Stats: 3,166,460 members, 7,864,924 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 09:33 AM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (1179) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Korean Movies Chatroom (2004847 Views)

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas / Interestin Korean Movies / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1176) (1177) (1178) (1179) (1180) (1181) (1182) ... (2185) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:41pm On Oct 08, 2019
No as well.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:42pm On Oct 08, 2019
You can fall asleep on my shoulders anytime you want.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:43pm On Oct 08, 2019
I love you unbleached and trust me our kids will not lack melanin since that is what you want.

Saranghaeyo Nampyeon

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:45pm On Oct 08, 2019
#100daysmysolider

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:47pm On Oct 08, 2019
A man who’s emotions you can see.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:48pm On Oct 08, 2019
Saranghaeyo Nampyeon.......

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:50pm On Oct 08, 2019
It also manifested in the future.

#Global_brand_ambassador

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:52pm On Oct 08, 2019
Prince.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:55pm On Oct 08, 2019
Bye my dearest show, you have being a companion and have really made me happy. I hope the new and improved you will even be better. I will miss everyone.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 8:56pm On Oct 08, 2019
sarang60:
He is still the baby we know, debit didn’t change him.

Our cute baby

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 9:07pm On Oct 08, 2019
Night vibe.

The Korean language is really lovely and the intonations carry lots of emotions. (Maybe it is all because I am so used to hearing it).

Good night everyone.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WYy2fROj7uU

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:03pm On Oct 08, 2019
I have a new pick up line, “let’s kiss until we break our front teeth”.......hahahhahahahahahhahahahah.......My tummy ooo.

#melting_me_softly

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 10:17pm On Oct 08, 2019
sarang60:
First script reading for “people with flaws”.

Definitely going to watch this one, DEFINITELY! grin

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 11:40pm On Oct 08, 2019
Imagine going to bed tonight and on waking up tomorrow, you discover that there are now flying cars and people, buildings that transform into space shuttles, invisible living spaces and genetically modified animals as House helps (like a lion standing up right serving you tea).

I need to stop watching this.......hahahahahhahahaha

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 11:42pm On Oct 08, 2019
Oh boy

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 2:22am On Oct 09, 2019
Melt me softly is a very balanced drama. What I am most impressed about, is the casting. The way they aged them is impressive.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by lilmizzy(f): 5:02am On Oct 09, 2019
sarang60:
To all the people asking for strangers from hell, here we go.

EPISODE 8-10

In ep 8, Jong Woo (second main lead) started to loose his mind even more. Our psycho main lead then killed Jong Woo’s boss and a new guy that came into the studio. He also killed one journalist like that (it was just mental).

Jong Woo now decided to leave the town and all but his girlfriend got kidnapped by the psycho and of course Jong Woo was lured back.

The police woman kept investigating and searching for clues, nobody was listening to her until they started to find dead bodies and evidence but they were still slow. Then during an investigation, Jong Woo called her and said he was going into the studio and that was how she drove there by herself and got caught as well.

The ahjuma killed the pervert guy for almost killing the thug that they kept alive in their dungeon, then psycho dentist killed the ahjuma and the other smiling twin

The police woman then broke ankle bracelet on the pervert and that alerted the police and they came to the studio.

Then there was a show down between Jong Woo and psycho dentist which Jong Woo won.....he defeated him and he could have just waited for the police to come but Jong Woo killed him instead.

Then the investigation started and in the last few minutes of the last episode, we discovered that Jong Woo was the one that killed almost everyone from the pervert to the smiling twin and not the psycho dentist. They also showed times when Jong Woo was talking to the psycho dentist but there was no one there and even after he was dead, he still kind of appeared.

It started to feel like the psycho dentist was a figment if Jong Woo’s imagination....I don’t even know.

The drama was just an unpleasant waste of space, it was so pointless but the beauty of it was the psychological aspect and that was scary, Humans can be scary. (If you get what I mean), it was a like a low budget/cut and nail job but there were some underlining points that were not far from the truth in real life and that is scary.

I am hoping another drama comes along that will make me so curious to watch even if it is a waste of space.

I also wonder how and why oppa picked this drama, I understand that his character was just wonderful and his acting was phenomenal but the story itself was wonky and the way it was put together makes it worse.

I am sorry about my story telling skills ooo, I was just coming to say Jong Woo killed him and it seemed like almost everything was in Jong Woo head as he is a novelist who writes about crime and criminals but I ended up writing a novel.

I hope it is cohesive enough for you guys to understand but if it is not, even the drama itself was all over the place.....hahahahahahhahahahahaha......

Thank you! Your storytelling skill is top notch!

See why I keep praying for my oppas to pick good dramas. The only reason I started this was because my two oppas were in it. Oh well.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Vishkar: 5:02am On Oct 09, 2019
Hahahahahah lots of kpop boys here than actual korean movies, but i am not complaining. Thank you for the very very hq pics of jongin and yixing! Anyway, i just finished watching the wailing and Okja. I know okja is not really a korean movie as it is from Netflix but the little girl is korean at least lol next on my list is the handmaiden wink

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by lilmizzy(f): 5:06am On Oct 09, 2019
sarang60:
Melt me softly is a very balanced drama. What I am most impressed about, is the casting. The way they aged them is impressive.

What is impressing me is how hot my Oppa is. Even his haircut is s3xy...
sarang60:
I have a new pick up line, “let’s kiss until we break our front teeth”.......hahahhahahahahahhahahahah.......My tummy ooo.

#melting_me_softly

Baro's character is a clown. I really liked that scene where he imagined her pregnant and running away with director ma to the US. I've re-watched it multiple times * for research purposes only* grin

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 8:42am On Oct 09, 2019
lilmizzy:

Thank you! Your storytelling skill is top notch!

See why I keep praying for my oppas to pick good dramas. The only reason I started this was because my two oppas were in it. Oh well.

Hahahhahahah....thank you chingu.

It was a ridiculous drama but I felt like it was mind grabbing. The police were useless until the end and even in the end, they were still almost useless.

The drama really felt like a something that was made out of boredom....hahahhahahahaha.

It is all over now.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 9:03am On Oct 09, 2019
Vishkar:
Hahahahahah lots of kpop boys here than actual korean movies, but i am not complaining. Thank you for the very very hq pics of jongin and yixing! Anyway, i just finished watching the wailing and Okja. I know okja is not really a korean movie as it is from Netflix but the little girl is korean at least lol next on my list is the handmaiden wink

Ok first of all, you are welcome. The thing is, this thread is mostly for dramas, we almost never talk about movies. We are all on different schedules so talking about a drama without giving spoilers is sometimes difficult. Having time to see dramas and discuss them as soon as they air is also hindered by some factors. Although we have successfully watched dramas, reviewed and discussed them, a deliberate effort was put in.

Now when it comes to kpop, it is easier and quicker to talk about and it also fills up the thread and keep us all entertained. It is usually only a 5 minutes video at most and no fear of spoiling anything....if anything, it even informs our decisions on wether to listen or not.

Over the years, we have improvised and improved the thread with games and reviews both dramas and music, k-fashion etc and that has been keeping it alive. Dramas alone will not have done that.

I know you are not complaining but, this was just an avenue for me to explain it to you and also appreciate everyone on this thread again. I can see our passion everytime we post, joke around, disagree, fight husband snatchers....hahahha and I am grateful for it.

Feel free to come in here anytime and leave your comments about anything be it movies, dramas and what not. We even venture into China and other Asian countries sometimes and I am sure there will be someone who loves it, hates it or disagrees as much as you do.

NOW, I am Mrs EXO aka Sarang EXO aka EXO Sarang and I have seen that you mentioned my husbands. Thank you, we appreciate you too.

The end of my story.

I am feeling generous so here you go.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 9:51am On Oct 09, 2019
lilmizzy:

What is impressing me is how hot my Oppa is. Even his haircut is s3xy...

Baro's character is a clown. I really liked that scene where he imagined her pregnant and running away with director ma to the US. I've re-watched it multiple times * for research purposes only* grin

I deliberately refused to talk about him....Nae Mcdreamy. Everything about him is HHHOOOOOTTTT. The way he walked in all dusty the first day he met Na Young and roughly dusted his hair..........lord help me.

Baro did an amazing job, that scene was so silly....hahahah......he looked so stupid when he cried in the police station.....hahahhahahaha......the mortal kombat highkick was everything too.

Jin Ah Unnie is so good as well, I love her expressions.

Park Min Soo is all grown up and he is an excellent actor.

Oh Ah Rin is here again and she will sell her parents

All the scenes are so good, there are so many things to laugh about. The comedy is so prominent but not unnecessary or overwhelming. I can’t wait for him to confront them in the next episode.

Chingu we should keep discussing this one because as I talk about it, I am remembering all the scenes and I can’t stop laughing.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:03am On Oct 09, 2019
Since I was just talking about the gorgeous Wookie oppa, subscribe to his YouTube channel if you haven’t.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1dr-yYDzhQ

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:13am On Oct 09, 2019
Now let me listen.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:37am On Oct 09, 2019
If you listen to this and you have a problem with it, just come to me....I only want to talk.

The beat is nice, the song shows their rap skills (different rap tempos and styles), the cinematography of this is epic, the transitions were excellent.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWoyeuwj9c0

The boys are all gorgeous no doubt but can Felix please stop, I can’t even when he is not saying anything so how does he expect me to survive when he opens his mouth. Let me not even talk about anyone else.

I need an only Felix single, very hardcore rap. No that is even too much, just an ASMR vlive will be perfect. If it is in English....ohhhh nooo....let’s not think about that (I know I won’t make it but it will be worth it)

Let me just add that the competition in the industry is now really high, everyone is stepping up.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 11:01am On Oct 09, 2019
Happy birthday Kang Shin Il ajussi. Llnp

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 11:15am On Oct 09, 2019
Morning vibe

AVENGERS.......ASSEMBLE hahahahaha(this has grown on me and it is stuck in my head)

SuperM imnida

Good morning everyone

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lmd1zBnl55k

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 11:54am On Oct 09, 2019
Still on the YouTube grind, subscribe to her channel if you haven’t.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCZU253U4o4

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Oluwaseydex(m): 1:20pm On Oct 09, 2019
It seems you all lots just like ignoring. I asked how do I download k drama to my android since dramania ain't working no one is willling to teach,smh
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 1:32pm On Oct 09, 2019
Oluwaseydex:
It seems you all lots just like ignoring. I asked how do I download k drama to my android since dramania ain't working no one is willling to teach,smh

Oh no, sorry about that. We did not deliberately ignore it and it is unfair for you to assume just that.

I am not able to help you with this but I will ask someone who can.

Mrs Zhang please help, (I know)..... Lay will reward you later.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 1:35pm On Oct 09, 2019
I will call you whatever you want...hahahahhahahahah.

Look at his mouth like “my name is Baekhyun but you can call me bacon”

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 2:02pm On Oct 09, 2019
Random post: I find it interesting that mundane things start to have more value or mean so much more when one we look up to or admire is involved.

This also makes the psychology of advertising and marketing very interesting. I know I will buy whatever EXO touches if I could including their bath water if they sold it just because EXO is associated with it before I think of anything else. My point is that consumer behavior is really interesting.

The reason for this rant is Wookie oppa and his damn haribo’s.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1176) (1177) (1178) (1179) (1180) (1181) (1182) ... (2185) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48