Stats: 3,149,696 members, 7,805,855 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:23 AM

Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens (46913 Views)

Baby Monkey Clinging To Dead Mother In Lion's Mouth (Graphic Photos) / Lion Killed In Ngala, Borno State After It Killed Some People And Injured Others / Meet Rare White Lion With Gorgeous Hairstyle (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Wiseandtrue(f): 6:08am On Oct 20, 2019
I expected the management to sensitize the people telling them how to go about it till it's captured

This matter is urgent and should be treated as such

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Nobody: 6:10am On Oct 20, 2019
This is another vengeance days in Kano...for any man that have kill people in the name of religion, lion , go and chop him or her raw.
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Nobody: 6:10am On Oct 20, 2019
Hope they won't claim the Lion escaped with millions of naira

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Angelfrost(m): 6:11am On Oct 20, 2019
Next thing, you will hear that the animal made away with a few billions of naira...

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by SSSanya: 6:12am On Oct 20, 2019
iroooo, Money about to get missing...

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Ngirima: 6:13am On Oct 20, 2019
post=83294575:
There is Fire on the mountain.

Run Run Run.....
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Ngirima: 6:15am On Oct 20, 2019
id4sho:
choi
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by id4sho(m): 6:18am On Oct 20, 2019
Ngirima:
[s][/s]
yeye Ipod
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Ngirima: 6:19am On Oct 20, 2019
id4sho:

yeye Ipod

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by AJSfan: 6:32am On Oct 20, 2019
Lion scofield. ..

To get an approved upwork account in 30 mins, check signature
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Starhearts: 6:32am On Oct 20, 2019
Make l see d lion first
Den l go knw wetin l go talk
because to capture lion is easy
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by iragbmite: 6:36am On Oct 20, 2019
LibertyRep:
Lion that was probably tactically fred when they realised they couldn't cope with the feeding and other sundry maintenance again. Na joke o.

We pray it is recaptured before it wrecks havoc on unsuspecting villagers

You wreak havoc, not wreck havoc. Awon oloyinbo isonu

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by wolfenstein(m): 6:42am On Oct 20, 2019
Oya free food soon for the lion

Rangers missing
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Vulcanheph(m): 6:48am On Oct 20, 2019
*in simba's voice* "Hakuna matata What a beautiful tune, it means No worries For the rest of your days......"
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by MrNipplesLover(m): 6:53am On Oct 20, 2019
everything that happens in North should stay in North.
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Nobody: 6:53am On Oct 20, 2019
LibertyRep:
Lion that was probably tactically fred when they realised they couldn't cope with the feeding and other sundry maintenance again. Na joke o.

We pray it is recaptured before it wrecks havoc on unsuspecting villagers
The only sensible comment so far.

Nigerians Joke a lot! grin
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Kokaine(m): 6:54am On Oct 20, 2019
chigoziri2403:
Why won't it escape, when the only thing they feed it is fura de nono
if you see that kano state zoo lion my brother, its the biggest I have seen. And I was there when they were feeding it on one occasion. That lion is scary bro

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by chigoziri2403(m): 7:07am On Oct 20, 2019
Kokaine:
if you see that kano state zoo lion my brother, its the biggest I have seen. And I was there when they were feeding it on one occasion. That lion is scary bro
then why did it escape
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by thundafire: 7:09am On Oct 20, 2019
Emyogalanya:
Well in simba's voice : "oh i just can't wait to be free"
no saying do this
no saying do that
no saying stop here
no saying see here .......
let's go up to upendi in Rafiki voice,abi our lion dn dey chop grass

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by micxwell(m): 7:11am On Oct 20, 2019
Ola17:

What kind of ‘agricultural show’ requires taking a LION out of its enclosure?! Abi lion don turn agricultural product or equipment ni

Farm animal na grin...
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by micxwell(m): 7:14am On Oct 20, 2019
maynation:
Kano needs depopulation grin grin
Honestly undecided . Make the lion blow like half sef.... grin
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Emyogalanya: 7:14am On Oct 20, 2019
post=83294575:
There is Fire on the mountain.

Run Run Run.....
See Meat o go Catch am barcue am now abi na for only chicken body you dey get power?
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by LibertyRep: 7:16am On Oct 20, 2019
iragbmite:

I wouldn't have quoted you if you haven't laced your 'correction' with an insult. This is what I got from the famous Merriam Webster

2. Wreck
Verb

: to damage (something) so badly that it cannot be repaired again
: to ruin or destroy (something)
:to destroy (a ship) by crashing it into something
Bring about, wreak <wreck havoc>

Wreak
Verb
:to cause (something very harmful or damaging)
Bring about, cause <wreak havoc>

You might want to educate me further.

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Emceesaka: 7:18am On Oct 20, 2019
I will not go to Kano State till further notice
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Nobody: 7:21am On Oct 20, 2019
Emceesaka:
I will not go to Kano State till further notice
cheesy cheesy

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Emyogalanya: 7:21am On Oct 20, 2019
thundafire:
let's go up to upendi in Rafiki voice,abi our lion dn dey chop grass
by now him go dey elephant graveyard
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by 0taPiaPia(m): 7:22am On Oct 20, 2019
"adding that policemen have been deployed to the area to maintain law and order."

I don't understand the above statement, Is it that people in the area are fighting themselves because the lion escaped. undecided
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Emyogalanya: 7:25am On Oct 20, 2019
iragbmite:

you no even notice the "Lion fred" na only "wreak" you notice
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by bamidbamid: 7:25am On Oct 20, 2019
Go and check their (officers) cooking Pots and freezers... Thank me later
Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Ola17: 7:29am On Oct 20, 2019
micxwell:
Farm animal na grin...

Iffa hear.

Re: Lion Escapes From Kano Zoological Gardens by Techsunny: 7:30am On Oct 20, 2019
No lion escape from his own country, matter og time he will locate his way back nizooria.

How To Safely Observe Sunday’s Solar Eclipse / 5-year-old Boy Builds His Dream Bicycle (photos) / Big Snake Caught By Security Guards (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25