Stats: 3,326,428 members, 8,426,471 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 10:41 AM

Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesAdesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' (50057 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Nobody: 3:53pm On Nov 02, 2019
OgogoroFreak:
What's this? huh They should be dancing with their babies by now.

It's either bankyW is a woman or he married a man! The truth will come out soon, we are watching.
To some people is not about children , companionship I king.
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Angelfrost(m): 4:02pm On Nov 02, 2019
hopefulLandlord:
Adesua is arguably the most overrated and least talented actress I know. she can't act to save her life

all you need to become an actress in Nigeria is have a good face and some connection. talent is optional and relegated to the lowest of prerequisites. But she won an award at Amaa so I must be wrong
An award presented by equally overrated charlatans.
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by bluefilm: 4:03pm On Nov 02, 2019
My fellow womb watchers, where art thou?! wink wink wink
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Nobody: 4:06pm On Nov 02, 2019
Banjy's Made for you till curtain fades.

Love you amussh.
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by kestolove95(m): 4:11pm On Nov 02, 2019
Useless man, ordinary belle he can't give woman
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by penplus: 4:17pm On Nov 02, 2019
Duggedised12:
Nairaland a safe haven for sadists and sociopaths, just see nasty comments, smh. Sometime after reading toxic comments here i have to head to Pinterest to dilute it with happy pictures embarassed
What do you expect from them? A bitter heart can't give joy

They can't give what they don't have
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by femi4: 4:21pm On Nov 02, 2019
hopefulLandlord:
Adesua is arguably the most overrated and least talented actress I know. she can't act to save her life

all you need to become an actress in Nigeria is have a good face and some connection. talent is optional and relegated to the lowest of prerequisites. But she won an award at Amaa so I must be wrong
Take sniper for your worries
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by AmazonHippolyta(f): 4:22pm On Nov 02, 2019
Duggedised12:
Nairaland a safe haven for sadists and sociopaths, just see nasty comments, smh. Sometime after reading toxic comments here i have to head to Pinterest to dilute it with happy pictures embarassed
lol cheesy grin@bold, I swear e reach do. It is because NL is a faceless forum that is why they make some nasty coments. Demented idiots fellows angry are many on this forum. angry
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by webngnews: 4:34pm On Nov 02, 2019
Hmmm
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Nobody: 4:40pm On Nov 02, 2019
TheMainMan:
I actually thought this lady is pregnant with her reduced social media appearance

cool btw... GOD bless them
Old video, that was their wedding reception.
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Onlydaughter(f): 4:56pm On Nov 02, 2019
kestolove95:
Ah ah take it easy nau. Why are you so angry?? undecided
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Duggedised12(f): 5:06pm On Nov 02, 2019
AmazonHippolyta:
lol cheesy grin@bold, I swear e reach do. It is because NL is a faceless forum that is why they make some nasty coments. Demented idiots fellows angry are many on this forum. angry
Its now more like a norm here embarassed
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Duggedised12(f): 5:07pm On Nov 02, 2019
penplus:
What do you expect from them? A bitter heart can't give joy

They can't give what they don't have
i think they think its part of trolling ,funny enough there are people that find such comments entertaining.
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by hopefulLandlord: 5:09pm On Nov 02, 2019
femi4:
Take sniper for your worries
A sniper is a highly trained soldier who specializes in shooting targets with modified rifles from incredibly long distances. They're also adept in stealth, camouflage, infiltration, and observation techniques.
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by EmptyCoconutHead(m): 5:22pm On Nov 02, 2019
Duggedised12:
Nairaland a safe haven for sadists and sociopaths, just see nasty comments, smh. Sometimes after reading toxic comments here i have to head to Pinterest to dilute it with happy pictures embarassed
if na me be banky, na divorce for sure pass then ask of a refund of the bride price I paid cos I don't see of what use is a woman in marriage apart from bearing children
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by AmazonHippolyta(f): 5:37pm On Nov 02, 2019
Duggedised12:
Its now more like a norm here :-
It is Pathetic, the mods do not know that making NL sane is part of their job
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by DennisEche(m): 5:43pm On Nov 02, 2019
kestolove95:

Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Holyvurgin17(m): 5:47pm On Nov 02, 2019
Shey you will go and plant the seed of the womb in her�

Charmingrascal:
God please give this beautiful couple fruit of the womb.

Heaven please!
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Duggedised12(f): 5:51pm On Nov 02, 2019
AmazonHippolyta:
It is Pathetic, the mods do not know that making NL sane is part of their job
whatever increases traffic which translates to more comments sane or not.
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by femi4: 5:57pm On Nov 02, 2019
hopefulLandlord:
A sniper is a highly trained soldier who specializes in shooting targets with modified rifles from incredibly long distances. They're also adept in stealth, camouflage, infiltration, and observation techniques.

Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by Netanya(f): 6:01pm On Nov 02, 2019
Nice
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by edoairways: 6:12pm On Nov 02, 2019
NoSidonLook:
This is what marriage should be about
Having a partner you're compatible with...no matter the conditions and situations, you both stand solidly together cheesy

Ftc by the way...Lala where should I forward my account number...enu gbe o

Does nairaland give incentive for First To Comment?
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by candelahria(f): 6:50pm On Nov 02, 2019
I still think this woman's "beauty" is overrated.I mean she is but not drop-dead beautiful.
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by mrwonlasewonie: 7:03pm On Nov 02, 2019
Why is banky now doing face like he's about to cum cheesy
Re: Adesua Etomi Rocks Banky W As They Dance To His Song 'Love U Baby' by zika1(f): 8:06pm On Nov 02, 2019
EmptyCoconutHead:
if na me be banky, na divorce for sure pass then ask of a refund of the bride price I paid cos I don't see of what use is a woman in marriage apart from bearing children
your name says it all
1 2 3 Reply

Movie Star Or Rockstar: Actress Shaffy Bello Performs 90’s Hit Song ‘love Me JejAdesua Etomi's Outfit To Linda Ejiofor's Traditional Wedding (Picture)Adesua Etomi More Beautiful In Hijab234

Paul Okoye Flaunts New Car With His Wife IvyKemi Olunloyo Struck By Thunder, Hospitalized (Photos)Chidinma Rocks New Hairstyle To Promote Her New Song, 'Love Me' (Photos)