Stats: 3,326,490 members, 8,426,783 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 09:39 PM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (2070) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessIf You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (6824185 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2067 2068 2069 2070 2071 2072 2073 ... 6293 Reply (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donfortune48(m): 6:06pm On Nov 07, 2019
Crvrider:
Clitocurrency!!? Hmmm, I wonder if this currency can buy shocks?
It only helps those sleep on the street(Admiralty) to sleep well.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donfortune48(m): 6:10pm On Nov 07, 2019
pope191:
Nope! Ard Ogba
This To and Fro free ride don dey get head ooh!!

I'm just imagining her paying you for the free ride with the new/current/trending payment method.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pharod(m): 6:27pm On Nov 07, 2019
donfortune48:
This To and Fro free ride don dey get head ooh!!

I'm just imagining her paying you for the free ride with the new/current/trending payment method.
Continue imagining...

Izzou will soon catch you..
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pocohantas(f): 6:30pm On Nov 07, 2019
donfortune48:
Audio Love.
We have the blind covered grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by kodred(m): 6:37pm On Nov 07, 2019
solid3:
Is this thread only for Lagos guys cos I don't see Abuja guys here. Or are they too busy making money?
The thread topic says it all bro. Abuja has got a thread too.

Although na this place sweet pass sha wey even abj guys dey pop in to share experience so feel free.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by kodred(m): 6:39pm On Nov 07, 2019
Freshprince91:
2 oxygen sensors, complete fuel pump, radiator hose and serviced transmission engine with Mercron LV oil.
Chief, I tap into your offline blessings this month.
I'm really trying to get up as well, the little money i made before the car troubles started was spent on putting it back to shape, i have nothing put by at the moment.

Local man has been stucked in traffic from Sandfill down to Osborne road heading towards Gbagada, i might just slide house.
Today seems okay from a Lazy man standard. Been out since 6am.
Local man is catching up! Well done!
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by kodred(m): 6:40pm On Nov 07, 2019
mrjaydee:
True, the road is terrible. But I find way around am. Thanks bro.

Pope that information is confidential. But if we jam we go drink surely.

Coming back to Lagos tomorrow. Make I go scout for Oven.
No go carry firewood think say na oven o
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by demexTK(m): 6:53pm On Nov 07, 2019
Hello sirs on diz thread...
Plz hw lng doz it takes to do TIN...
@ at wat cost?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by peeps4u: 7:38pm On Nov 07, 2019
demexTK:
Hello sirs on diz thread...
Plz hw lng doz it takes to do TIN...
@ at wat cost?
Do you need it for Uber?

If it is for uber, the chiefs here will out you through on how to get through that
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by solid3(m): 7:43pm On Nov 07, 2019
kodred:
The thread topic says it all bro. Abuja has got a thread too.

Although na this place sweet pass sha wey even abj guys dey pop in to share experience so feel free.
I think Abuja guys gist more on Whatsapp and I normally see them around white House Wuse ii around 11 - 1pm gisting with may Toyota Corolla parked on the road.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by EzekielMab(m): 7:45pm On Nov 07, 2019
Luxurydriverng:
Y not get your own car, u can add some few more thousand and get you vehicle. Trust me it's better than delivering. Chat me I can recommend vehicles Less than 500k you can use for uber.
Pls check your pm
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 7:48pm On Nov 07, 2019
peeps4u:
I saw one video for twitter a while ago. They said the guy is an uber driver. The guy was steadily driving and receiving head from a lady who was stooping in between his laps. How the guy dey take press brake and turtle xef.
Na unilag i dey go position for night tomorrow. That kind offer no go pass me by grin

In between, there's an accident on the Third mainland involving 2 Toyota Corolla's and 1 SUV very close to Adekunle. I'm 60% cocksure it was caused by over speeding because one of the corolla was badly damaged ( not sure if it can be repaired again).
Make we reduce our formula 1 race because say we wan please riders abeg, as e take happen now ,if dem no get comprehensive insurance, they're done for.
I don go house, 3 hours trip with mad traffic from Civic center stretched down to Adekunle on third mainland bridge.
I no know if na hot water i go take mob my yansh this night grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by okiyi: 8:04pm On Nov 07, 2019
bot101:
Hello guys, I would like to register my car on the Taxify platform on monday (I work mondays to fridays) and can't do that on Saturday because I need to fix up my vehicle AC on Saturday. I would like to know if cars45 inspection centres open on public holidays?
Cars 45 is strictly for Uber while Autogenius is strictly for Bolt(Taxify)...Not all centers open on public holidays but definitely centers will.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by demexTK(m): 8:15pm On Nov 07, 2019
Yes bros,
It actually 4 uber
plz i appreciate more info on it ...
Tnkx
peeps4u:
Do you need it for Uber?

If it is for uber, the chiefs here will out you through on how to get through that
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Rubbiish(m): 8:24pm On Nov 07, 2019
Kayouzka:
A certified and experience Uber/taxify driver based in ikorodu is currently in need of a vehicle on a rental terms of 25k per month. Please call;

This na good offer o wink
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by izzou(m): 8:40pm On Nov 07, 2019
Rubbiish:
This na good offer o wink
Take am naa lipsrsealed
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Rubbiish(m): 8:51pm On Nov 07, 2019
izzou:
Take am naa lipsrsealed
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 8:59pm On Nov 07, 2019
demexTK:
Yes bros,
It actually 4 uber
plz i appreciate more info on it ...
Tnkx
Stress not... Just copy a 7 digit number combinations and drop it there. If them no accept am call me baskat grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 9:00pm On Nov 07, 2019
izzou:
Take am naa lipsrsealed
This one wey you no mention me so... Is it because I volunteered to take Poco on an offline trip to Ikotun?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by piagbara: 9:45pm On Nov 07, 2019
Luxurydriverng:
Honda accord, honda civic, kia Rio, Hyundai, Nissan Sunny just get ar least 2003 model so you can be in both platforms
Pls if there is any vehicle owner who is ready to let thier vehicle for uber for 25k weekly, pls contact me on 09037131248, I have my guarantors ready and pls within lekki/ajah will be appreciated thank you.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by kodred(m): 9:48pm On Nov 07, 2019
solid3:
I think Abuja guys gist more on Whatsapp and I normally see them around white House Wuse ii around 11 - 1pm gisting with may Toyota Corolla parked on the road.
I wouldn’t know
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by demexTK(m): 10:17pm On Nov 07, 2019
Tnkz Boss
It worked
tojahh:
Stress not... Just copy a 7 digit number combinations and drop it there. If them no accept am call me baskat grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 11:07pm On Nov 07, 2019
pocohantas:
Abaranje. My final destination is Ijagemo, but I reckon I can always find my way from Ikotun via public transport or make her come out to Ijegun/Ikotun bus-stop.

I remembered him and his cry baby yesterday, wanted to ask- but I decided not to. grin

Just wanted to be sure I am not being a bother cheesy
Can I phone a friend?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 11:08pm On Nov 07, 2019
adsmaster:
Baba 12 bottles no be problems,make I show back. Like these i done eat ofada rice with kpomo to kiska atii eja to bad. No WA top erh with two bottles of trophy ko weh baa!!
I still deh wait..
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 11:10pm On Nov 07, 2019
peeps4u:
Free of charge. As par "Our wife"?
Ah no deh oo, my mind deh use scope tell me say Izzou deh vex, if u think say I deh lie ask Tojahh
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 11:24pm On Nov 07, 2019
demexTK:
Tnkz Boss
It worked
Na we get here! grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tojahh(m): 11:25pm On Nov 07, 2019
pope191:
Ah no deh oo, my mind deh use scope tell me say Izzou deh vex, if u think say I deh lie ask Tojahh
Bros I weak

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by adsmaster: 12:05am On Nov 08, 2019
Freshprince91:
2 oxygen sensors, complete fuel pump, radiator hose and serviced transmission engine with Mercron LV oil.
Chief, I tap into your offline blessings this month.
I'm really trying to get up as well, the little money i made before the car troubles started was spent on putting it back to shape, i have nothing put by at the moment.

Local man has been stucked in traffic from Sandfill down to Osborne road heading towards Gbagada, i might just slide house.
Today seems okay from a Lazy man standard. Been out since 6am.
As far as you can see that i will give to you

Ask you shall be given, seek ye shall find, knock the door shall be open unto you

I know the thoughts I have for you, they are of good and not of evil and to give you AN EXPECTED END.

bless be God the father almighty who has blessed you with all spiritual blessings in Christ jesus

You see my friend you have a blank cheque go ahead write what you want on it with your mouth and go cash it

The blessing you see is all over you, step into it tomorrow IJN
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by adsmaster: 12:12am On Nov 08, 2019
Freshprince91:
Na unilag i dey go position for night tomorrow. That kind offer no go pass me by grin

In between, there's an accident on the Third mainland involving 2 Toyota Corolla's and 1 SUV very close to Adekunle. I'm 60% cocksure it was caused by over speeding because one of the corolla was badly damaged ( not sure if it can be repaired again).
Make we reduce our formula 1 race because say we wan please riders abeg, as e take happen now ,if dem no get comprehensive insurance, they're done for.
I don go house, 3 hours trip with mad traffic from Civic center stretched down to Adekunle on third mainland bridge.
I no know if na hot water i go take mob my yansh this night grin
Have been thinking lately, how are we going to cope with traffic these December from say 15th to 26th? Because I know there will be mad traffic and the fare now is crazily low, driver hardly make any gains in traffic because Las Las naaa your fuel you go just burn for nothing.

Will there be surge? If yes will the surge make up for these challenge? Those wet start these hustle earlier how unna take do am last December?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by bot101(m): 5:45am On Nov 08, 2019
okiyi:
Cars 45 is strictly for Uber while Autogenius is strictly for Bolt(Taxify)...Not all centers open on public holidays but definitely centers will.
Thank you for this vital information. I will look for Autogenius inspection centres around my area. Do you by any chance know of any centres around Ojo, Mile 2, Festac or Satellite?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 6:16am On Nov 08, 2019
adsmaster:
Have been thinking lately, how are we going to cope with traffic these December from say 15th to 26th? Because I know there will be mad traffic and the fare now is crazily low, driver hardly make any gains in traffic because Las Las naaa your fuel you go just burn for nothing.

Will there be surge? If yes will the surge make up for these challenge? Those wet start these hustle earlier how unna take do am last December?
This December shall pass and u shall b alright las las, worry less.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by tunlapapa: 7:38am On Nov 08, 2019
tunlapapa:
Hmmm! This can only happen by this time of the day with the help of almighty surge.
Abeg let me take my car for repairs as earlier planned.
Chai! Inside life.
Uber made me to lose the zeal to work after getting the 30 trips notification on Monday, I am just on 3% service fee yet worked with Uber alone. It's well.

1 2 3 ... 2067 2068 2069 2070 2071 2072 2073 ... 6293 Reply

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In.If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience HereSee How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja234

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: tipsy242, Tochex101(m), obacasmir and 5 guest(s)