Stats: 3,153,499 members, 7,819,815 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:27 AM

What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! (76008 Views)

See The Food Given to my daughter today in school by Government. / Daddy Freeze Reacts To Expulsion Of Babcock Female Student In Leaked Sex Video / BOWEN Vs BABCOCK: Students Battle On Twitter (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by statusquoante: 11:59am On Nov 22, 2019
She should first be flogged/disciplined appropriately before the steps outlined above are taken.

Thank you.

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Fisher007: 11:59am On Nov 22, 2019
Hmm

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by solmusdesigns: 11:59am On Nov 22, 2019
smiley

well well well

At her age iwas also drilling boreholes, so after some few slaps here and there for disgracing me and wasting my money i will accept her home

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by gurunlocker: 11:59am On Nov 22, 2019
Easier said than done.....

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by MrBrownJay1(m): 11:59am On Nov 22, 2019
of course, parents should always love and stand by their kids no matter what happens.... but she will get a piece of my mind for her oloshoism!

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by drey076(m): 11:59am On Nov 22, 2019
partnerbizn5:
I will call her on phone to come back home from wherever she is, hug and kiss her, reassure her of my love for her; prepare her favourite meal, and make the bed for her to sleep. We will look for the way forward afterwards ranging from sending her abroad to counselling.

You know why?

She needs me now more than ever. The whole world is against her. The hypocrites.

I will be with her now!

Another option is to disown her, let her go into depression and may be suicide.

I choose the former, first option.

Wisdom is profitable to direct!
i am not against her, some people do worst of this in their closet. she should find her way out of Nigeria to further her studies.
Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by mechanics(m): 12:00pm On Nov 22, 2019
That will be a caring mum, but won't be that easy, what if she gets pregnant in the process, what will you do?
Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by wink2015(m): 12:00pm On Nov 22, 2019
partnerbizn5:
I will call her on phone to come back home from wherever she is, hug and kiss her, reassure her of my love for her; prepare her favourite meal, and make the bed for her to sleep. We will look for the way forward afterwards ranging from sending her abroad to counselling.

You know why?

She needs me now more than ever. The whole world is against her. The hypocrites.

I will be with her now!

Interesting contribution.

But why is men fond of taking nude picture and video of na. ked women?

Why is the media hiding the identity of the man who wreck the life of this consenting woman.

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by boldking(m): 12:00pm On Nov 22, 2019
she has been into the act way long before the leak...in conclution let her just start acting porn. that is her calling and she can even suck well

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Nobody: 12:01pm On Nov 22, 2019
OPONG:
Suicide is the best option for her lipsrsealed
Same way preventing your existence with a condom would have been the best option for your parents.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Sterope(f): 12:01pm On Nov 22, 2019
Can you explain to us how that will change her past or stop her from having sex?

Fountainofyouth:
Some people like to be seen as woke, Op has watched too much Hollywood high school movies, this is Nigeria ma'am, come back to reality, I would so much whoop her ass ehn she would never doggy anymore talk more of sex, and that her mouth that swallowed cum, she would wash her teeth and tongue every hour of everyday for one week till she has sores all over her mouth,

Do you know the trauma I as a mother would feel watching something like that? My own daughter? That's if i don't have high BP sef.

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Nobody: 12:01pm On Nov 22, 2019
Am I the only one that haven't watched the video tongue

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by zeb04(f): 12:01pm On Nov 22, 2019
If she were my daughter, i will go and arrest the idiot who leaked the video and i guess that us the drug addict boyfriend of hers.

After that, me and her will be having a lonnnnnnnng talk.

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by PopeFlatino(m): 12:02pm On Nov 22, 2019
Friends please I need ur help once more if u can?

I tested +ve to a yeast infection few days ago and I started the treatment yesterday,I don't really feel comfortable with d symptoms am receiving in my private part ..so please all I need is #5000 to complete d IV injection and drugs charges..

I have spent #3700 in culture test on Monday already,, #4000 yesterday to start injection and few drugs that will sustain d momentum till tomorrow.with d promise to complete it tomorrow...

Please if u have ever been in such condition u will understand better,,don't reply if u wanna throw shades please....am very serious here and if I faked this story let nothing good come my way..

Nairalanders have helped me twice in d past and I just wish someone can come to my help once more ..I beg all of u cry
Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Sterope(f): 12:02pm On Nov 22, 2019
What else do you want to day that she doesn't know already?

MrBrownJay1:
of course, parents should always love and stand by their kids no matter what happens.... but she will get a piece of my mind for her oloshoism!

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by shugabasbn: 12:02pm On Nov 22, 2019
I don't praywd n never wished my enemy daughter to be like that talkless of my daughter.

The first thing as a mother is for the mother and family to accept it wholesomely( I know many Nigeria woman with down with hypertension n depression).
2ndly is to call her back from school, call her in her room and give her snapper n play the video again n again to her. And ask her to chose between life and death
Anything that she chose I will assist her

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by 369digital: 12:03pm On Nov 22, 2019
The girl needs a confidant now.
Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by ursullalinda(f): 12:03pm On Nov 22, 2019
femi4:
she ll survive it just like Chidima did.Chidima is happily married now... It takes a scandal to forget a scandal

Oh really......she is married?..... her husband must be a special breed
Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by OPONG: 12:04pm On Nov 22, 2019
Route:
Same way preventing your existence with a condom would have been the best option for your parents.

Be careful!!
Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by mechanics(m): 12:04pm On Nov 22, 2019
drey076:
i am not against her, some people do worst of this in their closet. she should find her way out of Nigeria to further her studies.
Where is the money to take her abroad when she has missed the opportunity giving to her here, infact her parents won't be happy with her at all, because that's not what they sent her to do in school.
Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Mutemenot(m): 12:04pm On Nov 22, 2019
All I want is such head, she's very good and can make a man go crazy .. who doesn't know sex is sweeter when performed in uncomfortable place, where one can easily be caught angry

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Holyhead(m): 12:05pm On Nov 22, 2019
When you name uni Babcock now the girls are collecting cok 4 back u are expelling them �

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by ecclize: 12:05pm On Nov 22, 2019
partnerbizn5:

You know why?

I will be with her now!

everyone is hypocrite yes agreed, but why not be a wise hypocrite... trying to justify what she did because people are hypocrite shows are a failed mother..
no one is saying she shouldn't have sex.. but why must she record or is she an up and coming porn star?...
u made a good point by integrated her back into the family.... but stop justifying rubbish

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Fountainofyouth(f): 12:05pm On Nov 22, 2019
Sterope:
Can you explain to us how that will change her past or stop her from having sex?

So because it would not change her past means she should not be punished for it right? The parents should look at her and smile abi, kindly have sex in front your parents and swallow the cum, then tell me how wide their smile is when they were watching you okay.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by ednut1(m): 12:05pm On Nov 22, 2019
Is there ivf for selecting gender

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Ijawwomaninoyo: 12:05pm On Nov 22, 2019
Just pray to God not to give you a child that will disgrace you, parents are making efforts but it's like you don't want them to enjoy themselves. Most are from good homes with struggling parents. Don't be surprised her mother is in the market or farm bearing the heat for her daughter to be educated.
It is a pity some of the parents are even responsible for their child'ren's behavior.
Sex at a rehab? Just imagine!

Please also remember to tag yourself and family name alongside your daughter's full names so as to be the most searched terms on porn sites instead of someone's business names.

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by toprealman: 12:06pm On Nov 22, 2019
CHESTER48:
lol. She is not clever. This is the best time to open an Instagram account and become famous. In Nigeria you become famous by doing controversial or bad things. Look at bobrisky. I hope she sees my post. Not clever at all
World over. Look at Kim Kardashian, Trump's wife....etc

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by ZaOzaRoom(m): 12:06pm On Nov 22, 2019
All the girls cannot all be good.
We need girls like this Babcock girl sometimes to quench our sexual urge but never to marry them.
Let her enter the street and distribute the thing to guys abeg.
Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by Nobody: 12:07pm On Nov 22, 2019
Abroad for counseling or to school?

This matter will soon grow cold and everyone will move on.

Re: What I Would Do To Babcock Female Student, If She Were My Daughter! by DWJOBScom(m): 12:07pm On Nov 22, 2019
I think rusticating her wasn’t cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Please I Need Help On How To Write A Good Lesson Note / 7 Most Difficult Courses To Study In Nigerian Universities / UNILAG: Worst University In Nigeria Based On Moral & Dressing?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39