Stats: 3,149,696 members, 7,805,858 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:29 AM

Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc (4853 Views)

Another Roofing Job At Onna With Cameron Zinc / ANOTHER ROOFING JOB OPPORTUNITY AT EKWEREAZU, ABIA STATE / Another Roofing Job For This Non Narialander (2) (3) (4)

Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 12:57pm On Nov 25, 2019
This is a friend to a friend project who lost his wife and want to roof this house through direct labour as to bury the late wife inside house as last respect to the late wife who equally contributed toward the structure

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 12:59pm On Nov 25, 2019
Woods for the project cost 340k
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:01pm On Nov 25, 2019
Labour 100k

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:04pm On Nov 25, 2019
Men at work

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:06pm On Nov 25, 2019
King post set at 20feets

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:08pm On Nov 25, 2019
Estimated day for completion is five days

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:09pm On Nov 25, 2019
To be roof with Cameroon zinc and aluminium parapet
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:10pm On Nov 25, 2019
Woodwork completed in four days

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:12pm On Nov 25, 2019
Four bundle of Cameroon zinc bought

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:14pm On Nov 25, 2019
The site was cleared in preparation for the funeral

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:14pm On Nov 25, 2019
“Great Leaders Create More Leaders

Good leaders have vision and inspire others to help them turn vision into reality. Great leaders create more leaders, not followers. Great leaders have vision, share vision, and inspire others to create their own.”

― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:16pm On Nov 25, 2019
With us there is no little job as long as it is roofing even if is a gatehouse or generator house.Call us today and you will not regret it
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 1:22pm On Nov 25, 2019
If you want to be happy, do not dwell in the past, do not worry about the future, focus on living fully in the present.
Roy T. Bennett
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 11:00am On Dec 31, 2019
Compliment of the season to all my clients,friend and admirers. Wishing you a prosperous year 2020
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 9:43pm On Jan 09, 2020
Call now
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 9:42pm On Feb 19, 2020
We cannot always build the future for our youth, but we can build our youth for the future.

Franklin D. Roosevelt
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by joycluv: 11:18am On Mar 11, 2020
princejones:
Four bundle of Cameroon zinc bought
I always find your thread useful. Keep it Up and may God continue to bring more work your way. Plz, this Cameroon Zinc, how durable is it compared with Aluminium sheets. Again, how many pieces in a bundle and then the prize per bundle? Thanks!!!
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 12:29pm On Mar 12, 2020
joycluv:
I always find your thread useful. Keep it Up and may God continue to bring more work your way. Plz, this Cameroon Zinc, how durable is it compared with Aluminium sheets. Again, how many pieces in a bundle and then the prize per bundle? Thanks!!!
Thanks,we have chatted on it already.One bundle of Cameron zinc is 50pcs and is durable so long as you purchase good grade.Am quite humble by your kind words.thanks
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 12:17pm On Jul 06, 2020
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by DontmissGod: 4:00pm On Sep 15, 2020
Please which of this ghana zinc do you suggest? Carpenter complain about leakages from the one that looks like aluminium longspan while the other looks like the old school roofing sheet.

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 11:47am On Sep 16, 2020
Why not buy Cameron zinc instead of short pan if you can't afford anything at least 0.40 longspan
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by DontmissGod: 2:54pm On Sep 16, 2020
princejones:
Why not buy Cameron zinc instead of short pan if you can't afford anything at least 0.40 longspan

Which one is Cameroon zinc again? Confusion plenty for this roofing matter. Please tell me more about the Cameroon zinc. Will appreciate if you can upload images too
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 6:41pm On Sep 16, 2020
Ask your carpenter sir or your installer can go with you to the market and will show you which is which,this thread you're on was roof with Cameron zinc so which one is confusion again. You're on a Cameron zinc thread and asking me for picture again
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by DontmissGod: 10:29pm On Sep 16, 2020
Nawa ooo. Is there a crime in telling you to show me something I have no knowledge about? Besides, I saw my carpenter on ground before coming on here to ask. The picture you uploaded on the thread, it's not clear enough to show if it's big gutter zinc or small gutter.
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 3:33pm On Sep 17, 2020
DontmissGod:
Nawa ooo. Is there a crime in telling you to show me something I have no knowledge about? Besides, I saw my carpenter on ground before coming on here to ask. The picture you uploaded on the thread, it's not clear enough to show if it's big gutter zinc or small gutter.
No crime in asking question sir,l don't sell Cameron zinc to have it picture as it was bought at a timber where we got the woods.thank you
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 9:13pm On Nov 25, 2020
“Take up one idea. Make that one idea your life - think of it, dream of it, live on that idea. Let the brain, muscles, nerves, every part of your body, be full of that idea, and just leave every other idea alone. This is the way to success, that is way great spiritual giants are produced.”

Swami Vivekananda
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 10:53am On Dec 25, 2020
God l return all Glory to you for your manifold blessings upon my life,family and business. You're the reason for this season,merry Christmas to you all and we look forward for a prosperous new year full of turnaround encounters.
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 9:27am On Apr 05, 2021
Today Monday 5th of April 2021...
Hallelujah our Lord rose from death, the power of grave can not hold Him, the stint of death can not over power Him, therefore you and l are victorious winners .
As you move on in this victory, death shall no longer have power over you, sickness will not rule your body, sin will not have dominion over you, you are free from Every bondage, for Christ has tasted all these for you and l on d cross at Calvary, glory Hallelujah!!!
So therefore march on Victoriously into the fulfilment of your destiny under the leadership of the power of His resurrection. Congratulations.
Do have a blissful Easter Monday and a prosperous week. Shalom.
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 11:28am On May 24, 2021
Today and beyond,
May the rain of prosperity fall on you and be clothed with the spirit of excellence.
God will give you strength to be made perfect in your area of weakness.
He will give you victory over every adversaries.
God's glory will shine and be seen in every aspect of your life.
Every gate of your life will be lifted so that the King of glory may usher in an era of glory into your life and home.
May the Lord God open your spiritual eyes to see what the ordinary eyes will not see to the new opportunities God has reserved for you and help you to key into it in the mighty name of Jesus Christ.
Do have a pleasant and fruitful week ahead. Shalom.
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 5:50pm On Jun 06, 2021
God is great
Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 2:43pm On Aug 02, 2021
We now do cameroun zinc roofing

Re: Another Roofing Work For A Friend with Cameron zinc by princejones(m): 6:00am On Sep 12, 2021
Happy Sunday

4 Unit Of 2 Bedroom Flat. Planning, Cost & Execution / Intelligent Automatic Changeover With INVERTER Interface Module / O'fan Civil Engineering, Building And Construction Abuja