Stats: 3,149,931 members, 7,806,698 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:08 PM

We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities (1842 Views)

FG Replaces Controversial RUGA With New Scheme, Begins Camps In Six States / Farouk Adamu: "The Oil Belongs To Jigawa, We'll Use Our Blood To Protect It" / Onnoghen: We’ll Resist Any Attempt To Impeach Buhari – APC Senators (2) (3) (4)

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by T9ksy(m): 4:09pm On Nov 26, 2019
LegendHero:

Hahaha lol.

It’s so sad a group of people in their majority can be suffering from the same syndrome. They should at least modify the way their ancestors reason to give room for innovation.

The words slaves, cowards, Lagos-ibadan news, etc. is already stale and they should all have a village meeting in their enclaves to deploy another words.

They should put their education to use at least even if it will just this one time!

You are absolutely right- they sure need to evolve.

I tell what, these folks have been so damaged by their lying, mischievous elites that even if one was to place a bowl of horse-dung right beneath their nostrils, they will still be chanting "it's a bowl of Roses" !!!

Can't help but wonder whoever did this to them?

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Rekhina(f): 4:40pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

grin grin. kiss

Do people celebrate xmas in Dubai? Just wondering.
Yes my dear
Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 4:46pm On Nov 26, 2019
immhotep:
Where is metaphysical?

Cc lzaa gmbuharii afamed helinues greenback rekhina

Se you no see my comment ni? grin

Im very upset with una in-law, Akeredolu. He is useless! Wicked man.
Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 4:48pm On Nov 26, 2019
Rekhina:
Yes my dear

Are you coming home? You and myself must do something. cool
Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 4:49pm On Nov 26, 2019
T9ksy:

I tell what, these folks have been so damaged by their lying, mischievous elites that even if one was to place a bowl of horse-dung right beneath their nostrils, they will still be chanting "it's a bowl of Roses" !!!

Is their case that baad grin

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Nobody: 4:52pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

Please why are you opposing our in-law? grin
Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 4:53pm On Nov 26, 2019
LegendHero:

Hahaha lol.

It’s so sad a group of people in their majority can be suffering from the same syndrome. They should at least modify the way their ancestors reason to give room for innovation.

The words slaves, cowards, Lagos-ibadan news, etc. is already stale and they should all have a village meeting in their enclaves to deploy another words.

They should put their education to use at least even if it will be just this one time!

You and T9 go kill persin here with laughter. grin grin grin

I said before that Ibo is loudest vuvuzela on planet. Even when a note no longer rhymes they continue to blow air.

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Nobody: 4:53pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

Are you coming home? You and myself must do something. cool
Take your time . . .

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Nobody: 4:54pm On Nov 26, 2019
T9ksy:

RUGA master

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by LZAA: 5:01pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

Shhhhhh

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 5:02pm On Nov 26, 2019
immhotep:

Please why are you opposing our in-law? grin

That man MUST go! We dash you....make him governor in SE.

He wanted Governorship so desperately that he had sold his people out to Buhari cabal to win the seat against Tinubu favorite.

You people celebrated him and bashed Tinubu for the loss to AKETI. You remember? People said they dont want Ondo to be controlled from Lagos. "Tinubu, this is Ondo, not Lagos". Im sure you remember.

I guess Ondo prefers to be controlled by miyetti Allah, than to have Lagos dictating their affairs.

AKETI must go!!!

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Nobody: 5:04pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

That man MUST go! We dash you....make him governor in SE.

He wanted Governorship so desperately that he had sold his people out to Buhari cabal to win the seat against Tinubu favorite.

You people celebrated him and bashed Tinubu for the loss to AKETI. You remember? People said they dont want Ondo to be controlled from Lagos. "Tinubu, this is Ondo, not Lagos". Im sure you remember.

I guess Ondo prefers to be controlled by miyetti Allah, than to have Lagos dictating their affairs.

AKETI must go!!!
So you want him to reject sai babarism grin

Cc lzaa gmbuharii

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by LZAA: 5:06pm On Nov 26, 2019
immhotep:

So you want him to reject sai babarism grin

Cc lzaa gmbuharii

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 5:07pm On Nov 26, 2019
LZAA:

Shhhhhh

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by LegendHero(m): 5:12pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

You and T9 go kill persin here with laughter. grin grin grin

I said before that Ibo is loudest vuvuzela on planet. Even when a note no longer rhymes they continue to blow air.

Seems you are finding their wahala. How dare you restrict their loudness to just one planet thereby limiting their glory?

@The bolded, you mean if they all blow air collectively they will still emerge the loudest people on the planet?

T9ksy come and see something!

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by T9ksy(m): 5:16pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

Is their case that baad grin

Bad ke? More like a lost course.

Don't you see how they all running away from their land- their god don abandon them.

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by T9ksy(m): 5:21pm On Nov 26, 2019
immhotep:

RUGA master

Another flat-headed malfunctioning clone.

The spare part you need for your problem...........is in Malaysia

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 5:26pm On Nov 26, 2019
immhotep:

Take your time . . .

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 5:35pm On Nov 26, 2019
T9ksy:

Bad ke? More like a lost course.

Don't you see how they all running away from their land- their god don abandon them.

Im telling you man. Ibo will be devastated when regionalism comes. They know this, and is why they sabotage all moves for restructuring....ignore Ohanaeze call for restructuring, its a pretense. In fact Ohanaeze is the biggest beneficiary in SW. Their last 3 or 4 social events were hosted in Lagos. In one, they celebrated Igbo day in national stadium in Lagos. Ohanaeze is an Ibo leadership, and the fore runner in their abandonement of homeland.

Imagine a Yoruba sociocultural group leading Yorubaland from London. How bizzarre!

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by T9ksy(m): 5:51pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

Im telling you man. Ibo will be devastated when regionalism comes. They know this, and is why they sabotage all moves for restructuring....ignore Ohanaeze call for restructuring, its a pretense. In fact Ohanaeze is the biggest beneficiary in SW. Their last 3 or 4 social events were hosted in Lagos. In one, they celebrated Igbo day in national stadium in Lagos. Ohanaeze is an Ibo leadership, and the fore runner in their abandonement of homeland.

Imagine a Yoruba sociocultural group leading Yorubaland from London. How bizzarre!

They think we don't know what they are up to just 'cause we don't wear our heart on our sleeves.

No sooner had Ironsi taken the HOS post when he decided with his ibo brothers that it's imperative they dismantle every vestige of "intense" ( as he called it) regionalism in the new nation.

Even when the ilk of gowon, Hassan katsina etc warned him against such a decree and in spite of the protest riots in the north which saw thousands of ibos losing their lives, Ironsi still refused to rescind his infamous decree that benefits no one in the country except of course, the sole migratory group we know of.
Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by MetaPhysical: 5:58pm On Nov 26, 2019
LegendHero:

Seems you are finding their wahala. How dare you restrict their loudness to just one planet thereby limiting their glory?

@The bolded, you mean if they all blow air collectively they will still emerge the loudest people on the planet?

T9ksy come and see something!

grin. Their leaders know this. They feed the mob in social media and push them to be loud and make noise riots. They are like almajiris egged on by mallams who sent them out on streets to riot.

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Nobody: 5:59pm On Nov 26, 2019
T9ksy:

Another flat-headed malfunctioning clone.

The spare part you need for your problem...........is in Malaysia
How Lagos na ? grin

Cc lzaa gmbuharii

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by T9ksy(m): 6:08pm On Nov 26, 2019
immhotep:

How Lagos na ? grin

Cc lzaa gmbuharii

I don't know as I do not reside in the city. But why are you so preoccupied with lagos ? Shouldn't you be worrying about your erosion-ravaged "village" like enugu?

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by LegendHero(m): 6:09pm On Nov 26, 2019
MetaPhysical:

grin. Their leaders know this. They feed the mob in social media and push them to be loud and make noise riots. They are like almajiris egged on by mallams who sent them out on streets to riot.

The deduction from your statement is akin to saying they are being remote controlled unknowingly by their leaders.

Also their main problem is that they are like the proverbial dog that barks at every thing that passes!

Like Masashi Kishimoto once said “ The weaker you are the louder you bark.”

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Nobody: 6:25pm On Nov 26, 2019
T9ksy:

I don't know as I do not reside in the city. But why are you so preoccupied with lagos ? Shouldn't you be worrying about your erosion-ravaged "village" like enugu?

Don't you believe in One Nigeria? grin

Cc lzaa gmbuharii

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by LZAA: 7:21pm On Nov 26, 2019
immhotep:

Cc lzaa gmbuharii
One indivisible nigger areagrin

Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by T9ksy(m): 7:26pm On Nov 26, 2019
immhotep:

Cc lzaa gmbuharii

grin I don't......do you?

I can understand why you don't believe anymore in one Nigeria.

Thousands of Ibos were slaughtered because of their love for One Nigeria when their homeboy was in power.

The moment their homie was dethroned, they lost their love for one nigeria. However, their erstwhile master from the north slaughtered millions more like 'roaches to keep them in the fake union they midwifed & now want out

This na "double jeopardy"................

Like Fela sang..." na double wahala for deadi body and the owner of deadi body grin
Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Nobody: 7:41pm On Nov 26, 2019
I guess this SSA thinks he is talking to kids. See excuse and explanation. Who doesn't know that Akeredolu is finding some sort of bait to attract the Abuja power to support his second term ambition. It is only a fool that will fall for that stupid explanation made by the state government.

It is unfortunate that ours government are blind and dumb to the needs of their people. They refused to focus on more important things like regular payment of salaries, pensions and gratuities of workers and retired workers, they failed to provide good roads, water and security for their people. All they could think of is how some Fulani will takeover a large parcel of community land where massive infrastructures like hospitals, schools, houses, water will be provided for them to make life easy for them while they nurture cattle and cows, when the indigines of the state can't boast of same infrastructures.

I think the communities should consult the God of thunder and strike those cows and cattle down. That is the only language those pips understand.
Re: We’ll Resist RUGA With Our Blood, Say Akoko Communities by Nobody: 8:40pm On Nov 26, 2019
T9ksy:

grin I don't......do you?

I can understand why you don't believe anymore in one Nigeria.

Thousands of Ibos were slaughtered because of their love for One Nigeria when their homeboy was in power.

The moment their homie was dethroned, they lost their love for one nigeria. However, their erstwhile master from the north slaughtered millions more like 'roaches to keep them in the fake union they midwifed & now want out

This na "double jeopardy"................

Like Fela sang..." na double wahala for deadi body and the owner of deadi body grin
So you believe in Biafra.

MURIC Pursuing Agenda That Is Not In Harmony With Southwest Values – Afenifere / . / Video:you Shut Us Out On Approval Of Buhari's $22.7bn Loan- Abaribe Blasts Lawan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42