Stats: 3,148,634 members, 7,801,831 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 01:13 AM

Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why (40691 Views)

Ahmadu Bello University Newly Proposed School Fees For PG Students (photos) / “I Wrote O’level Exams 17 Times”- UNIBEN Graduating Student Reveals / Ahmadu Bello University Online MBA; A Mistake I Wish I Never Made (2) (3) (4)

Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by opomulero(m): 7:34am On Dec 02, 2019
CampusPressNG:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vanguardngr.com/2019/12/i-wrote-ssce-17-times-because-i-wanted-to-pass-without-cheating-corps-member/amp/

17x ke....na wa o

how old is he now

lets say he wrote the first waec @ 16 + 16 + 4 (uni years) = 36years and him still serve....isorait o......mr i no wan cheat
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by chinwezdasilva: 7:34am On Dec 02, 2019
Tchiman:

Exactly my point.....if he didnt cheat in his SSCE, he has cheated by using false age for NYSC!!!...You can't write SSCE 17 times and then finish higher institution and still be within 30 years in Nigeria!!!
Yeye dey worry am and he's happy that he wrote ssce for 17 years and bubu didn't even recall the name of the school he wrote the once he failed, check out the dancing senators result and he's there saying he didn't cheat
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Dextre(m): 7:34am On Dec 02, 2019
Alvin212:
First of , tell your afonja sisters to stop wearing one pant for 2weeks without washing em

Lmao... You be mumu
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by agrowell: 7:35am On Dec 02, 2019
Are you sure it's because you don't want to cheat or you are a dullard?
17 times!!!
Tell me a true story.
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Nukilia: 7:35am On Dec 02, 2019
chinwezdasilva:
And our leaders are using the once that has so many F, please Mr voiceover writing ssce 17 times doesn't guarantee any good thing in nigeria.

Lie lie invariably you wrote ssce for 17 years or both combined, if so you're not supposed to be serving nd you hv cheated For age falsification

You got him right there! Kudos

Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by GoodMuyis(m): 7:35am On Dec 02, 2019
xtrim1:

Could be waec, neco and gce. 3 exams a year.

Even 5, if you add NABTEB.
Waec and neco both had gce
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by majamajic(m): 7:35am On Dec 02, 2019
Josh44s:

Children of this generation
am not even sure this guy can pass at first sitting
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by jaxxy(m): 7:37am On Dec 02, 2019
That’s too much bt I admire his determination. I wrote mine just once without cheating.
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Nobody: 7:38am On Dec 02, 2019
You for go learn hand work...anyways kudos to ur respect for honesty..my kind of person
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Ishilove: 7:38am On Dec 02, 2019
Lies. I suspect this guy is close relative of Kemi Olunloyo.
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by AfroKnight: 7:39am On Dec 02, 2019
WINDSOW:
But u just cheated.
Analysis
1. Assuming you started GCE in SS2 @ the age of 15 (@least)
2. For 17 years as claimed= 15+17=32
3. Perhaps u passed JAMB the 18th year. Age: 33
4. Had a four(4) year course in the University. Age= 33+4=37
5. Maximum age for service is 30.
6. By my analysis, u are not supposed to serve but you served.
You just cheated by lying.

This is why you shouldn’t be in a haste to pass judgment. He didn’t write only WASSCE. He wrote other O Level exams. That means he didn’t spend 17 years writing O Level. Read the article again.

At most, he would have spent 9 years writing those exams.

He meant to say O Level (3 exams a year) instead of SSCE.

Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Bbbwings: 7:39am On Dec 02, 2019
This guy is a nut case
How many threads to display your unstableness
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by chinwezdasilva: 7:40am On Dec 02, 2019
kingjoe:
I think the caption is wrong. he wrote various exams such as ssce nabteb neco etc 17 times.like waec is written twice a year.one external. so let's say he writes four exams every year.17 exams will be 4 yrs plus.
were you there?
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by LyfeJennings(m): 7:40am On Dec 02, 2019
chinwezdasilva:
And our leaders are using the once that has so many F, please Mr voiceover writing ssce 17 times doesn't guarantee any good thing in nigeria.

Lie lie invariably you wrote ssce for 17 years or both combined, if so you're not supposed to be serving nd you hv cheated For age falsification

No mind am
Person wey get mental problem

Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Demzlent(m): 7:41am On Dec 02, 2019
The lie,oh! sorry, story would have been better if he said 5 years or eight years not 17 years Aba
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Nobody: 7:42am On Dec 02, 2019
Na wa o
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Acehart: 7:42am On Dec 02, 2019
drlateeph:

Whats the difference? thought he didn't want to cheat SSCE but later went on cheating NYSC by declaring false age...if you know you know

I think the headline is misleading. He said he combined many results from NeCO, SScE, GCE, etc. to get an admission. He may have done some of those examinations many times (seventeen attempts in total) but not SSCE seventeen times.
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Lilimax(f): 7:43am On Dec 02, 2019
Lies from the pit of hell
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Hoephase: 7:45am On Dec 02, 2019
IkemChris:

No naaa he will write WAEC and GCE so divide 17 by 2 maybe it actually took him 8yrs to be writing the stuff

WAEC GCE NECO NECO-GCE NABTECH that is five in one year that will take him about 4 years top to write 17 exams

Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Hoephase: 7:46am On Dec 02, 2019
Acehart:

I think the headline is misleading. He said he combined many results from NeCO, SScE, GCE, etc. to get an admission. He may have done some of those examinations many times (seventeen attempts in total) but not SSCE seventeen times.

Your comprehension skill is in order. Most people just reacted after reading the headline.
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by ussv: 7:51am On Dec 02, 2019
17 times ? what is he doing in NYSC ? Shouldn't he be over 40 ?
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by rexandyke(m): 7:51am On Dec 02, 2019
This lie na top-notch. writing 17 ssces means spending 17 years just to get the certs. Except he wrote both the main one and GCE, which will take not less than 8 years.
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Godiloveu(f): 7:53am On Dec 02, 2019
Offpoint:
When an academically dull human trys to becomes a motivational speakergrin

Nigga you're dull academically, no long epistle about thatgrin

This NYSC scheme of a thing, I don't understand it again o. I thought the age limit is 30? cuz some guys I've seen in khaki are facially older than Nigeria independence.

Motivational speaker: "At the age of 18, I made my first million. at 20 I owned my own house, car. at 23 I have multi million company with over 10,000 workers and have access to over 20 countries.

Me: How did you do it?

Motivational Speaker: "If you believe it, you can achieve it"

Me: Thunder fire you

grin grin grin grin grin grin
All i do is win win win no matter what
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by DBounty(m): 7:53am On Dec 02, 2019
I seldom comment on posts but I'm constrained to make one here. THE OP DIDN'T AT ANY POINT MENTIONED 17YEARS BUT SAID 17 TIMES. He clarified by listing the various exam bodies i.e waec,neco,nabteb. whether as school or private (gce) it is possible to enrol 17 times in less than 7 years. thus he could still graduate b4 30. UNFORTUNATELY,most replies on the first page of this thread quoted 17years! IT IS NOW VERY CLEAR TO ME HOW PEOPLE MISQUOTE AND MISINFORM ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
Even if you don't support or believe a story,why not do a subjective and reasonable analysis. IF, TRULY WE FEEL HATE SPEECH IS NOT NECESSARY THEN WE SHOULD READ CAREFULLY AND OBJECTIVELY BEFORE MAKING COMMENTS SO NOT TO SPARK UNNECESSARY FIRE.

Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Godiloveu(f): 7:57am On Dec 02, 2019
Hoephase:

WAEC GCE NECO NECO-GCE NABTECH that is five in one year that will take him about 4 years top to write 17 exams

So why are we doing d calculations for him nau!, this should have been simplified in the headline
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Offpoint: 7:58am On Dec 02, 2019
Godiloveu:

grin grin grin grin grin grin All i do is win win win no matter what
Your profile picture dey vex me... add money to the list.
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Oyeleye101(m): 7:58am On Dec 02, 2019
You deserve a medal for this cooked up story full of F9 lies
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by Nobody: 7:59am On Dec 02, 2019
It's so sad attitudes like this don't get celebrated In this part of the world
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by femi4: 8:00am On Dec 02, 2019
I write Waec sote.....sote sote sote
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by XuJiTao: 8:02am On Dec 02, 2019
Ok ooo... So how old are you then... 17 times... Lol nah 10 years old you dey for SS3 abi... ಠ益ಠ

Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by lahizak: 8:04am On Dec 02, 2019
drlateeph:

Whats the difference? thought he didn't want to cheat SSCE but later went on cheating NYSC by declaring false age...if you know you know
NYSC law does not prevent people above 30 to serve. It only state that people above 30 dont av to serve. But they can if they so wish. So u think is age falsification that allow those old men amd women u usually see during service to serve?
Re: Emmanuel Oluwasayomi Ahmadu: I Wrote SSCE 17 Times - Corper Reveals Why by sharone21(f): 8:06am On Dec 02, 2019
We are in a country thatvmakes people do wrong things they don't want to do OR cheat.

University Of Ibadan Student Makes Good Grades After Horrific Accident - PICS / ASUU Suspends Nine-Month-Old Strike / Unilorin Likely Post-jamb Questions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34