Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,989 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:55 AM

Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. - Agriculture (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. (12455 Views)

PROMO: 100% Sortexed Rice At N13,000 Per 50kg Bag / Organic Fertilizer For Sale: Price 5000.00 Per 50kg Bag / Ogbono For Sale. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 10:24pm On Jul 10, 2017
hello my wonderful nairalanders!!!

words can't explain enough how happy I am,
your patronage have exceeded all expectations,

among all online platforms we are using, I can boldly say that nairaland users have taken the show!! thank you so much...!!!

Important announcement!!!
our YouTube channel is coming soon.
yes!! you will have the opportunity to see me life on video bare it all open on ogbono biz and some educating lectures and important footages...you can't afford to miss out

Please kindly know that all our product on enlighten prospective staters are visually free of charge, we don't sell eBook or manual and we do not have any representative who help us to do such, so beware!!!

all educative videos and product(footages)will be present on our YouTube channel no other medium !!!

Sincerely Francis (The Ogbono General)
+2347067451362(for calls, sms, whatsapp)
anisiobidefranc@gmail.com
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 1:48am On Sep 14, 2017
This is to notify our teaming customers that our WhatsApp customer service is fully restored.

07067451362 for WhatsApp SMS calls and video calls

Meanwhile ogbono prize in bags ranging from different sizes

1. 50kg bag containing 10buckets custard/paint #45,000

2. 50kg bag containing 14buckets custard/paint #57,900

3. 50kg bag containing 17buckets custard /paint #68,000

We are also open to those exporting or looking for large qty....we will be happy to work with u any qty u may need ....quality is purely guarantee

We make the difference

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by Nobody: 12:02am On Jun 19, 2018
Dis June 2018. No storage dis here
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 1:30pm On Jun 22, 2018
Greetings everybody...hope you all are doing wonderfully well it has really being a hectic past 8months...thank you all our customers from nairaland so so much has happened like getting entangled with the bigger hands on nairaland; the likes of "olayimikami" (Farmsynergy Agroplus)

We are working towards a bigger goal which will revolutionalize the agro industry, by bringing together buyer and seller for the sole aim of safer transaction tagged "The Agro-Escrow" project

Furthermore, many people are calling asking if we are still active because we have not posted for a long time...Yes we are very very active and growing stronger, melon, Ogbono, Uziza (Ashanti Pepper) ofor, Ashi, Local rice, garri, Red Oil and many more

Kilometer 20 Onitsha owerri road
Total Filling Station Ihiala LGA
Anambra.
+2347067451362(call, WhatsApp, SMS)
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 1:33pm On Jun 22, 2018
wisemaster1992:
Dis June 2018. No storage dis here

Ogbono will be very lucrative this year, unlike last year, but we predict tricky price movement...we will make announcement for storage when due. However we expect to kick off storage as from july ending
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by Nobody: 10:49pm On Jun 22, 2018
anifranklyn67:

Ogbono will be very lucrative this year, unlike last year, but we predict tricky price movement...we will make announcement for storage when due. However we expect to kick off storage as from july ending

I will waiting till den sir. God bless Our Hustle
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by etiumo: 8:27am On Jul 24, 2018
Anifrank, how much is a bucket and bag of ogbono at wholesale price. Apart from ogbonno, do u sell egusi at wholesale price, or do u have other commodities that can give higher return on investment than ogbonno?
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 5:31pm On Jul 28, 2018
etiumo:
Anifrank, how much is a bucket and bag of ogbono at wholesale price. Apart from ogbonno, do u sell egusi at wholesale price, or do u have other commodities that can give higher return on investment than ogbonno?

Ogbono per bucket is 5,500
Per bag that contains 17bucket is 82,000

We have Egusi in large qty, the finest specie from Lafia at 60,000 per bag containing 29bucket painters

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by Nobody: 11:40pm On Jul 28, 2018
Sir is this d best time to buy and store egusi. How do they sell per mudu now. Peeled and unpeeled ones. Thank u
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 1:26pm On Jul 29, 2018
wisemaster1992:
Sir is this d best time to buy and store egusi. How do they sell per mudu now. Peeled and unpeeled ones. Thank u

I will advice you not to involve yourself in storage of melon both peeled and unpeeled, except you are purely into melon biz, you can only buy to resell immediately just the peeled ones

Steer clear from melon storage you will end up with tears

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by Nobody: 9:44pm On Jul 30, 2018
anifranklyn67:

I will advice you not to involve yourself in storage of melon both peeled and unpeeled, except you are purely into melon biz, you can only buy to resell immediately just the peeled ones

Steer clear from melon storage you will end up with tears

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General

Kindly state reasons. Sir. Cos am. Already prepared for storage
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 12:23pm On Aug 01, 2018
wisemaster1992:

Great, try it this year, so you can also have the experience to advise others

Francis
The Ogbono General
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by Nobody: 2:21pm On Aug 01, 2018
anifranklyn67:

Great, try it this year, so you can also have the experience to advise others

Francis
The Ogbono General

Seems we don't understand ourself yet. I mean y did u ask me not to go for storage instead I should just trade it. Ie buying and reselling
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 11:16pm On Aug 01, 2018
wisemaster1992:

Seems we don't understand ourself yet. I mean y did u ask me not to go for storage instead I should just trade it. Ie buying and reselling

Call me or WhatsApp
Francis
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by peacealways: 12:46am On Aug 05, 2018
anifranklyn67:

Ogbono per bucket is 5,500
Per bag that contains 17bucket is 82,000

We have Egusi in large qty, the finest specie from Lafia at 60,000 per bag containing 29bucket painters

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
can you send ogbono to Ilorin in kwara state
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 4:59pm On Aug 07, 2018
peacealways:
can you send ogbono to Ilorin in kwara state

Very comfortably we se d to Ilorin and beyond

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 11:42pm On Aug 21, 2018
Checkout our new Egusi dept in the link below
https://www.nairaland.com/4689624/egusi-melon-large-quantity-engine#70492383

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by timmygalva(m): 8:31pm On Aug 27, 2018
Your number is off, hope no problem

Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 7:56am On Aug 29, 2018
timmygalva:
Your number is off, hope no problem

If you called me and number is off, no problem, it is as a result of regular visit to the bushmarket the use of phone over there is unadvisable you may drop WhatsApp SMS we will be available again in the shortest of time frame

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by ottidex(m): 3:00pm On Aug 29, 2018
Pls I want ogbono for export
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 10:33pm On Aug 29, 2018
ottidex:
Pls I want ogbono for export

We welcome you onboard with our happily teaming customers in export category

Kindly contact me on fone or WhatsApp for more sufficient communication(07067451362)

Sincerely Francis
The ogbono General
Kilometer 20/30 Onitsha Owerri Road
Behind Total Petrol Station Ihiala
Anambra State
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 1:02pm On Feb 11, 2019
I want to apologize for not posting update for along time, it has been a handful season,

I want to seize this opportunity to thank all our teaming customers;
My great Kwara customers, the ever efficient Warri people, my irreplaceable abuja connections, the immeasurable Lagos buyers, my modest portharcourt ladies...uyo, Ibadan, Jos, Kaduna, kano, kebbi, lafia the list is unstoppable

You guys are the best...what can I do without you the trust is unbelievable

Please those their money is still sitting in my account for Ogbono, kindly place your orders now ogbono is skyrocketing due to election there is a restricted border movement

I am forever indebted to you guys
Thank you, gracias, obligado, merci, nagode, oche, imeela....

I will always remain committed to the course of giving you the best while protecting the trust u placed on me

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
07067451362 (call, WhatsApp SMS)
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by Georgino19: 1:55pm On May 19, 2019

anifranklyn67:
I want to apologize for not posting update for along time, it has been a handful season,

I want to seize this opportunity to thank all our teaming customers;
My great Kwara customers, the ever efficient Warri people, my irreplaceable abuja connections, the immeasurable Lagos buyers, my modest portharcourt ladies...uyo, Ibadan, Jos, Kaduna, kano, kebbi, lafia the list is unstoppable

You guys are the best...what can I do without you the trust is unbelievable

Please those their money is still sitting in my account for Ogbono, kindly place your orders now ogbono is skyrocketing due to election there is a restricted border movement

I am forever indebted to you guys
Thank you, gracias, obligado, merci, nagode, oche, imeela....

I will always remain committed to the course of giving you the best while protecting the trust u placed on me

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
07067451362 (call, WhatsApp SMS)

Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by Georgino19: 2:09pm On May 19, 2019
[quote author=Georgino19 post=78525512][/quote]
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 11:56am On Jun 21, 2019
Royalemex3310:

Oga don't be greedy. Some requests are pure wickedness. Is the OP on nairaland for joke or play. If you are serious, buy from the OP. Nonsense

Lolzzzzz.
My dear, somebody called me and asked me to show him where to get ogbono cheap, show him how to sell them, finally show him where to get buyers....hahaha

I have seen a lot, we are use to it
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 2:55pm On Jun 21, 2019
Greetings everybody, it has been really a busy time down here for us, I want to apologize for inconsistency in posting here on nairaland, but I want to assure everybody that we are on hand to take on everybody issue
07067451362(WhatsApp, SMS and call)

However I can't thank you guys enough, the love, the patronage, above all the trust. Honestly I have been blown off guard by the enormous trust, I assure you that I will do everything to continue keeping this trust....thank you so much nairalanders, you guys are one in a million

I wish to announce some areas we have been doing excellently which may not be popular here.

1. Selling of seed cobs for planting
2. Selling of seedlings in nursery bags

All species of ogbono we sell for planting takes maximum of 5-6yrs to start fruiting, don't be deceived by the rumor mongers that ogbono starts fruiting by 3yrs...a capital lie

We are also available for support services

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT
we have started storage for this year
Please kindly know that we have cancelled buy back program(store and sell for customer)

Below are services under our storage program

1. Massive price slash(supper promo purely for storage) you are qualified for this promo if you are buying from 5bags or more, we mean it when we say supper promo

2. Identify you are buying storage, we will treat your ogbono specially against paste invasion

3. We offer expert storage service, we store and preserve your ogbono for you till when you are ready to carry them, you enjoy benefit such as: preservation methods, treatment, clouding and end result is truly expert, this attract a fee of 2000 per bag each month.

4. Please again, we don't buy back your ogbono at the end of storage time, we have since discontinued this service, beware of deceivers cum scammars.

For those who are doing drop shipping with us stop collecting money to refer people who wish to do same drop shipping is extremely free....however you guys have been generating crazy sales we are delighted

Still on dropshipping, we have decided to bring down your prize to officially storage price whether you make a sale of one bag you enjoy storage promo prize....

Let's charter the market together, you guys are awsome!!!

Remember: determination, hardwork and patience is your only passport to success!!!

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono general

07067451362(WhatsApp, SMS calls)
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by dbestuncle: 6:41pm On Jan 04, 2020
anifranklyn67:
My name is Francis I am into full time ogbono supply, I have had couple of posts on nairaland concerning ogbono biz, this is the storage period, some of our youths may have some few hundreds thousands and the rotten in the bank without know in what to use it for, now let me tell you, put your saved money in business that will never loose and make more than just extra cash intact make 100% of what you invested..!

and here comes storage of ogbono. this is the period to buy ogbono very very cheap and sell x2 come November through May.

this is the simplest and vital opportunity some people will not reveal to you!!! when you buy ogbono for storage, the seller will preserve it for you, all you need to do is dump it where water can not get in touch and wait till November then take it to market and you sell x2 of whatever you bought it, and this scarcity of ogbono commences from November till May,

the real suppliers will preserve this ogbono for you with a guarantee of over 8months from pest invasion..!!!

my fellow youths and forumites, there are a lot of things to do to make you money, we must not wait until government create jobs do something, put on your thinking caps!!!

note am not posting this for you to buy from me, but just put this post at work, give it a trial, store like 4 or 5bags and see how it goes then prepare yourself for next year!!

I sell 50kg bag for 53,200 naira now contains 14buckets custard at 3800naira per bucket

sincerely Yours
Francis

Are u still in d business?
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by anifranklyn67: 10:23pm On Jan 29, 2020
dbestuncle:

Are u still in d business?

Yes for sure and growing more stronger

Sincerely Francis
The Ogbono General
Re: Buy Ogbono For Storage @ 53,200naira Per 50kg. by Blesschemical: 3:53pm On Jul 11, 2020
anifranklyn67:

Yes for sure and growing more stronger
Sincerely Francis The Ogbono General 07067451362
Pleasa how much is 50kg bag of ogbono currently.

Rice Production In Nigeria Hits 15 Million Tonnes — Official / Nigeria To Send Back Illegally Imported Genetically Modified Maize / Pig Farming Equipment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63