Stats: 3,151,483 members, 7,812,496 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:17 PM

Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd (80996 Views)

Promise Wosu: Police Deploy Wike’s Ex-Chief Security Officer To Rivers State / Fashola: Chike Ibezim Is Complicit, To Be Arraigned In Court - Police / Seun Kuti Rushed Back To Court; Police Want To Hold Him More 4 Days (2) (3) (4)

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Dozie32(m): 4:59pm On Jan 14, 2020
They for kukuma deploy lion, nde Ara!

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Earlystar698(m): 4:59pm On Jan 14, 2020
Why don't they deploy the � dog in Sambisa forest ... Zoo country

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by fegori: 4:59pm On Jan 14, 2020
So wats the verdict?

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by iornenge81(m): 4:59pm On Jan 14, 2020
Abi
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by ameddy1(m): 4:59pm On Jan 14, 2020
Is it that normal person can’t enter the court again or what, because the lawyers have filled up the spaces already

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by GlassDoctor1: 5:00pm On Jan 14, 2020
Dear Nairalanders,
Many people are oblivious of the fact that cracked windscreens are very repairable. With the help of a UV-aided modern technology a cracked windshield can be restored to a near perfect state (98%). That is why I am here to help my fellow Nairalanders who may be troubled by a crack on their windshield.
Kindly contact me through the numbers on my signature below for the repair of your damaged windshield. Do not ignore that crack or chip on your windshield, thinking it will not spread, get it fixed now by an experienced glass repair technician for just a token.

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by JayPeeOham: 5:01pm On Jan 14, 2020
I'm not impressed with the dogs am seeing grin
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by RealIgboboy: 5:01pm On Jan 14, 2020
sarrki:
All Nigerians virtually all are one way or the other lawlessness

Attempt to defend and justify inept and incompetent govt of the day. Lazy youth spotted.

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Sanchez01: 5:01pm On Jan 14, 2020
AngryIgboMan:

Typical almajiri English. Like there father Buhari, like his son am qouting.

Young man, you better use the time you jump around on Nairaland shouting Sai Barber to register for pure English lessons.

Nonsense and ingredients.... Onye Mgbu.
And yours in RED?

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Thatdopekelly(m): 5:01pm On Jan 14, 2020
AngryIgboMan:

Young man, you better use the time you jump around on Nairaland shouting Sai Barber to register for pure English lessons.

Grammarian, you should check your blunder too : "Like there father"? Nop, Like "their" father grin

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by agborodun: 5:02pm On Jan 14, 2020
See dogs

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Timileyin1234(m): 5:03pm On Jan 14, 2020
Na pit bull dem suppose carry
I wantu see who would have misbehave

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jan 14, 2020
johnkay1:
Okay. US use their own to hunt down terrorist, our own is for protesters.

Naija , you must complain !!!!!!! I hail thee.... not protesters but crowd at the supreme courts that wants to witness the judgement...hahahahahahhah... we pick negatives out of every positives

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Blindersoff: 5:04pm On Jan 14, 2020
AngryIgboMan:

Typical almajiri English. Like there Their father Buhari, like his son am qouting.

Onye Isi mmebi you also need to enrol for English lessons rather than jumping around on nairaland like a headless chicken.

It is THEIR FATHER and not THERE FATHER.

Onye Mgbu dika gi

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Ikemba007: 5:04pm On Jan 14, 2020
AngryIgboMan:

Honestly, this insults are unfounded in this thread. This is how you people make them call us children of hate.

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Tookool(m): 5:04pm On Jan 14, 2020
The dogs look timid and unhappy

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Nobody: 5:06pm On Jan 14, 2020
AngryIgboMan:

See how stupid you are my brother , look at your own English ' there father' .. even those that likes and share your comment are very stupid because they can't correct but follow you blindly the same way you supported Nnamdi kanu for destruction

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by wellmax(m): 5:06pm On Jan 14, 2020
AngryIgboMan:

Pot calling kettle black. You made more grammatical blunders than the individual you are trying to shame. Idiats

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Quality20(m): 5:07pm On Jan 14, 2020
masterflowx:

Yeah!
I can see among the crowd.

He has pocketed his N500 anyway.
Watin be my own self...?
business man who is making as much as 50k in a day?
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by AuroraB(f): 5:07pm On Jan 14, 2020
johnkay1:
Okay. US use their own to hunt down terrorist, our own is for protesters.
Because, the sitting governor's loyalists won't be happy with the judgement.
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by sefiureal(m): 5:08pm On Jan 14, 2020
hotwax:

Very bad English. Your illiterate god has no school certification. Wonder?

That illiterate Buhari is ruling us all currently. Can you now see where your literacy got you to?

You can not even rule a class.

Nairaland warrior.

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Blindersoff: 5:08pm On Jan 14, 2020
JayPeeOham:
I'm not impressed with the dogs am seeing grin

The German shepherd in the picture is a straight back breed and it is a working dog specifically. It is not meant to be fat or chubby but to be lean enough so you can just barely feel the ribs through the fur. It is a breed meant to be light enough to work as it enjoys being active. So it looks very good to me

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by KingAzubuike(f): 5:08pm On Jan 14, 2020
Those dogs aren't well trained. Riot control dogs always appear fierce, ready for battle and restless. These ones are the opposite.
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by bonnyhope: 5:09pm On Jan 14, 2020
hotwax:

Very bad English. Your illiterate god has no school certification. Wonder?

the guy is a disaster to english
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Nobody: 5:09pm On Jan 14, 2020
AngryIgboMan:

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by judgementyard(m): 5:10pm On Jan 14, 2020
sarrki:
You and that rotten meat seller needs help.
Like ASAP!
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Blindersoff: 5:10pm On Jan 14, 2020
agborodun:
See dogs

These are slant backs while the one in the picture is a straight back. Same German shepherd breed but different genetic composition. One is meant to be more furry while the other is not meant to be so

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by judgementyard(m): 5:11pm On Jan 14, 2020
AngryIgboMan:

Thanks my man,him and that rotten meat seller needs to be recycled
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Blindersoff: 5:12pm On Jan 14, 2020
KingAzubuike:
Those dogs aren't well trained. Riot control dogs always appear fierce, ready for battle and restless. These ones are the opposite.

Wrong. Well trained dogs always act on command and are normally not always aggressive. You cannot tell anything about the temperament of the dogs from mere picture stills. A video would have helped your assessment. However, a good police dog is trained to be calm and only aggressive on command

Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jan 14, 2020
sarrki:
Men.. this your grammer i don't understand o. Just tell us in piggin what you want to say, i know you angry about the whole process but calm down ok.
Re: Supreme Court: Police Deploy Dogs To Control Crowd by OnyesomJ(m): 5:13pm On Jan 14, 2020
So they Listen to Dogs more than the Security Guyz

Clara Chime Remarries (Photos, Video) / DSS Tries To Rearrest Sowore In Court (Photos) / Ajimobi, New Re-Elected Oyo Governor Got A Kiss From His Wife.