Stats: 3,151,839 members, 7,813,801 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:37 PM

Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 (12799 Views)

Liverpool Vs Burnley (0 - 1) On 21st January 2021 / Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 21st January 2020 / Arsenal Vs Manchester United (2 - 0) On 1st January 2020 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by EbukaHades10(m): 10:24pm On Jan 21, 2020
Full time

Sheffield United 0-1 Manchester City

Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by zoghys: 10:25pm On Jan 21, 2020
Christianip20:
Nice one

You don crazy gor ooooo
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by davodyguy: 10:32pm On Jan 21, 2020
femi4:
Only if the Penalty did not results into goal
In this case, it wasn't a goal. So what stopped a retake?
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Nikkiminaj: 10:35pm On Jan 21, 2020
We Thank God
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Teebilion: 10:36pm On Jan 21, 2020
Up city
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Sanquine(m): 10:58pm On Jan 21, 2020
Trojan8:
Yes. Shebi na Liverpool be the first team to win FA Cup and EPL? City did it last year, the world did not end. Ordinary first League title in 30 years, we no go hear word again.
First league in 30 years Thank you. And we're winning Gold by God's grace and even winning it earlier than any team.
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Sanquine(m): 11:00pm On Jan 21, 2020
EbukaHades10:
Isn't it early to be thinking that far?

For ur question, it will be the second on the epl table if that happens, hypothetically
You shouldn't answer my question. I was just trolling the person I quoted.
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by EbukaHades10(m): 11:02pm On Jan 21, 2020
Sanquine:

You shouldn't answer my question. I was just trolling the person I quoted.
Sorry, boss
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Sanquine(m): 11:10pm On Jan 21, 2020
EbukaHades10:
Sorry, boss
Hmmmn, I'll accept the Boss position for now becos na we still dey top. wink Up Liverpool grin

Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by zoghys: 11:11pm On Jan 21, 2020
timbaJ:
Anyone who predicts the correct scores for both Sheffield utd vs Man city and Chelsea vs Arsenal will win 50 thousand naira from me. Predictions valid till 6:30 pm.

Tag me with your predictions guys.

Guy how far I get one out of the two, any possibility of half pay
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Nobody: 11:20pm On Jan 21, 2020
Aguero do know how to score in Tuesdays matches

@ Valwezzy Bro, I saw your post on the betting thread and I'm sorry i didn't reply... A mod banned
me from that thread, ban expires in 2weeks

So I'm not going to post my draw for this weekend

Cc Annie001

Uvogin

I'm sorry guys..
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Freebuzz: 11:31pm On Jan 21, 2020
Get best predictions for tomorrow games here
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Valwezzy: 11:34pm On Jan 21, 2020
LordOfSamosa:

@ Valwezzy Bro, I saw your post on the betting thread and I'm sorry i didn't reply... A mod banned

Cc Annie001

Uvogin

I'm sorry guys..

Chai! Too bad.

Would you be kind enough to at least DM the draw so I can help you post it?
Please
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by timbaJ: 1:44am On Jan 22, 2020
zoghys:

Guy how far I get one out of the two, any possibility of half pay
nope sorry!
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Annie001: 7:01am On Jan 22, 2020
LordOfSamosa:

Cc Annie001

Uvogin

I'm sorry guys..
Oh sorry about that but if you can help in anyway to drop it it. Would be appreciated
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by zoghys: 7:41am On Jan 22, 2020
[quote author=timbaJ post=86002773]nope sorry![/quote

Ebi like say you be Chelsea fan like me, to gree pay when my team got half point no go sweet me too. Okay I son hear you ooo, have a lovely day ahead.
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Gr8amechi: 9:14am On Jan 22, 2020
Man city fans can we have a forum
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by WorWorBoy: 10:02am On Jan 22, 2020
MZrapper:
Game on.
Sup babe, I didn't see your reply oooo.

I'm sending you another PM kiss kiss
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Teebilion: 10:33am On Jan 22, 2020
Gr8amechi:
Man city fans can we have a forum
on or off nairaland
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by EmekaBlue(m): 10:34am On Jan 22, 2020
man shitty no dey score goals much again like bfr
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by timbaJ: 10:39am On Jan 22, 2020
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by zakir007(m): 3:26pm On Jan 22, 2020
zakir007:
Sheffield utd man city - 0-4

Chelsea vs Araenal -2-2

My prediction came to pass. Where is my money?
You have deleted the original post
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Gr8amechi: 10:34pm On Jan 22, 2020
Teebilion:
on or off nairaland
Maybe a Facebook page or a what's app page l
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Teebilion: 10:46pm On Jan 22, 2020
Gr8amechi:

Maybe a Facebook page or a what's app page l
WhatsApp would be good
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Uvogin: 5:27pm On Jan 23, 2020
LordOfSamosa:

Cc Annie001

Uvogin

I'm sorry guys..

I was lookin forward to it

No p's tho grin
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Nobody: 10:52am On Jan 24, 2020
Uvogin:

I was lookin forward to it

No p's tho grin
If you need it, Dm
Re: Sheffield United Vs Manchester City (0 - 1) On 21st January 2020 by Nobody: 10:52am On Jan 24, 2020
Annie001:

Oh sorry about that but if you can help in anyway to drop it it. Would be appreciated
If you need it Dm

Chelsea Vs Fulham (2 - 0) On 2nd December / EPL: Man. United Vs West Ham Preview....Drop Your Views And Predictions…!!! / Arsenal Vs Burnley (3 - 1) On 22nd December 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25