Stats: 3,150,547 members, 7,809,007 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:03 PM

Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech (44527 Views)

BREAKING: The 15-count Charge Amended Against Nnamdi Kanu (full Text) / OPC Should Take Over From Amotekun:nnamdi Kanu / Dele Momodu's Interview With Nnamdi Kanu (Full Video) (2) (3) (4)

Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by naaija: 12:28pm On Jan 25, 2020
Few Highlights as regards Amotekun on Nnamdi Kanu's live broadcast on Friday 24th January

We Will Support Yorubas With 1million Men

Miyetti Allah Never Knew Yoruba People Will Come To Their Senses

Sending Yoruba Governors back to their state assemblies for resolve is a ploy to unravel Amotekun

FG will target an Islam dominated Yoruba state to flaw the Amotekun Push

The idea of a wider regional conflict in Africa if Nigeria breaks up is flimsy

No Igbo Governor can take the Gov Akeredolu stance on giving up second term ambition to serve his people.

No Biafran will fight any Yoruba man on behalf of Fulanis

CAN should stop asking for praying and fasting

South west and Middle belt should kneel down and ask Biafrans for forgiveness

Yorubas are going through what Igbos did 50 years ago between 1965 - 1970

Governors from the east conspired to destroy BSS, A similar body to Amotekun set up by IPOB in 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=na_OmmOcFLA

41 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by donbachi(m): 12:29pm On Jan 25, 2020
zero tolerance to fulani herdsmen.

135 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Simplyleo: 12:34pm On Jan 25, 2020
Can you imagine this pig.

Shebi you dey relaunch your foolish BSS?

Why not concentrate the 1 million miscreants under you on that project? What is your bloody business with Amotekun?

205 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Citytrend: 12:35pm On Jan 25, 2020
Good that every region is beginning to borrow some sense. Two things will happen in the future, is either we rip the country apart with our individual interest or Restructuring will happen.

Well, I will Design a Professional Logo for your Company or Product For 2k Only. Offer valid Today Only. See my info below to Chat me.
And Website Design too

112 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by naaija: 12:40pm On Jan 25, 2020

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by espn(m): 12:42pm On Jan 25, 2020
Clownu

11 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Xisnin(m): 12:47pm On Jan 25, 2020
Dumb criminal.
Always seeking attention.
How is it his business what southwest governors decide to do?

53 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Victornezzar: 12:53pm On Jan 25, 2020
Simplyleo:

Why not concentrate the 1 million miscreants under you on that project? What is your bloody business with Amotekun?
Why did you skip the whole post and highlight this only

325 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by double0seven(m): 12:55pm On Jan 25, 2020
This guy is a big disservice to the igbos. The earlier they separate their identity from this man, the better.

Joker or lunatic, I don't know which one best fits him.

57 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by chriskosherbal(m): 12:56pm On Jan 25, 2020
Every region is beginning to have sense in this country and nobody want to be anybody's slave anymore.

2023 general election will really be interesting ...

39 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Gabkosh: 1:08pm On Jan 25, 2020
Simplyleo:

The thing made me laugh so high hehehehe. Be like say Mr albino madness don take new direction.

62 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by MartinCorridon: 1:09pm On Jan 25, 2020

Asslicking Afonja at every single opportunity.

"We are going to support them with 1 million IPOB"

Atiku, una lick him balls, Saraki, Dino and FFK....

Why would a group be such willing slaves to the extent that Asari threatened them?

38 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Gabkosh: 1:11pm On Jan 25, 2020
Who ask him for support of 1billion man.

18 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Nobody: 1:12pm On Jan 25, 2020
Simplyleo:

Are you like Asiwaju Jagaban grin grin

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Arubajagz: 1:18pm On Jan 25, 2020
Nnamdi again with audio bragging.

"South west and Middle belt should kneel down and ask Biafrans for forgiveness"

Dude has serious mental health issues which can not be helped even under the NHS of UK.

51 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Lydia696: 1:26pm On Jan 25, 2020
How this Amotekun come be your business, are you the southwest Govenors their don't need your faking money Amotekun is for the southwest community policing security, if you need anything like that in the east you can create one there and stop bothering people that serious

27 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Zeesugar(f): 1:36pm On Jan 25, 2020
Did he say one million men ? I guess he meant one million naira. Anufeah

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Jhayphil: 1:37pm On Jan 25, 2020
This guy keeps talking and talking.

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by YorubaPrince: 2:02pm On Jan 25, 2020

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by ZorGBUooeh: 2:15pm On Jan 25, 2020
Igbos encouraging Yoruba's is not needed now..KANU should better shut up before I start changing it for him.

15 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by MONIKERREVEALER: 2:27pm On Jan 25, 2020
ZorGBUooeh:
Igbos encouraging Yoruba's is not needed now..KANU should better shut up before I start changing it for him.

Odogwu gee nti. Ihe MNK na eme kita ya na ndi ofe bu ihe a na akpo ijide mmadu ofo!!!

O nwerozi ka ha ga esi bia echi kwuo na igbo nusara ha ogu mgbe ha na azo nwereonwe nke ha!!!

Ji ire gi guo eze gi onu!!!

110 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by updatechange(m): 2:28pm On Jan 25, 2020
As per the second to the last paragraph. Thiss guy still lacks morale at his age...
How dare he make such an absurd statement? Still wondering...

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Mastakija(m): 2:45pm On Jan 25, 2020
This kanu na idiot
We should kneel down for IPOB. You have brain issues sir

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Mastakija(m): 2:48pm On Jan 25, 2020
Zeesugar:
Did he say one million men ? I guess he meant one million naira. Anufeah
awswear me seff

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Wiseandtrue(f): 2:51pm On Jan 25, 2020
naaija:
Few Highlights as regards Amotekun on Nnamdi Kanu's live broadcast on Friday 24th January

We Will Support Yorubas With 1million Men

Miyetti Allah Never Knew Yoruba People Will Come To Their Senses

Sending Yoruba Governors back to their state assemblies for resolve is a ploy to unravel Amotekun

FG will target an Islam dominated Yoruba state to flaw the Amotekun Push

The idea of a wider regional conflict in Africa if Nigeria breaks up is flimsy

No Igbo Governor can take the Gov Akeredolu stance on giving up second term ambition to serve his people.

CAN should stop asking for praying and fasting

Yorubas are going through what Igbos did 50 years ago between 1965 - 1970

Governors from the east conspired to destroy BSS, A similar body to Amotekun set up by IPOB in 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=na_OmmOcFLA

Lalasticlala, Mynd44, OAM4J
Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by selemempe: 2:52pm On Jan 25, 2020
double0seven:
This guy is a big disservice to the igbos. The earlier they separate their identity from this man, the better.

Joker or lunatic, I don't know which one best fits him.
fault anything he said with facts or forever stfu

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by Wiseandtrue(f): 2:56pm On Jan 25, 2020
Northerners who kept quiet about hisbah in the North but are condemning Amotekun in the South West should cover their faces in shame!!!

The South has faced the wall long enough, it's time to fight back!!!

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by helinues: 2:56pm On Jan 25, 2020

That was established long time by your emergence.. Yoruba's will forever grateful for the eyes opening

See what some people's hero is saying... Kanu lacks respect no be small

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by iyandaoluwaoba: 3:00pm On Jan 25, 2020
I have a burden on my heart.
I can feel it like it's happening already.
There's a dark cloud over Nigeria.
It's time to liberate the slaves.
The slaves are seeing light at the end of the tunnel already.
It's time to go
It's time to go.
War is looming.
After war comes peace.
Oodua is rising
Ipob will soon stand yet again.
Buhari will be the last of his kind.
It will happen like a dream.
The war will be short.
But it will happen
And the next generation will be liberated.
Our fathers spirit has risen again in us.
Ooniirisa where are the gods of our fathers
Alaafin, wheres the greatness and the powers you claimed our fathers had.
Obasanjo
Do you want your mistakes to be corrected in your lifetime.
Then be ready for war.
Yoruba be ready
They want to take us unawares.
Yoruba in diaspora.
You guys should start warming up to take back your generation from the ills done to her.
Yoruba,
This is beyond xtians and moslems.
Let's go back to the drawing board
It's war time omo oodua
Let's not shy away from our problems
It's the end of the suffering.
Eshin ko kin ko Ere asarele.
This is not the time to pray to Jesus or Mohammed.
Isreal where you guys copied Jesus from still fight war.
Infact God himself is a warlord.
Ologun loluwa.
It's war time Gs.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by CrimeKsmart: 3:01pm On Jan 25, 2020
Who asked this idiotic terrorist to put mouth in Amotekun angry

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Nnamdi Kanu's Full Speech by GEOANDSONS: 3:03pm On Jan 25, 2020

Why We Change Our Position On Buhari. Ex-millitant / Protesters Call For Interim Govt, Want INEC Chairman Arrested / Weapons Found At The Hezbollah Compound In Kano

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40