Stats: 3,153,781 members, 7,820,727 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:21 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 - Business (95) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (533446 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) ... (660) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by signalsmedia: 4:43pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
I've been trying to add your number on telegram, I don't see you. I'd send you the link.
k. thanks. will be expecting
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by voraz(m): 4:44pm On Feb 11, 2020
voraz:
Good enough reason to short Gold

Caveat Emptor (Buyers Beware) grin

I hope buyers were aware

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 4:48pm On Feb 11, 2020
voraz:

I hope buyers were aware
What is your tp
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 4:52pm On Feb 11, 2020
Have you seen the magic sir?
Neroiam:
Lemme watch the magic you both are doing na...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 4:53pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
lollll grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 4:58pm On Feb 11, 2020
Brother I don't like to argue on Gold especially with a fellow Elliotician but your counts are absolutely off!
I saw this your count even after you made me waste my time to explain to you why, as I was selling and i just kept quiet because you are new here. From my counts since last week, I said 1577 and down to 45/55 and that's why I have out my sell call on every rise.
I'm not saying I'm perfect oh, but when it comes to Gold, please listen to Voraz, when it comes to EW, your best teacher is also Voraz, but noise and trouble making? Na me be that grin grin
P.S. You really need to go back and learn counting, you're even worse than one guy that used to count here and look for my trouble. He's now a ghost trader cheesy cheesy
One love!

Neroiam:
GOLD
On the first photo, Elliott five waves are complete.
On the second is a flat- ABC corrective pattern ..from the 5-3 Elliot waves of course.

The new move you see is a potential first wave or a triangular corrective pattern. Either way, it's a more of a buying opportunity
Neroiam:

Thanks for the insight..
But
I beg to differ on gold not obeying trends and and patterns..
The general overview for gold is an uptrend.
Of course it would behave in its normal anomaly during concerned fundamentals but las las, e go obey

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 5:04pm On Feb 11, 2020
So all three trades are cumulatively in 300pips with the initial 25pips stop, can someone say 12R!
I know one bad belle is coming to call it audio Rs because they dont want to tag along with the winning team.
2020R in this 2020. Let's blow our accounts with too much profits grin
saxy4c:
Added a final sell at 1571.5 holding all 3 trades down to 1560 area.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Neroiam(m): 5:05pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:

I dey see am o
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 5:13pm On Feb 11, 2020
Third wave forming

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 5:16pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
So all three trades are cumulatively in 300pips with the initial 25pips stop, can someone say 12R.
I know one bad belle is coming to call it audio Rs because they dont want to tag along with the winning team.
are you still holding?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 5:16pm On Feb 11, 2020
walexy100:
Third wave forming
I think sellers are exhausted. you can buy now
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by voraz(m): 5:23pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
From my counts since last week, I said 1577 and down to 45/55 and that's why I have out my sell call on every rise.
I'm not saying I'm perfect oh, but when it comes to Gold, please listen to Voraz saxy4c, when it comes to EW, your best teacher is also Voraz saxy4c, but noise and trouble making? Na me be that grin grin

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 5:24pm On Feb 11, 2020
It's cool, forget say we all here are learners [except one versatile billionaire in the EU stock markets thats a great guy and one other nefarious fellow with his stooges that use the precise VCRAP system which discombobulates 200K accounts in 48hrs]. The rest of us pick up a few things from here and if you open up your mind, you'd do great!
Look at me, when I came here my SL were hitting back to but the likes of borax, infofirst and some other guys who have refused to return from holidays have taught me well. Don't worry, there's a whole lot more magic here.
Welcome!
Neroiam:

I dey see am o
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 5:31pm On Feb 11, 2020
If I dont see 5X or even 4X Gold would keep holding her head down in shame. My buys start only in that region. But if this level holds till the end of today, na sai gobe,to be moon we fly, but confirm from voraz first abeg!
wiconse:

are you still holding?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 5:34pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
If I dont see 5X or even 4X Gold would keep holding her head down in shame. My buys start only in that region. But if this level holds till the end of today, na sai gobe,to be moon we fly, but confirm from voraz first abeg!
voraz over to you.i dont see it falling more.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 5:35pm On Feb 11, 2020
wiconse:

I think sellers are exhausted. you can buy now

bought at 1564.7
sl 1560.7
tp1575
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by TheYoda: 5:45pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
So all three trades are cumulatively in 300pips with the initial 25pips stop, can someone say 12R!
you mean the demo account wey you dey trade hehe grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeuropean: 6:04pm On Feb 11, 2020
Closed for today, ended up making $5000 today as against $3000 from selling gold

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeuropean: 6:08pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
Are you still watching? Did you see it hit exactly 1577 and Golds gone to hell?

I was not here to reply you as was busy, we sold Gold, that upwind was trap
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeuropean: 6:09pm On Feb 11, 2020
wiconse:
@blackeuropean, where is gold heading
So was busy but we sold from the high point.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeuropean: 6:16pm On Feb 11, 2020
Alert : For tomorrow as I have closed for today, look for a better point to sell GU
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 6:19pm On Feb 11, 2020
Blackeuropean:

So was busy but we sold from the high point.

after the move occurred, you are now replying.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Blackeuropean: 6:21pm On Feb 11, 2020
wiconse:

after the move occurred, you are now replying.

Sorry but difficult to be here during U.S. opens, but we sold, I could not post here to alert people sell.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by TheYoda: 6:25pm On Feb 11, 2020
Heads up on CadChf, box it and watch out for the breakout.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by TheYoda: 6:26pm On Feb 11, 2020
Just closed the day with $8700 profit , very good trading day
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Edd1e(m): 6:37pm On Feb 11, 2020
TheYoda:

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by TheYoda: 6:40pm On Feb 11, 2020
Edd1e:

smiley grin Edd1e my guy. Today was a very good day grin , good profit. Hope you earn some too grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 6:51pm On Feb 11, 2020
TheYoda:

you are not okay grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 7:03pm On Feb 11, 2020
I don't like to interfere in peoples trades, but can you explain why you bought? I don't like what I hate oh,I really don't like your entries. My battery is 2%, you know who would come for me if I post. Here I enter my car to drive home to charge and teach you something. Who wants to gamble with me when the witches and wizards are out to play after midnight?
wiconse:

bought at 1564.7
sl 1560.7
tp1575
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 7:27pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
I don't like to interfere in peoples trades, but can you explain why you bought? I don't like what I hate oh,I really don't like your entries. My battery is 2%, you know who would come for me if I post. Here I enter my car to drive home to charge and teach you something. Who wants to gamble with me when the witches and wizards are out to play after midnight?
i am already in profit. which is the most important thing.

you sold without a tp, which seems like a gamble.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 7:29pm On Feb 11, 2020
saxy4c:
Here I enter my car to drive home to charge and teach you something. Who wants to gamble with me when the witches and wizards are out to play after midnight?
if it is about learning, I am open to new things

(1) (2) (3) ... (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) ... (660)

||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* / Forex Trading - Season 15 / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38