Stats: 3,148,511 members, 7,801,356 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 02:13 PM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (1286) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Korean Movies Chatroom (1954373 Views)

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas / Interestin Korean Movies / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1283) (1284) (1285) (1286) (1287) (1288) (1289) ... (2172) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:26pm On Feb 11, 2020
ABOUT THE MV

It's like a true life story, it's basically a day in the life of amber. We see her end a concert, go backstage, sleep in the car on her way home, take a shower at home, play with her dog, take a walk/run. The end.

Storyline : 10/10. Since it's her life

Styling : 10/10. For androgeny

Choreography : no Choreography

Set design/props : 10/10

Acting : 10/10

Best/worst actor : she's great at being herself

Who stood out the most : amber oppa

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 5:08pm On Feb 11, 2020
Oxygen needed, there is limited supply all of a sudden because of this person.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 5:12pm On Feb 11, 2020
Soup wen nor go ever lose taste.

Just like the first time I set eyes on you: it has been you and it will always be you.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 5:29pm On Feb 11, 2020
Everybody deserves to experience this honestly.

AN EXPERIENCE

I have been slayed by good music, good vocals and lovely namjas.

Job very well done.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eMIBLloecRI

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 7:11pm On Feb 11, 2020
Kudos to the parasite kiss
4 Oscar win.

I saw the trailer and was drawn to it.

When I saw the nominations, I told myself that it will at least click 2.
4 is a goal kiss kiss

This the movie.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 7:15pm On Feb 11, 2020
sarang60:
Oxygen need, there is limited supply all of a sudden because of this person.
It's only in South Korean entertainment industry that men make up more than the females.

Sometimes I wonder why they all wanna look feminine.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 7:36pm On Feb 11, 2020
kangminhyuksho:

It's park seo joon and kim ji won, I feel like God will slap me if I don't like it sef

LMFAO

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 7:40pm On Feb 11, 2020
sassysure:

It's only in South Korean entertainment industry that men make up more than the females.

Sometimes I wonder why they all wanna look feminine.

There's no one definition or description of masculinity or femininity(this is actually a word? Wow, femininity LMAO). Everybody do what you want or look how you want as long as you're not hurting anyone
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 7:55pm On Feb 11, 2020
Mickey02:

There's must be a fluctuations in servers. Sorry about that. You can switch to Glo network. #100 for 1gb (night plan) validity for 5days.
You should give it a try

Glo is off limit for me. It's hard to call on it let alone browse

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nobody: 8:29pm On Feb 11, 2020
RaphaellaDD:

There's no one definition or description of masculinity or femininity(this is actually a word? Wow, femininity LMAO). Everybody do what you want or look how you want as long as you're not hurting anyone

K entertainment has that knack of always wanting to go overboard with everything. They prefer( especially men) artificial attributes than being manly man.
Some people prefer to listen to k songs but not watch music videos because according to them, the men always want to look like the ladies.
Look at a very handsome man rubbing pink lip gross. Its like obsession and I'm not seeing it from the angle u see it so relax.
I also know Koreans are still sceptical about gay,trans etc, I don't really care about that anyway but I would want to know why they always love to paint their male entertainers especially idols up like women?

I'm one of his fans and he don't need all these extras to be more handsome. Nose job is ok already.
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by betty22(f): 9:51pm On Feb 11, 2020
hello house abeg someone should list the interesting Korean drama to watch
currently watching Good doctor
but I'm finding it boring
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by betty22(f): 9:51pm On Feb 11, 2020
hello house abeg someone should list the interesting Korean drama to watch
Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:52pm On Feb 11, 2020
betty22:
hello house
abeg someone should list the interesting Korean drama to watch

Try this.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:54pm On Feb 11, 2020
Good night from my babies and I

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 6:48am On Feb 12, 2020
betty22:
hello house
abeg someone should list the interesting Korean drama to watch

Touch - it's actually interesting and is about makeup, there's romance too I guess but it's still airing
Catch the ghost - finished airing, very interesting, crime related but very hilarious at the same time and there's a sprinkling of romance

I don't know how current you are but these are a few others that are kind of recent:
Rookie historian Goo Hard Ryung - saeguk
He is psychometric
When the devil calls your name
Her private life
Dae Jang Geum is watching
Melting me softly
The fiery priest

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:09am On Feb 12, 2020
Birthdays :

1. Han bo reum unni, pretty girl

2. Park bo young unni, cute girl

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:21am On Feb 12, 2020
1. Honey Lee is friends with boon Jong ho

2. Boon Jong ho won Oscars

3. Honey Lee is excited for him and posts selfies with him and his awards

4. Netizens bash her for "stealing his glory" and "popularity"

5. Honey Lee deletes the pictures and apologizes

Verdict : honey Lee is raving mad and a stupid biatch for letting netizens do her like that, what nonsense, can't she celebrate with her friend in peace, other celebrities around the world party and post pictures celebrating their friends win, why in the hell will she let them bully her like that mtchewww

*currently watching*: diary of a prosecutor, money game, itaewon class
Song of the day : so goodbye - jonghyun

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:26am On Feb 12, 2020
Game time

HONEY LEE

1. The first drama you saw hER in

2. The most recent drama you saw hER in

3. Your favorite drama of hERS

4. Your favorite character She's played

5. Your favorite drama otp involving HER

6. Favorite line/quote She has said in a drama (optional)

7. A character you'd like to see hER play

8. A person you'd like to see hER paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 11:05am On Feb 12, 2020
Birthdays :

1. Park Bo Young

2. Jasper Cho

3. Han Bo Reum

4. Park Ah In

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 11:16am On Feb 12, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Game time

HONEY LEE

I love her so much, I love everything I have seen her in, she blends well with anyone she works with. I love her plenty.

I wish she had raised her middle finger to all those who bullied her.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:32pm On Feb 12, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Game time

HONEY LEE

I've only seen her in shark, every other drama of hers I've seen has been skipped through but...

7. I don't think she's played a doctor before, I want her to play a bada** one

8. Yoon Kye Sang for both

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:17pm On Feb 12, 2020
Just because it was dry here today.

Good night everyone

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by lordprogress: 10:37pm On Feb 12, 2020
Just saw a video clip about arthadal chronicles on YouTube about yangcha and tang ya lol for some strange reason I really like Yang cha so bad ass I am definitely watching it even though I stopped in episode 2

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 5:04am On Feb 13, 2020
Lol my babies got together in diary of a prosecutor. The drama is over. I think my mon-tue will be free for now. I think.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 6:40am On Feb 13, 2020
Birthdays :

1. Park Ki Woong

2. Lee Sang Woo

3. Jung Yeon Joo

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 7:54am On Feb 13, 2020
Ayeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! Arthdal chronicles fans gather here!!!!! A second season is allegedly in the works!!!!! Arghhhhhhhhhhhh

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:21am On Feb 13, 2020
Birthdays :

1. My park ki Woong oppa. I miss him.

2. Lee sang woo oppa aka our husband

3. My no 1 bias in halo jaeyong aka my jaeyonggie

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:31am On Feb 13, 2020
Go sung hee is doing a drama with park shi ho but it's a sageuk so..... NO
*currently watching*: money game, itaewon class Song of the day : all the ost from mask

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:34am On Feb 13, 2020
Game time

JEON JONG SEO

2. The most recent drama you saw HER in

3. Your favorite drama of hERs

7. A character you'd like to see HER play

8. A person you'd like to see HER paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:44am On Feb 13, 2020
#throwbackthursday

I didn't like this one. It started well. It had a strong plot but somewhere along the line, it just got *sigh*. I think the writer was too ambitious

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:30am On Feb 13, 2020
Get yourself a man who think baking a cake is like assembling an IKEA furniture and is still willing to do it for you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Me_l4YZ9_kY

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:13pm On Feb 13, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Game time

JEON JONG SEO

2. The most recent drama you saw HER in

3. Your favorite drama of hERs

7. A character you'd like to see HER play

8. A person you'd like to see HER paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)

She's relatively new and has never been in a drama, she has done 3 movies which I have never seen but I've seen clips and interviews of her and I love her, I think she'll be awesome in a drama so....

7. Action drama (there may or may not be romance)

8. Drama - Kang minhyuk. Real life - whoever she pleases

(1) (2) (3) ... (1283) (1284) (1285) (1286) (1287) (1288) (1289) ... (2172) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40