Stats: 3,325,769 members, 8,423,653 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 05:31 AM

Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsBode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age (35033 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by EsomahJD: 6:20pm On Feb 19, 2020
There's a security threat behind okada ban In Lagos..

Northerners are planning something sinister, sanwo had to act fast.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9WBtAkatqmE
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by fredoooooo: 6:25pm On Feb 19, 2020
Ori Baba ti ti gba molue grin
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by hisexcellency34(op): 6:33pm On Feb 19, 2020
True but what about those using okada as their private transport?

EsomahJD:
There's a security threat behind okada ban In Lagos..

Northerners are planning something sinister, sanwo had to act fast.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9WBtAkatqmE
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by Nobody: 6:36pm On Feb 19, 2020
hisexcellency34:
you mean Tinubu?
No he means the kabal!!!
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by pseudaria: 6:41pm On Feb 19, 2020
SaintLucia:
This is the replacement for Keke Napep and Okada. Watch out soon. Eko onibaje. Bode George should go to Togo....
I know the only reason you are supporting this rubbish is because of tribalism and APC. One day one of these anti people policies will consume you, then and only then will you speak the truth
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by Nobody: 6:44pm On Feb 19, 2020
clueless PDP chieftain, this is one of the arrested okada men hiding gun under their seat

Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by Staro: 6:47pm On Feb 19, 2020

Oga, Bode George is only talking in defence of people like you
because he as a person may never be wretched again until death

Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by witworth(m): 6:47pm On Feb 19, 2020
Alternative means will be provided soon otherwise they will reverse the directive because the outcome of the ban will be devastating.
But I've come to realize a fact that if you don't ban a dangerous means before an alternative means is provided, people don't really take it seriously.
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by SaintLucia: 6:49pm On Feb 19, 2020
pseudaria:
I know the only reason you are supporting this rubbish is because of tribalism and APC. One day one of these anti people policies will consume you, then and only then will you speak the truth
I don't argue with children born out of wedlock.
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by SaintLucia: 6:49pm On Feb 19, 2020
Fa44me:
Which one will load plenty of AKA47, this or okada?
Which one do u normally use in your family?
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by obama30: 7:01pm On Feb 19, 2020
hisexcellency34:
Temidayo Akinsuyi, Lagos

https://www.independent.ng/okada-ban-sanwo-olu-acting-like-someone-from-stone-age-bode-george/
Bode George that kind of old men ruling mentality doesn't work in this generation, sometimes action is better than this your mentality. this is how you will be given excuses if you mistakenly win president seat. Thank God for this interview because I was once hoping you will be better than Buhari but now I see that both of you are in the same class.
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by dederocs(m): 7:09pm On Feb 19, 2020
Partisan politics undecided
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by MoreTech(m): 7:28pm On Feb 19, 2020
SaintLucia:
This is the replacement for Keke Napep and Okada. Watch out soon. Eko onibaje. Bode George should go to Togo....
So AK47 will not be carried using this bus
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by UndauntedYOCA(f): 7:39pm On Feb 19, 2020
NaijaOlosho:
Afonjas can be wicked to themselves
Spits angry
It isn't necessary to make use of the word afonja. We Nigerians sef angry angry
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by benobyeze(m): 7:46pm On Feb 19, 2020
Sanwo Olu is insensitive to the hardship the people are passing through. You don't appreciate the people who voted you into office by banning their source of income. It's not done in the civilised society.
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by Agwu234: 8:35pm On Feb 19, 2020
Mmmmmmmm for that

Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by Godwin2am(m): 8:35pm On Feb 19, 2020
itsme01:
or your instincts are your guidance quite arguable
I infrared it to his qoute
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by bhella10: 9:09pm On Feb 19, 2020
danvon:
Sanwo olu is simply doing his job he's just following orders

We know all know who is in charge
Shut up and address the issue instead of being petty as usual
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by Okoroawusa: 9:10pm On Feb 19, 2020
See this one

Well I blame Jonathan n OBJ
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by EsomahJD: 9:19pm On Feb 19, 2020
hisexcellency34:
True but what about those using okada as their private transport?
You hav to be secured and alive before you can talk about other things.

Sanwo did the right by thwarting the evil plans of those northerners.
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by lexy2014: 9:24pm On Feb 19, 2020
itsme01:

Old Age is worrying Bode Goerge, AK47 are being loaded into Lagos through Okada seat, militias are being built by Northern Okada riders, yet Sanwo Olu with the courage to limit Okada activities on some selected routes is the villian..
Wow...so AK47 are being loaded into Lagos thru okada, yet no arrests were made? Are u trying to say that in d areas were okada wasn't banned, that okada isn't being used yo load AK47?
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by lexy2014: 9:27pm On Feb 19, 2020
SaintLucia:
Y were these replacements not made available b4 d ban?
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by kammali: 10:04pm On Feb 19, 2020
Mr bode geoge thanks for you speeches but is not everbody can corrupt like you sr allow the governor to do his job okada riders are weaked......haaah a k 47 gone
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by Starhearts: 10:07pm On Feb 19, 2020
As Anthony JOSHUA visit the paramount ruler of Remoland, Ogun state today...

19--02---2020

Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by akdjr(m): 11:01pm On Feb 19, 2020
You can make a constructive comment without insult. Grow up man[quote author=Adeoye2103 post=86789191][/quote]
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by sucess001(m): 11:36pm On Feb 19, 2020
itsme01:

Old Age is worrying Bode Goerge, AK47 are being loaded into Lagos through Okada seat, militias are being built by Northern Okada riders, yet Sanwo Olu with the courage to limit Okada activities on some selected routes is the villian..

If Bode cares so much about getting Okada riders a Job to feed their family so as to prevent crime, let him use the remaining of the looted NPA fund and PDP loot to fund a simple revolving loans

Bode George should please practice opposition by investing in the Lagbus and Lagferry initiative with our loot, How much are tramcars that we cant think of abi most we die a developing country

You made no sense with your post. Lagbus and Lag ferry for inter street movement?
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by okwusdidi: 11:46pm On Feb 19, 2020
I am not surprised reading most comments here because of the way they country is.In developed countries,were Keke and Okada are not used,they have trains,double decker buses,trams,subways,good roads,even social security.While we have nothing,and yet people are supporting this policy.Thousands of people have lost their means of livelihood in a country with no social security and with the highest amount of poor people in the world as a result of this policy, yet people applaud the government for it.Unbelievable.Nigeria we hail thee.
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by ivankamsi144(m): 12:52am On Feb 20, 2020
This Lagos okada issue should be treated with caution.
Re: Bode George On Okada Ban: Sanwo-olu Acting Like Someone From Stone Age by BigIyanga: 2:48am On Feb 20, 2020
itsme01:

If Bode cares so much about getting Okada riders a Job to feed their family so as to prevent crime, let him use the remaining of the looted NPA fund and PDP loot to fund a simple revolving loans

Bode George should please practice opposition by investing in the Lagbus and Lagferry initiative with our loot, How much are tramcars that we cant think of abi most we die a developing country

STFU.. Forming billionaire online.. Hope you’re paying your maid, gateman, cleaners more than N30k/mon.. those are vulnerable people who depend of Okada and Keke to get from point A to B
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Police Reply Shan George On Dismissed OfficersDele Momodu: Buhari’s Government Style Is Horrible, Taken Nigeria To Stone Age[BREAKING] Open Grazing Ban: Sanwo-olu Receives 16 Southern Governors In Lagos234

Salihu Yakasai: No Government Can Condone Sanusi’s Criticisms – Ganduje’s AideKukah: Wounds Of The Civil War Have Not Been HealedIPOB Announces 5th, 6th May 2022 As Another Sit At Home Protest