What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (1523) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › TV/Movies › What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (4694598 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1520 1521 1522 1523 1524 1525 1526 ... 3222 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by maxwelltennyson(m): 12:09am On Mar 02, 2020 |
Please this outsider how is it intresting |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Brukx(m): 1:40am On Mar 02, 2020 |
maxwelltennyson:Very interesting |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by benjanjo1: 2:44am On Mar 02, 2020 |
anonymousghost2:if I ask you to point out what is poor about it, you won't be able to do so! the season 2 was way better than season 1, and it wasn't bad at all |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by BetWinners(m): 9:14am On Mar 02, 2020 |
Moneyboyz:Season 1 had full frontal nudity from that Latina police officer,the lady that was breaking through glass fighting nude & getting shot & some casual nudity from female side characters. I hated the 1st season but the nudity was really good & motivated me to watch all its episodes. I have never watched a single episode of Power.Its trailers make it look too soap opera-ey |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by anonymousghost2(m): 9:36am On Mar 02, 2020 |
benjanjo1:U know nothing |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Tolu121: 9:54am On Mar 02, 2020 |
In ALTERED CARBON SEASON 1, that police woman got some nice looking boobs |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by JeromeBlack: 10:01am On Mar 02, 2020 |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by benjanjo1: 10:16am On Mar 02, 2020 |
anonymousghost2:you are filled with nothing |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by newguy1(m): 10:24am On Mar 02, 2020 |
Achilles100:when ever he scratches there are two things involved either for transformation or vessel. The police officer was choosen as a vessel so what ever he sees it’s all in his mind the elcuco doesnt even have to talk to it to convey his message. Also if he scratches anybody he can get into there mind to know what they heard just like what happened in episode 9 |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by anonymousghost2(m): 10:41am On Mar 02, 2020 |
benjanjo1:Says d guy empty man |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by JeromeBlack: 11:26am On Mar 02, 2020 |
abduleez1:low budget crap. Wasted my MB on one episode |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by yunhan: 4:17pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
i like tv series, korean drama.. like the k2 https://dramanim.com/series/the-k2-2016/ |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 6:50pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
A riveting horror-mystery from HBO.
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 6:51pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
yunhan:Is the subtitle in English? |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 7:58pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
Homeland won kill person with tension. Episode 5 will be madt!!!! |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 8:00pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
BetWinners:Power is one of the most basic series there is. I dislike it. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by femotechno(m): 4:41am On Mar 03, 2020 |
Moneyboyz:Total waste of time... Lemme go and watch strike back new episode jare |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 5:38am On Mar 03, 2020 |
jiggaz:The Ratings has finally increased. I'll check it out. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 5:48am On Mar 03, 2020 |
fF01:The witcher ,Into the Badlands, Money heist , carnival row, Vikings. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Moneyboyz: 6:21am On Mar 03, 2020 |
I haven't seen Homeland, not even the trailer, I just want to know if it's some 25 Hours FBI supremacy stuff etc.. if yes I will pass, If no I may give it a try. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 7:05am On Mar 03, 2020*. Modified: 8:45am On Mar 03, 2020 |
benjanjo1:Na them be that. Awon "It's trash 1/10" geng. Ask them for a comprehensive review now and they'll start beating about the bush and throwing insults. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 7:23am On Mar 03, 2020 |
Kaycee7:. See why I told you I don't take reviews from here serious. Most people don't here don't know a thing abt movies and TV shows. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DandeNumeruno(m): 10:17am On Mar 03, 2020 |
Moneyboyz:it's CIA supremacy stuff but lots of suspense and intrigue. it's one the best spy tv show of the 21st century. the only spy tv shows i rate better are THE BUREAU & THE AMERICANS. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Born2Freak(f): 10:18am On Mar 03, 2020 |
DandeNumeruno:Chuck? ![]() |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DandeNumeruno(m): 10:19am On Mar 03, 2020 |
Achilles100:ah swear! this finale season has been worth the wait so far. lots of suspense. calling it now; carrie will die at the end of this season....can't shake the feeling. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DandeNumeruno(m): 10:22am On Mar 03, 2020 |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DandeNumeruno(m): 10:39am On Mar 03, 2020 |
ALTERED CARBON RESLEEVED coming soon. https://specials-images.forbesimg.com/imageserve/5e4f06c4d378190007f3f27f/960x0.jpg |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by IghravweIG(m): 11:18am On Mar 03, 2020 |
There's this Knight abi Templar series i was watching before. I can't seem to remember the name again... Someone help me if you can. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 11:20am On Mar 03, 2020 |
IghravweIG:Knightfall |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by IghravweIG(m): 11:22am On Mar 03, 2020 |
Nova15:God bless you sir. |
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Chibudollar: 5:18pm On Mar 03, 2020 |
WOW just realized Zulema is the pregnant cop lady in La Casa De Papel (money Heist) after I watched the season 4 trailer
| Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DandeNumeruno(m): 5:22pm On Mar 03, 2020 |
THE NEW POPE. it's a masterpiece. lived up to expectation. THE YOUNG POPE is slightly better, but this sequel gave as good as it got. |
What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? • What Movie Are You Watching Now? • What Series Are You Watching Now? • 2 • 3 • 4
What Movie Are You Watching Now? • BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread • BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)