Stats: 3,150,538 members, 7,808,983 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:27 PM

Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife (93643 Views)

Fein Bruce Is A Merchant Of Violence By Seun Ogundele / Ben Murray-Bruce Remembers Evelyn, His Late Wife, One Year After (Photos) / Ben Murray-Bruce: If Those 3 Million Super Eagles Jerseys Were Made In Aba... (2) (3) (4)

Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by jammyunn(m): 8:51am On Mar 20, 2020
He wrote on Facebook this morning:

I’m broken. Just lost my beautiful wife to cancer. She was my best friend for 43 years and my wife for 41 years. Cancer is real, but it shouldn’t be a death sentence - awareness, and early detection and treatment are key to survival. I miss her so so much. I’m broken.‬

‪Our children are devastated, I am too. But I have to be strong for them. Please put our family in your prayers. Like the sun, my wife was a blessing and touched the lives of everyone she met. Though she’s gone, she’d remain alive in our hearts forever. ‬

‪I miss you, my sweetheart, and my most beautiful girl, Evelyn Murray-Bruce. Forever yours, ❤️.‬

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1251264318404610&id=279327892264929

27 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Babatunde40(m): 8:51am On Mar 20, 2020
RIP

61 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by oz4real83(m): 8:53am On Mar 20, 2020
May her soul RIP and may God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.

246 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Olanipekun1: 8:55am On Mar 20, 2020
RIP

lalasticlala
confirmed

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by StPete: 8:56am On Mar 20, 2020
RIP to the dead. No matter the amount of money you have, it cannot give life

89 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by dangermouse(m): 8:58am On Mar 20, 2020
Sorry for ur loss. May her soul RIP

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Nobody: 9:00am On Mar 20, 2020
Murray-Bruce, the senator that did one tenure and respected his senatorial district agreement and gave way to someone from another zone.

Sorry for your loss sir.

But what happened to Commonsense?

183 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Maxymilliano(m): 9:02am On Mar 20, 2020
May her soul rest in peace.

Cancer is a terrible disease that wrecks everything.

I hope someone comes up with the vaccines and drugs to combat it at any stage someday.

My heartfelt sympathy.

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Nobody: 9:02am On Mar 20, 2020
Rip ma,

Maybe na cancer make her old than Ben o,

May we never experience this in Jesus name

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by seunlayi(m): 9:03am On Mar 20, 2020
embarassed

What a great loss, some people will start hustling for her vacant seat.

Sincerely, I like this man. Who else like this man?

74 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by chinchonglee(m): 9:04am On Mar 20, 2020
RIP maam.

Hustle ooo!!! make u fit see money foot all dese medical biils.

i know of a woman who had dis cancer and was trying to use traditional herbs to cure it cos even her children cant afford the hospital bills, wen she died they said it was malaria.

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by YorubaKinging: 9:04am On Mar 20, 2020
Cancer ?
I thought only coronaVirus kills ni
Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:04am On Mar 20, 2020
What a sad news!

May God grants the Bruce's family the fortitude to bear this huge loss.

From all of us @[color=#006600][/color] : Rest in perfect peace Beautiful Mrs Evelyn Murray-Bruce.

May God take us home in our old age in good health, because one day...........

19 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by incogni2o: 9:04am On Mar 20, 2020
seunlayi:
What a loss
RIP
Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Nobody: 9:04am On Mar 20, 2020
Nigerians die everyday....being a senator's wife makes no difference

RIP to the dead ones

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by olaolulazio(m): 9:04am On Mar 20, 2020
R.I.P to d dead

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by BloomMier: 9:04am On Mar 20, 2020
tongue
Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Pidginwhisper: 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
Cancer no get respect for any fvcking body, if you like get trillion dollars, if e catch you,forget!!

RIP to the dead

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by BabbanBura(m): 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
jammyunn:
He wrote on Facebook this morning:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1251264318404610&id=279327892264929

Hard luck to the family even though am not sure she impacted humanity while alive

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Hemanwel(m): 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
Sorry about this, SBMB! May God help the family to bear the irreparable loss. Pls, do accept my heartfelt condolences.

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Perfecttouchade: 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
Shoo..this life Sha . Rip
Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by ursullalinda(f): 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
RIP beautiful woman!......May God console the Bruce

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by tillaman(m): 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
Damn!!! 41 years of marriage no be joke, they must have endured and tolerated each other’s weakness i really hope God comforts Sen Ben Bruce and his family at this trying time

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Factfinder1(m): 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
Sad...the rich also cry

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by wink2015(m): 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
May her soul rest in peace.

Amen.

Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by hisexcellency34: 9:05am On Mar 20, 2020
Sorry oooo. Too bad
Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by Donaldoni: 9:06am On Mar 20, 2020
RIP
Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by YungMike(m): 9:06am On Mar 20, 2020
Beautiful woman. Rip ma.
Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by clintino700(m): 9:06am On Mar 20, 2020
��
Re: Evelyn Murray-Bruce Is Dead! Cancer Kills Ben Murray Bruce's Wife by mkoabiola: 9:06am On Mar 20, 2020
So sad.

Beautiful woman.
Rip

Nigerian Airforce Under President Buhari (Photos) / Nine Things To Know About Nnamdi Kanu’s Rearrest / Just Landed In Gombe, Is This A Wedding Or Rally? - Atiku Asks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16