Stats: 3,152,398 members, 7,815,868 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:51 PM

Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria (60817 Views)

Coronavirus: 8 New Cases In Nigeria. 97 Confirmed Cases Now / Third Coronavirus Case Confirmed In Lagos / Senegal Confirms First Coronavirus Case, Patient Is A French Man (2) (3) (4)

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Bratking(m): 10:41am On Mar 23, 2020
davodyguy:
1 death please

35 cases

32 active in Hospitals now
2 discharged
1 death
35 in total

Stop passing false information. There is no recorded death in Nigeria yet.

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by stasius: 10:42am On Mar 23, 2020
Plus one death!
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by SoNature(m): 10:42am On Mar 23, 2020
Simbrixton:
overpopulated lagos if we ever get oduduwa republic depopulating lagos would be d first tin

You don't need any Oduduwa

If Nigeria is restructured, many people will gladly return to their regions
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by sylve11: 10:42am On Mar 23, 2020
Not finding this funny at all. sad cool
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Tapout(m): 10:42am On Mar 23, 2020
Vibra:
And some people think it is a trick by the government to embezzle funds....

with the kind of leaders we have, is it not possible??
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Lexusgs430: 10:43am On Mar 23, 2020
It would only get worse.......... lipsrsealed
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:43am On Mar 23, 2020
iramure:
The God of Bishop Oyedepo is alive, no virus can come near us in winners.
We are overcomers!

You are mad. You must have been in church yesterday.

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Omotaday(m): 10:44am On Mar 23, 2020
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Lexusgs430: 10:44am On Mar 23, 2020
Bratking:

What about the death in Ibadan?.....

Nah faint hin faint........ wink
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by MrNipplesLover(m): 10:45am On Mar 23, 2020
why would they allow someone from UK to enter this country?

shey una dey mad for this Monday morning ni?

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Aturitoroman: 10:45am On Mar 23, 2020
Ha edo sad shocked
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by yusufu16: 10:45am On Mar 23, 2020
The only consolation I have is there is no DEATH yet
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Agboriotejoye(m): 10:45am On Mar 23, 2020
Edo own must be from Ita... lipsrsealed

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by tonididdy(m): 10:45am On Mar 23, 2020
Edo not surprised.
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Bratking(m): 10:45am On Mar 23, 2020
Lexusgs430:

What about the death in Ibadan?.....

Nah faint hin faint........ wink
What death in Ibadan?? Source please.
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Nairaboi(m): 10:47am On Mar 23, 2020
Omotaday:
Me and my family are covered, we are following the government instructions and taking care of ourselves.

Oponu, Ebola came to Nigeria, with our wack health system, we survived it. If you are looking for people to die, go to Lagos isolation center, carry virus and go distribute to your old ones at home.
Keep staying at home. Death must finally find you ode.
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Zoroaster: 10:47am On Mar 23, 2020
yusufu16:
At the rate this is going well....
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Successlane: 10:49am On Mar 23, 2020
Akhigbeblog:
This is a lie

HERE IS ONE OF THEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LORD HAVE MERCY
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by dollyj1996(m): 10:50am On Mar 23, 2020
one death has been confirmed-ncdc
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by dollyj1996(m): 10:51am On Mar 23, 2020
one death confirmed-ncdc
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by SoNature(m): 10:51am On Mar 23, 2020
MelesZenawi:
Edo state

Edo state.
Abeg make una close head bridge for now
The virus is gradually travelling down
From Edo next you go hear Delta state..

Headbridge is not the only entry point for Lagos to east

You can also do that from East West Road (Warri-Yenagoa-Port Harcourt - Owerri - Onitsha/Aba - Enugu - Abakaliki) grin grin

The best solution is public enlightenment

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Lexusgs430: 10:53am On Mar 23, 2020
Bratking:

What death in Ibadan?? Source please.

The 67 year old man nko..........
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Investnow2017: 10:54am On Mar 23, 2020
yusufu16:

So you are relying on this official figures. Okoooo. Did they record the American that died in the west last week?
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by dequeenishere: 10:55am On Mar 23, 2020
My ppl life is per head oo and it doesn't hv duplicates , don't wait until u ar forced before u do d right thing. Stay home & stay clean. If ur children come back from school, pls understand dt they where nt sent home just for break, it is for their safety and so u must make them stay home and maintain social distance nt play around . Engage them in indoor activities. Remember, this is nt the time to travel to d village so dt our parents and grannies will stay safe. Use ur sense ooo, it may be far more than the numbers we are being told and it is on the streets. Stay home if it's nt urgent.

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Omotaday(m): 10:55am On Mar 23, 2020
Nairaboi:

Keep staying at home. Death must finally find you ode.
1 death case has been reported. Are you okay now?

Death will evade me and my family.

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Sasaeniyan29(m): 10:55am On Mar 23, 2020
the major problem are the travellers returning from overseas instead of the federal government to quarantine all of them for 2wks after the first Italian man case in other to avoid this spreading,now we are facing different difficulties like insecurity,injustice,inequality,ebola,and now coronavirus,all in one package in an underdeveloped country like NIGERIA.
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by davodyguy: 10:55am On Mar 23, 2020
Bratking:

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/
BREAKING
Nigeria records first casualty in Coronavirus pandemic. Former MD of PPMC, Suleiman Achimugu has died from coronavirus early this morning. The NCDC confirmed he died in Abuja.
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by CreekCommando: 10:56am On Mar 23, 2020
Edo own go hard because na from Italy. COVID-EXTRA. Make una share am oh! But let it not cross Delta boundary with Edo, Ogbadibo in Benue near NSUKKA or Vandeikya near Ogoja. Enjoy yourselves there, please grin grin

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by davodyguy: 10:56am On Mar 23, 2020
dequeenishere:

How did u come about ur statistics?
BREAKING
Nigeria records first casualty in Coronavirus pandemic. Former MD of PPMC, Suleiman Achimugu has died from coronavirus early this morning. The NCDC confirmed he died in Abuja.
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by OnyeOgboni: 10:56am On Mar 23, 2020
���� nikita ara.Have your leaders done anythingtowards its actualization?
Simbrixton:
overpopulated lagos if we ever get oduduwa republic depopulating lagos would be d first tin
Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by PyriteBoss: 10:59am On Mar 23, 2020
Ignorant Nigerian Government,see what they have caused by not shutting down every entrance to the Country cry,im so sad over the turn of events

Re: Edo Records First Coronavirus Case: 35 Cases Now Confirmed In Nigeria by Jochabed(f): 11:00am On Mar 23, 2020
SenecaTheYonger:

What would u then say about Italy getting 5000 cases in one daY?
I mean there is more to this virus, than what we know.

I May Have Caught Something (graphic) / What Is Jedi Jedi Called In English Language / Zimbabwean Man Commits Suicide After 18-Year-Old New Wife Deprived Him Of Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33