Stats: 3,165,360 members, 7,860,983 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 08:15 PM

Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge (29093 Views)

Why I Warned Osinbajo – Buhari / Osinbajo: 'Buhari Poorer Now Compared To 2015' - Nigerians React / Osinbajo: Buhari Will Hand Over To South-West In 2023 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by mistijude: 7:05am On Apr 03, 2020
I don't just know why, I hate to seeing that Disaster minister in any committee.Very clueless and arrogant minister.I don't know who on Earth nominated her as a minister.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Coldie(m): 7:07am On Apr 03, 2020
Uptil this age. With all the moneys we have since 1970, road is still an issue, electricity an issue, unemployment double issue.

There are no jobs, OK as a youth make your own jobs by yourself, electricity very poor, OK let me manage and buy a generator, road nonexistent, OK let us contribute and grade d road, every now and then criminals try to rob your business. You call police you are already suffering from a loss accrued through the robbery, police would be telling you to bring out the remaining one you have or forget it.

The govt is just something we see on TV with no benefit for the common man.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by maybanks: 7:09am On Apr 03, 2020
Even the most developed economies of the world are currently faced with immense challenges. What the Vice President has said is not only localized to Nigeria. It's a global phenomenon
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Deputy1111(m): 7:11am On Apr 03, 2020
Blackfire:
And they said this man is a pastor in RCCG?

Emo re o
Will you keep quiet!!!
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by maybanks: 7:12am On Apr 03, 2020
tete7000:

And not to the one who sought power lying and spewing falsehood. The one making empty promises they didn't intend to keep? You don't need to buy my opinion but from day one I know this government is built to fail because no one build a sold house on foundation of lies. Irresponsible people always push blames to the whole world except themselves.

Give me 7 lies this Government told, and back your answers up with verifiable facts. You just don't come with cliches of lies against this government at any given opportunity
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Mozegee: 7:12am On Apr 03, 2020
A govt that lay it's foundation through lies will always find one thing or the other to defend themselves. Just know you are the worst vice president so far,a pastor and Prof for that matter.

Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Odelhorno1990: 7:13am On Apr 03, 2020
I saw same story as banner headline in NewsDirect:

http://nigeriannewsdirect.com/coronavirus-buharis-administration-facing-unprecedented-challenge-osinbajo/

A warning sign to civil servants.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Coldie(m): 7:14am On Apr 03, 2020
To me all these talks are unnecessary the govt can solve the problems.

Since we don't have money, get a list from Nigerian customs abt the break down of things Nigeria imports, all of them that we can produce internally should be banned. Saving our foreign exchange.

Recognize Nigerian degrees over foreign degrees so as to limit the capital flights arising from tuition payment.

Start a sting operation on our police force and govt workers in order to catch corrupt police officer's and govt workers.

The list goes on.

Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Emmasnoop(m): 7:15am On Apr 03, 2020
Must you be the President, RESIGN and go if you don't have anything in your head.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by blowjohn(m): 7:18am On Apr 03, 2020
The precedented challenges like boko haram, bad health care system, electricity, education, general insecurity, unemployment, hunger etc., which one have u guys tackled?
Very useless administration.
The VP just talked thrash.
What is their business with mass housing?
We are finding a way
We r planning to
We r going to
We r finding a way.........
Very nonsense people

Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by eodavids(m): 7:20am On Apr 03, 2020
Scream:
Bad luck?

It is well.

We will overcome all the challenges.

We are resilient, as Nigerians.

Cheer up Osibanjo smiley
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by maybanks: 7:23am On Apr 03, 2020
Qadaffi2idiamin:
You are disgusting.

What do you mean by God bless Nigeria?

Have u not heard the dullard say the economy has been diversified from oil when it actually depended 100% on oil?

Its like APC hypnotized you too.

May be I should ask where you were when the PDP Government under GEJ claimed it has diversified the Economy then under it's fraudulent rebasing of the economy. We all know how Okonjo-Iweala peddled that lie then that the economy is now set ice based that it doesn't depend on oil anymore. Infact they went to dole out money to Nollywood actors and actresses then with nothing to show for it. If there's proof that any government has diversified the economy then you should give the Buhari administration the credit for doing that. The Rice revolution is a good example. Or will you tell me you haven't have a taste of local rise all this while...
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by 9jaRealist: 7:23am On Apr 03, 2020
We have National Economic Council...
We have Economic Advisory Council...
And now we have Economic Sustainability Committee.

And yet the economy SUCKS! SMDH
>
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Deputy1111(m): 7:24am On Apr 03, 2020
tete7000:

And not to the one who sought power lying and spewing falsehood. The one making empty promises they didn't intend to keep? You don't need to buy my opinion but from day one I know this government is built to fail because no one build a sold house on foundation of lies. Irresponsible people always push blames to the whole world except themselves.
Only the blind will make a comment like this.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Jydo2000: 7:25am On Apr 03, 2020
If you really want to redesign the economy, you reduce the cost of governance and stop deceiving yourself. Remember how much you you people just bought the latest Toyota camry.
Your redesigning, will it still be to impoverish more people in the land by inflicting more pains on them ni?
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by masterpix(m): 7:25am On Apr 03, 2020
[quote author=yerokunphilips post=88039828][/quote]

How Nigeria buy this lies from this politicians amused me. When they were stilling the money from us were we INFORMED no.
Dr Goodluck Jonathan face more challenges than him
1.National flood that that swept 32 states of the country
With each state cashing out from federal government inform of relief funds.
2. Ebola came to Nigeria but was attacked held on billions was cashed out by someone governor especially Fashola etc
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by eodavids(m): 7:27am On Apr 03, 2020
Coldie:
To me all these talks are unnecessary the govt can solve the problems.

Since we don't have money, get a list from Nigerian customs abt the break down of things Nigeria imports, all of them that we can produce internally should be banned. Saving our foreign exchange.

Recognize Nigerian degrees over foreign degrees so as to limit the capital flights arising from tuition payment.

Start a sting operation on our police force and govt workers in order to catch corrupt police officer's and govt workers.

The list goes on.

You are on point.
Abuja needs to know we have good thinking heads around the country. It's unfortunate the ones that clinch power gets confused. Sometimes, they dwell too much on grammers with minimal results.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by miceroms: 7:27am On Apr 03, 2020
Not new....there comes a time when every Government must face its own unique challenge. So let them brace up. It was never going to be a roller coaster.

Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by PapaAdanna: 7:29am On Apr 03, 2020
Yeye man

Foolish pastor

Trader Moni VP grin grin
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by CreekCommando: 7:29am On Apr 03, 2020
Buhari na bad luck. We told you that he's a failure but you said we didn't understand Nigeria politics; you called us 5% and all that. The man has destroyed Nigeria and her economy completely because he can't read or write and could not decipher which advice is good or bad when it comes to governance.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by tete7000(m): 7:31am On Apr 03, 2020
maybanks:

Give me 7 lies this Government told, and back your answers up with verifiable facts. You just don't come with cliches of lies against this government at any given opportunity

I am not interested in given attention to your question. That you ask these questions shows that you don't live in a factual world.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by maybanks: 7:32am On Apr 03, 2020
PericomaNwankwo:
I don't have to read this to know what he is talking about....

Some of the "unprecedented challenges" he is talking about were created from their incompetence. Even this short man obviously knows nothing about democracy. He has no integrity, if he had one then why would he chose to align with this mediocre administration. An honorable Democrat would resign.

It's a shame!! Even the people that could have spoke up against the current evil wind blowing across the country have also been compromised!! Shame!!!!

All for power!! Not like they are giving us anything new.

Be rest assured that you cannot contain the revolution that is boiling!!!

Your ignorance has just been exposed again with this inept view of yours. How on Earth will you say a Prof of Law knows nothing about democracy? How will you say a man who had in been in the front line of entrenching true federalism know nothing about democracy? Osinbajo's contribution to democratic norms and principle is far more than that of your heros in PDP. Go check his records as attorney General of Lagos. If you know nothing about a subject topic it's better you keep mute.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by zoedew: 7:33am On Apr 03, 2020
That is not news. What is news is that he is not up to it and he has no reasons not to be!
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by tete7000(m): 7:34am On Apr 03, 2020
Deputy1111:
Only the blind will make a comment like this.

Your opinion, you are entitled to it, my opinion I strongly believe in it. Those on the side of the truth know who among the two of us is blind.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by danhans(m): 7:37am On Apr 03, 2020
valentineuwakwe:

https://dailypost.ng/2020/04/02/buhari-govt-facing-unprecedented-challenge-osinbajo/
Waiting concern me,when it was over $60 what did you do?don't confuse people please, maybe na Goodkuck cos am again.
When you criticise to much you end up doing noting Mr Integrity and Pastor,Lai,Adesina,Garba all Linus
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Prinsoul11(m): 7:37am On Apr 03, 2020
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by JamiuKabir: 7:37am On Apr 03, 2020
Fraudulent lying short pastor.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Mcphamous(m): 7:38am On Apr 03, 2020
Tho it is a difficult situation right now but am so sure that the end will justify the beginning,we will all laugh last soon in Jesus name
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by PericomaNwankwo: 7:38am On Apr 03, 2020
maybanks:

Your ignorance has just been exposed again with this inept view of yours. How on Earth will you say a Prof of Law knows nothing about democracy? How will you say a man who had in been in the front line of entrenching true federalism know nothing about democracy? Osinbajo's contribution to democratic norms and principle is far more than that of your heros in PDP. Go check his records as attorney General of Lagos. If you know nothing about a subject topic it's better you keep mute.

You are a fool. Stupid idiot, so with all he is and all he has been...what has he been able to do?? What progress has he brought to the Nigerian democracy?? A man that has no say of his own.

My people use to say that, Elijah said this Elisha said that, but which one did you say It's not even like he is part of presidency. Fool maybe you need to go back to when Atiku was VP and tell me if Osinbajo is half active in government as he was.
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by Mcphamous(m): 7:39am On Apr 03, 2020
JamiuKabir:
Fraudulent lying short pastor.
you are a fool
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by maybanks: 7:40am On Apr 03, 2020
tete7000:

I am not interested in given attention to your question. That you ask these questions shows that you don't live in a factual world.

You just showed you have no evidence of lies credited to this administration. Next time if you have nothing to say you keep the f**k up. You don't join the bandwagon just anyhow
Re: Osinbajo: Buhari Government Facing Unprecedented Challenge by orisa37: 7:44am On Apr 03, 2020
valentineuwakwe:

https://dailypost.ng/2020/04/02/buhari-govt-facing-unprecedented-challenge-osinbajo/

Obama refused to sell Arms to GEJ. to fight Bokoharam.
Obama did not allow Israel to sell Arms to NIGERIA to fight Bokoharam.
Kerry visited The Caliphate in Sokoto instead of The Aso Villa in ABUJA.
Obama dashed Arms including Drones to PMB.
Obama dashed Fire Equipment to PMB.
At a World Conference, PMB sat as "OTUN-OSI" Second in Command to Obama while MACRON, MARKEL, NETENYAU were just Onlookers.
And now, these Onlooker-Train-Heads of States are ordering their Citizens to move fast out of NIGERIA when Covid19 is seriously rampaging.
Is there a Disaster coming to NIGERIA that Nigerians must be aware of?
Mr. President or The VP must explain to NIGERIANS all of the above.

ALSO THAT EL RUFAI IS COVID19 POSITIVE IS A HOAX.

Pope: Lalong Tenders Unreserved Apology To Catholic Bishops / North May End Up With Four Top Posts In Govt / Fayose Reacts To PMB's Media Chat:Buhari Should Take A Step Forward, Close Court

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46