How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection - Health (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection (52637 Views)
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by ogbuefi677(m): 7:56pm On Apr 09, 2020*. Modified: 10:20pm On Apr 11, 2020 |
AFOLSNETWORKS:Had a similar experience in March. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by toprealman: 7:57pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
AFOLSNETWORKS:You guys are funny. Treatment is based on the symptoms you show. No need to stock up drugs......just trust the competent medical personnel handling your case. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by kem95711: 7:57pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Smithwesson7: 7:59pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
I can bet that was corvid 19 |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by SEGLIZ: 8:01pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
inside life. the world is beyond the eyes can nor the mouth can tell. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Kharol1234: 8:01pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Roon9:lol come finish am ooo |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Benjamin4388(m): 8:04pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
All this signs and symptoms you had..me have had it and recover like 5 years ago...so corona have been around for more than half a decade be that o |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Investnow2017: 8:04pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
FreelanceRebel:I see a lot of Nigerians with Covid-19 going for self-medication for reasons ranging from fear of stigma, NCDC lines not connecting and hope of a better support structure away from hospital - and these will never be captured in our national statistics. Sad. I thank God that we have been made strong. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by kem46704: 8:05pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Positivepoint(m): 8:05pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
AFOLSNETWORKS:I had same experience around December last year, me.my wife and son where so sick for almost a month with dry cough and breathing problem. We tot it was the weather and almost everywhere in Kano people complained of serious fever and flu and alot died. U can confirm from if u ve people in Kano around December to early January |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Nobody: 8:05pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Covid 19 is very much more in naija than cdc reports but I believe that some African foods and climate help in fighting off the virus. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by TIMEISWISDOM(m): 8:06pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Toosure70:They would have recovered by now na |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by sylve11: 8:07pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
sotall: ![]() |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by sylve11: 8:08pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Babatunde40:Na so. ![]() |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by igahdavid(m): 8:09pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
If it was covid 19, that means China might be right that the virus was brought to Wuhan in October 2019 |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Timileyin1234(m): 8:09pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Flier:From heaven ![]() |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Aakjam: 8:10pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Thank God for you life And also thank you for sharing your experience |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by emtab(m): 8:10pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
What you had was Covid-18. ![]() |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by proffemi: 8:10pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
AFOLSNETWORKS:Waoh. As far as I'm concerned, you just provided the first evidence of something many of us suspect: that COVID-19 is out there in Naija. I really, really hope you get the antibody test done (so you can confirm). But before then, congrats on dodging a real bullet. And your wife sounds like a real MVP. Kudos to her. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by highbee02: 8:13pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Adonispco:self-medication |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Kayharry(m): 8:15pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
You all should keep fooling us. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Chuksyno(m): 8:17pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
DREAMZZZ:it is improper of you addressing the op's elaborative event sequences as rubbish. No one forces anyone here to read his or her post. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Ruthchy(f): 8:18pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Thanks God for your life, the truth is that, this part of the world government dont care for anyone, but if is possible for u, give us the specific answer about the names of the drugs use for your family treatment in case of emergency for us. AFOLSNETWORKS: |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by femi4: 8:20pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
OP is wicked, immediately after you infected your neighbor, you are supposed to contact ncdc |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by HazzanTazzan(m): 8:22pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Meedon:Pls go ahead and commit suicide slowpoke... Na only u dey hungry? Na everyday you dey litter fp threads with this nonsense... Even as far back as november last year with your other moniker @iamnavy1... Lazy ass |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by paradigmshift(m): 8:31pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
DREAMZZZ:No wonder u re dumb In the 21st century |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Angelfrost(m): 8:31pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Thank God for your health and that of those you love... Your healing will remain permanent. First off, for a viral infection (suspected or tested), oral anti-infectives like antibiotics and antimalarials were not only unnecessary, but highly counterproductive... This is part of the growing issue of drug resistance in this country. What really helped you was the good immune system you already had, and the supportive care from your wife. This is the testimony of a lot of Nigerians who got infected... I'm talking thousands ncdc has failed to test across the nation, since February. |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by kem33012: 8:31pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
y48jnoy1hd |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by Angelfrost(m): 8:34pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
sotall:WORD!!!... Nothing but the truth!!! |
| Re: How I Survived A Super Contagious Viral Infection by leksheldy(m): 8:35pm On Apr 09, 2020 |
Somebody should please help me with #500 mtn subscription.
I'm in a middle of "if i choose to sub ill go hungry or i eat nd forget sub".
Help God bless you.
08135304176 |
I Saw Told I Have A Viral Infection • I'm a super Skinny dude. Nairaland Body Builders, Pls help my case • Monolaurin Strong Against Sturborn Staphylococcus & Some Viral Infection • 2 • 3 • 4
What Can I Do To Make Wife's Belly To Be Flat? • Tramadol Is Killing My Friend. How Can We Help? • Man Rescues An Abandoned Baby, While Others Were Busy Taking Pictures