Stats: 3,326,373 members, 8,426,258 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 11:46 PM

BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsBREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo (5569 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 8:35pm On Apr 19, 2020
I am not Suprised!
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by ChikezieU(m): 9:49pm On Apr 19, 2020
Tetrahedron:
We can only IMAGINE the atrocities and dark secrets that is perpetuated in Aso Rock! undecided

Brings to mind that woman that worked in Aso Rock that was killed and police said its yahoo- yahoo!

Guys i think we r back to Abacha days if not worse
She must have seen or heard something she wasn't supposed to
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 6:50am On Apr 20, 2020
Oharina:
Hello peeps! If you want to be hearing correct news, tune in to Biafra Radio. Truthful news, not all this fake Nigerian news everywhere. Aunty Kemi, u are there joor.! Kyari was truely cremented...
What's the frequency
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 7:01am On Apr 20, 2020
Aladdin1:
I believe she may be saying the truth.but why the government secrecy and conspiracy?
Maybe, they felt that fellow muslim brothers could run amok if they had heard that he was cremated.
And you know he is a bigwig,I think they did that to cajole the Muslim brothers and sisters.
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Aladdin1(m): 8:11am On Apr 20, 2020
eniolaamos7:
Maybe, they felt that fellow muslim brothers could run amok if they had heard that he was cremated.
And you know he is a bigwig,I think they did that to cajole the Muslim brothers and sisters.
Okay. i see!.thanks
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Oharina(m): 8:20am On Apr 20, 2020
eniolaamos7:
What's the frequency
If ur in PH, then its 102.1
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by dionma: 9:27am On Apr 20, 2020
Kemi Olunloyo just like Nnamdi Kanu are both case studies in lunacy.
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by awgumayor: 9:31am On Apr 20, 2020
Flamezreal:
I concur
You must concur. If it comes from Nnamdi Kanu, out of your hatred you will start raining insults. "Krmi is always right."
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by NaMeAboki: 10:04am On Apr 20, 2020
Gjrich:
Nigerian Investigative Journalist, Kemi Olunloyo, has alleged that the burial rites claimed to be done for the late Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari, by the Presidency, was an arranged plot to deceive Nigerians and the entire world.

The controversial news breaker asserted that Abba Kyari died in Ikoyi, Lagos, and was cremated; a time period was not specified.

Kemi further revealed that the corpse that was buried was one Dauda, an inner Aide of the late Abba Kyari.

Read her tweets below:

“Nigerians, pls STOP sending me the same footage of a man removing a hazmat suit outside a cemetery, I am a trained Investigative Journalist.
Already told you Mr. Kyari was flown to Lagos, died in Ikoyi, cremated. No INFECTED body was moved to Abuja. He is from Borno.

“Correction: He is from Maiduguri side. Dauda, his Aide, is from Daura. I am concerned if that was Dauda they buried. He infected most of the Daura cluster, and was flown back to Abuja, for quarantine. We never heard from him again. 11 people he had contact with died of flu symptoms.”
What a preposterous lie - no Muslim would have allowed the cremation of a loved one.
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by orisa37: 10:06am On Apr 20, 2020
SHE MIGHT BE RIGHT SO LET ASO VILLA SURGEONS EXHUME TO CHECK THE FACTS. WELL DONE KEMI.
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 10:54am On Apr 20, 2020
Oharina:
If ur in PH, then its 102.1
I'm in Ogun state
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Oharina(m): 10:57am On Apr 20, 2020
eniolaamos7:
I'm in Ogun state
I don't knw the frequency there for Radio Biafra... Maybe u should download Radio Biafra app ok
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Guide777(m): 11:35am On Apr 20, 2020
Amebo is now an Investigative Journalist. wahala dey.
Re: BREAKING: The Body Buried In Abuja Was Dauda Not Abba Kyari - Kemi Olunloyo by Nobody: 1:35pm On Apr 20, 2020
Oharina:
I don't knw the frequency there for Radio Biafra... Maybe u should download Radio Biafra app ok
okay
1 2 Reply

How Abuja Was Before Tinubu Became President, A Documentary By A Tiktoker!Hushpuppi Bribe Abba Kyari: Kemi Olunloyo Drops Fresh Update (VIDEO)The Body Buried Today Is Not Abba Kyari, He Was Cremated In Ikoyi -kemi Olunloyo234

Some Places In Aba That You may Mistaken To Be LondonThey’re Blackmailing Mine Marshals For Disrupting Illegal Mining. - Dele AlakeObama And Michelle To Visit Nigeria On Friday- As He Begins 5-nation Tour;