Stats: 3,331,231 members, 8,449,287 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:36 PM

What Happened Overnight Today!!! - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeWhat Happened Overnight Today!!! (1079 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

What Happened Overnight Today!!! by Nobody: 10:47am On Apr 22, 2020
There was a very loud thunder overnight, so massive that it sounds like its near to your ear.

This thunder crash lingers for a couple of minutes leaving me and my brother in the most terrifying moment of our lives.

Some people even said that they didn't hear anything...

I'm at Owode, Ajah, Lagos.
Re: What Happened Overnight Today!!! by shegunmessi(m): 11:18am On Apr 22, 2020
ayobamiJR:
There was a very loud thunder overnight, so massive that it sounds like its near to your ear.

This thunder crash lingers for a couple of minutes leaving me and my brother in the most terrifying moment of our lives.

Some people even said that they didn't hear anything...

I'm at Owode, Ajah, Lagos.
The end is near�
Re: What Happened Overnight Today!!! by ojun50(m): 11:31am On Apr 22, 2020
If you are owning people money go and pay
Re: What Happened Overnight Today!!! by illicit(m): 6:01pm On Apr 22, 2020
did u steal anything of recent?
Re: What Happened Overnight Today!!! by Aladdin1(m): 8:47pm On Apr 22, 2020
Did you impregnate a native doctors daughter? this one only you and ur broda is hearing strange thunder sound so!
Re: What Happened Overnight Today!!! by Nobody: 9:01pm On Apr 22, 2020
All the commenters above me are too funny cheesy
Re: What Happened Overnight Today!!! by Ibechris2: 10:03pm On Apr 22, 2020
Usually,thunder has direction and location where it often strike...if u are there at the time na wahala.

Where I was staying before i relocated, any small rain na big thunder,it got so bad that it used to strike my dish almost every raining season and my children will be crying because it was too close to joke with.

Las las,I had to relocate before I go appear for news say na thunder blow me grin grin.
Re: What Happened Overnight Today!!! by akimbomimer: 1:50am On Apr 23, 2020
cheesy cheesy
1 Reply

Adekunle Ayomikun Steals ₦340,000 After Hiding In Bank’s Toilet OvernightGirl Slaps, Hits A Guy In Class, But What Happened Next Shocked HerWhite Man Plays Along With "A Yahoo Boy". What Happened Next Is Surprising!234

PHOTOS: Wife Pours Hot Water On Husband While Sleeping Over QuarrelAgain, Fulani Herdsmen Attack Southern Kaduna Village, Kill Pastor, Nine OthersMan Fell & Beating The Stolen Goat He Took From The Lorry Hijacked By Hoodlums