Stats: 3,331,049 members, 8,448,384 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:46 AM

I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestmentI Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja (1293 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by ThisisBuhari(op):
I have 1500 usd I want to sell at the rate of 455 naira to a dollar.
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by dawnomike(m): 5:08pm On Apr 25, 2020
What's your rate please?
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by Grateful007: 5:19pm On Apr 25, 2020
ThisisBuhari:
I am selling below the BDC rate. PM me if interested
What's your rate Man
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by Generalnomercy: 5:24pm On Apr 25, 2020
ThisisBuhari:
I am selling below the BDC rate. PM me if interested
talk
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by ThisisBuhari(op):
Generalnomercy:
talk
[q
Grateful007:
What's your rate Man
Grateful007:
What's your rate Man
uote author=dawnomike post=88845330]What's your rate please?[/quote]my rate is 455 naira
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by ThisisBuhari(op):
I am selling at 455.
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by Bonjovi13: 6:54pm On Apr 25, 2020
Can you transfer to dorm account
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by ThisisBuhari(op): 11:48am On Apr 26, 2020
Bonjovi13:
Can you transfer to dorm account
no
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by ThisisBuhari(op): 4:14pm On Apr 26, 2020
Still available in abuja
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by tixina(f): 3:08pm On Jul 07, 2020
URGENTLY NEEDED
Face to face forex transaction in abuja, we urgently need $5m in abuja, buyer's rate is 450, pls call or text me on 08169482591 only if you know and trust your seller.
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by luminouz(m): 3:13pm On Jul 07, 2020
tixina:
URGENTLY NEEDED
Face to face forex transaction in abuja, we urgently need $5m in abuja, buyer's rate is 450, pls call or text me on 08169482591 only if you know and trust your seller.
Kuku tell us,you are from efcc!!!

5M dollars in cash? Nawa oooooh
Re: I Have 1500 US Dollar For Sale In Abuja by BenGurion10: 3:35pm On Jul 07, 2020
luminouz:
Kuku tell us,you are from efcc!!!

5M dollars in cash? Nawa oooooh
1 Reply

USDT Is Not The Same As US DollarHow Can I Utilize My Gtbank US Dollar Domiciliary Account For Savings?Buy/sell Fx : Pay Euro For Dollar Or Dollar For Euro234

Investment OpportunityCheap And Easy Investment OppotunityThailand Fish Retailer Are Needed In Nigeriai