Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities - Politics (10) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities (65240 Views)
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Perocom(m): 10:39pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
okpalaAnambra:But wait ooo, I don't know how people are understanding this thing, I stand to be corrected, if anyone has the virus, whether tested or not, the person will die Abi? So has Anambra without testing recorded deaths resulting from COVID-19? All these figures being quoted have to be verified, people getting enriched with this virus thing just like the Boko Haram case, they won't want it to stop so they keep hiding information and keep ripping us off our common wealth. We are on lockdown yet the number keep increasing, no grave showing the burial of the deaths except that of Kyari, and people are swallowing everything hock, line and sinker, ODI egu oo |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 10:41pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Osagyefo98:abio my brother. But some enemies of progress don't think that way .they will tell u the lockdown should continue simply because they have stolen the nation blind so they don't care |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Angrymode: 10:42pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Those that praise him now will still be the ones to blame him when tears begin to flow. I've said my bit ![]() |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by okpalaAnambra: 10:44pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Perocom:You're daft seriously, so they confirm all deaths in the state to know is not COVID19? You will sure win an award for a senseless comment |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Kenneth10110(m): 10:44pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
UMUAHIA1stson:Abia needs major clean up |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by dollarnaira(m): 10:45pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
EzzyCarter:It is obvious u have enough to eat. Hunger will definitely kill one at home. Catching the virus is a chance and dying of it too is another chance.So, lockdown is only killing the economy.Most countries are relaxing lockdown even world biggest lockdown aka India relaxes some parts. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Ezennwa(m): 10:46pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Osagyefo98:is like you guys are obsessed with Abia state the topic is all about Obiano and Anambra, but you guys turned it to Abia sentiment |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 10:47pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Iamgrey5:thumbs up! |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by EzzyCarter: 10:50pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
dollarnaira:True @bolded. The situation is truly a classic tale of "stuck between the devil and the blue sea " ![]() |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by onegig(m): 10:50pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Ezewuzie01:I hope you can say the same thing when your brothers from the North mix Governance with Religion and let religious bias cloud common sense. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 10:53pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
okpalaAnambra:have u taken all the measures that the advanced countries take? Let's learn to think out of the box and think for our selves. We are not on d same pedestal with those countries. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Jesuisbelle(f): 10:55pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Good news |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 10:55pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
GodisMercy:please how long and how much can u afford to be on lockdown? |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Kenneth10110(m): 10:57pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
UMUAHIA1stson:O boi |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Abia1stboy: 11:00pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
UMUAHIA1stson:Abia state is a national disgrace. Tufia |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 11:01pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
MichaelSokoto:no mind the yeye guy jare. He has forgotten that life itself is a little gamble and risk. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by AdaoraNK(f): 11:02pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
EzzyCarter:Bros I agree with you. But to stay at home with hunger is not obtainable. You are OK right? What about others. On this faceless forum, those I think are OK with their 'loud mouths' still drop account numbers for assistance to even eat. To them I've done my bit and will do more as His grace carries me. So plz show some love even as you have enough to sit at home. Thank you |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Katier00(f): 11:02pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
chrisifeanyi:can I be your plus 1 |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Olarewaju89: 11:03pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
joeluv:Have you ever been to the church before? |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 11:07pm On Apr 25, 2020*. Modified: 11:59pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Nefort:abeg tell them make them hear. Hope they will understand cos they are a hard nut to crack. Some people are just short sighted. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by EzzyCarter: 11:12pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
AdaoraNK:Didn't mean to sound insensitive . You're absolutely right , these ain't the best of times. But it will surely pass. God bless you ![]() |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by agabonus: 11:13pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Osagyefo98:So am telling you what am sure of and you called ipob misceant.no proplem on a very good day we shall see. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by tinsel: 11:13pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
NaijaRoyalty:Please can you tell us how many people that have been tested in Anambra? |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 11:15pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Dnonso22:how long and how much can u afford to be on lockdown? U sound as if people have not been faced with other calamities of life before now. U that support indefinite lockdown how many life's have u touched today? People who are not as privileged as u are. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by shugagurl(f): 11:16pm On Apr 25, 2020*. Modified: 7:16am On Feb 14, 2023 |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by AdaoraNK(f): 11:16pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
EzzyCarter:Amen, bless you too. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by Kinematics: 11:16pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
See them, displaying what they know how to do best....
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 11:18pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
oziamaka:oh u think the lock down will erase covid automatically Abi. |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by InternalAuditor: 11:18pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
[s] Kinematics:[/s] Wene badu. You no go lie low and reserve the little image that's left of Rivers state on the cyberspace. You no go learn commonsense. Dey there dey feel funky |
| Re: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by yom2(m): 11:21pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Perfecttouchade:bros if u lock down for 12 years there will still be malaria and covid. What we need is management |
Governor Obiano Relaxes In A Swimming Pool (Photo) • Governor Obiano Relaxes With His Dog (Photo) • Ikpeazu Relaxes Lockdown In Abia To Celebrate Easter, Gives Conditions • 2 • 3 • 4
Funke Emerges Lagos PDP Deputy Governorship Candidate • Federal High Court Restrains Obaseki From Participating In PDP Primary Election • Governor Obiano Relaxes With His Dog (Photo)

. choice is yours