Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist (8799 Views)
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Nobody: 6:28am On May 15, 2020 |
He's and will always remain a good Muslim. Islam breeds terrorists |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Nobody: 6:32am On May 15, 2020 |
Moslems are terrorists |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 12:29pm On May 15, 2020 |
maestroferddi:I see how you are tiringly try yo prove the verse is other than what it is. Well, o can see your "superior argument" as being very spotless. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 12:34pm On May 15, 2020 |
Remaboy:All you just said is siply media brainwashing and lack of objectivity by those folks like you who claim to gave embraced " advanced thinking" when in reality you are grappling with you own preconceived notions. Lies are what guides most people today because they refuse to think for themselves. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by maestroferddi: 12:43pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:Are you not funny? On what authority are averring what the verse is saying? You have been refuted...Take it in good faith so we can move on. If you are interest in Christianity, I will volunteer to guide you so that you can see the empirical facts for yourself. Judeo-Christianity is pristine. It needs nothing from elsewhere to prop it up... You dont plagiarize and then turn to challenge what you never had... |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by maestroferddi: 12:44pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:Why not face me? |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Remaboy(m): 1:16pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:I am not against Islam, but sometimes I try to find the link between what those guys are doing and their religion, that 'infidel' case is the only one I can grab. Yes, I know/agree that they are brainwashed. Pardon my use of words in that comment. I am not saying Allah promotes them. Note, I have observed the stereotyping over time but I haven't fallen for it. I only told you what I observed. You can keep educating people though. But the ratio of every Muslim educating someone, to the ratio of people falling for the stereotype is like 1: a huge number. As long as some people somewhere are using the name of Allah to kill families and friends in cold blood, this stereotype is only getting stronger. Yes, it's not supposed to be generalized, but many people have. That's the sad truth. I seek to liberate Islamists from this too, but it would take a miracle for a lot of people to suddenly change their minds on this. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 2:12pm On May 15, 2020 |
Remaboy:Them blame them not the religion. We have over a billion Muslims in the world today and you can't use the action of an insignifucant few t justify such stereotypes. That's my point. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 2:16pm On May 15, 2020 |
maestroferddi:face you ? This guy must b a joke You have not said anything significant you are just hopping around the topic of discussion. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 2:33pm On May 15, 2020 |
maestroferddi:refuted who? What a joke. A verse which clearly illustrated a physical action and you are trying tooth and nail to hide under "historical context." Or should we agree what happened in that garden where just denotative? The verse read:"He went a little farther, and fell on his faceand prayed ...father let this cup pass away from me not as I will but as you will" Msthew 26:39 And you will tell me it has one deceptive histotical context? You think.you are talking to one those holy ghost filled sheeples? And this verse was portrayed in the movie "the passion of Christ" I think,now, you want to deceptively claim otherwise. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by maestroferddi: 2:49pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:Unfortunately, your bile and predilection to violence will not have any serious end product here... You are asked to demonstrate that Jesus prayed as Muslims prayed and your "proof" is that it was depicted in the film Passion of Christ?! Come on, dont get mealy-mouthed,.................. come let's do this.. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by maestroferddi: 2:50pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:What is the topic of discussion? |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Remaboy(m): 3:00pm On May 15, 2020*. Modified: 3:16pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:Yes, it seems you have a solid point. My apologies for any form of insensitive comments. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 6:45pm On May 15, 2020 |
maestroferddi:Who is trying to bw mealy mouthed by trying to explain away what is visible to the blind and audible.to the deaf. Hahahahahaha I laugh really hard when .you are trying all the acrobatic semantics to disloge my points. I have marshalled every point that is relevant to this discuss , but you choose to turn a blind to all I have been saying. Well, I can't help your case. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 6:46pm On May 15, 2020 |
maestroferddi:. Head slaming you guys claim jesus never did |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 6:47pm On May 15, 2020 |
Remaboy:And sorry for any untowards comment from me. You know how it goes now. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Remaboy(m): 6:48pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:Yes, broda. No problem ✌️ |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 6:52pm On May 15, 2020 |
Remaboy:Big ups my oga� |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by maestroferddi: 8:48pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:You have no case... You are manufactturing things left, right and center to suit your fancy. Jesus never did what you are doing because it was never his mode of worship or prayer. Whoever gave you the idea... You Muslims appear to revel in the infamy of rummaging/poring over the Bible looking for a vrerse to twist to import authenticity and credibility to your hopeless narrative. You pilfered a verse of the Bible...You have spent almost 24 hours ploddimg away trying to impose/ascribe a twisted meaning to it... When you have been confuted, you chose to run amok throwing tantrums and threatening to introduce violence.... Oga, i put it to you that you have lost the plot.... |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Friend22(m): 9:24pm On May 15, 2020 |
maestroferddi:All grammar no understanding. I only quoted what was right there in your book , but you are the only one trying to bamboozle yourself with this idea that nothing of such was done. I won't take this whole thing further since we have persons who lie clearly through their teeth and never admit they read upside down. Where the verse said or even suggest something other what is there beats me. Well, hiw can i be of help when you confuse yourself that Jesus is God and this same God died(even she we know that God does not die) what can i possibly proffer to at least make the illusion you keepgrasping at go away. To them wine blood, bread is flesh and when we ask them they resort to false equivalence thinking the are talking to some simpletons. This strawman attitude is what is actually the bane of christendom. You manufacture words and sell them to sheeples but the moment you are questioned about your claims you term it violence . Your thinking patterm is just too on track to even propel whatever evidences you have. A verse describing an event is seen as other than what it is without paying attention to the words and what it's clearly being depicted. |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by maestroferddi: 9:40pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:You are beginning to waste my precious time... It is unfortunate that confusion has gotten the better part of you. You quoted a verse and chose to give it your own interpretation...When called out to flesh out your hypothesis you cowered... You have spent close to 24 hours dancing back and forth avoiding engagement as if it were leprosy. Let me ask you again...Where is the proof that Jesus prayed like Muslims? The verse you hurriedly chose has failed you... I wouldnt want to engage you on the divinity of Jesus as it is clear you are not up to scratch... |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Douglaufuoma(m): 11:43pm On May 15, 2020 |
Friend22:my brother the Bible is not like the Koran, according to book of Ezekiel 8 :15 He asked, “Mortal man, do you see that? You will see even more disgusting things.” 16 So he took me to the inner courtyard of the Temple. There near the entrance of the sanctuary, between the altar and the porch, were about twenty-five men. They had turned their backs to the sanctuary and were bowing low toward the east, worshiping the rising sun. 17 The Lord said to me, “Mortal man, do you see that? These people of Judah are not satisfied with merely doing all the disgusting things you have seen here and with spreading violence throughout the country. No, they must come and do them right here in the Temple and make me even more angry. Look how they insult me in the most offensive way possible! 18 They will feel all the force of my anger. I will not spare them or show them any mercy. They will shout prayers to me as loud as they can, but I will not listen to them.” u can read for yourself and interpret, if u want I will get the whole verse for u. no Christian commit crime in the name if Jesus, none. if u have seen or heard of share. but I can share thousands of Muslim committing crime in the name of Allah. Christian don't fight for their God, never. if u have seen please share the link, but thousand of Muslim all over the world fight and kill for d course of Allah. Christian uses love and charity to win souls, can u say that to islam. between the Muslim and Christian who are more peaceful, tell yourself the true. look at country like Romania, Vatican city, Switzerland, Poland, Norway, Denmark, Spain, Ecuador, Argentina and other Christian nations. compare them to Iraq, Afghanistan, Iran, Yemen, Syria and Islamic nations. let's learn to tell ourselves the true, Christian have their own bad side. but will always rebuke any evil we see and praises the right thing |
| Re: Watch Shekau Preaching , Many Years Before Becoming A Terrorist by Lifepro(op): 4:59am On May 21, 2020 |
Douglaufuoma: |
Boko Haram: Shekau Ready To Surrender - Military Says • Abubakar Shekau Reaching Out To Mediators For Ceasefire • Chadian Soldiers Kill Boko Haram Terrorists, Shekau Consoles Fighters (Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Lagos State Launches The First Youth Led SDG Action In Nigeria • Obi Is Beginning To Disappoint Me • Yoruba Youths Are Sharing Ahmadu Bello’s Speech About Igbos