Stats: 3,331,156 members, 8,448,900 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:49 AM

Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCultureWho Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? (1837 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 8:37pm On May 15, 2020
If your brain doesnt bend on this one, call me a fool.

This is the kind of thinking that caused the spread of Corona Virus in Wuhan.

Trust me.

My own idea is Quantige. Lol

Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 8:39pm On May 15, 2020
Please lets get this to Front Page.
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by KristaPretty(f): 8:39pm On May 15, 2020
Qudus

Quadri

Qodine diet grin grin
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by slimjohn2k5: 8:41pm On May 15, 2020
Quilox
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 8:43pm On May 15, 2020
KristaPretty:
Qudus

Quadri

Qodine diet grin grin
all good.

But the 'Qodine diet' idea is madd

Hahahaha
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 8:44pm On May 15, 2020
slimjohn2k5:
Quilox
sounds like name of a soap.
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Patented: 8:45pm On May 15, 2020
Yoruba does not have the letter "Q"
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by illicit(m): 8:47pm On May 15, 2020
No letter Q in Yoruba orthography
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 8:49pm On May 15, 2020
Patented:
Yoruba does not have the letter "Q"
Exactly

But brave ones could still come-up with somethine meaningful,
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 8:51pm On May 15, 2020
After this pandemic, am naming my son

'Quarantinee!'
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 8:53pm On May 15, 2020
illicit:
No letter Q in Yoruba orthography
yes tho

still think. you could break the record.
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 8:57pm On May 15, 2020
Cc lalasticlala do the needful sir.
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Crixxx: 9:02pm On May 15, 2020
quorola, quorona, quamide
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Sisijetue(f): 9:10pm On May 15, 2020
Qdot
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 9:11pm On May 15, 2020
Crixxx:
quorola, quorona, quamide
Lol. I think the 'Quorona' part would fit your daughter
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 9:13pm On May 15, 2020
Sisijetue:
Qdot
This one sounds like an operating system.
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Crixxx: 9:16pm On May 15, 2020
Braindealer:
Lol. I think the 'Quorona' part would fit your daughter
I actually put down three here so you can make your choice for your lovely 1st child. More on the way for 2nd & 3rd.. grin
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Nobody: 9:20pm On May 15, 2020
KristaPretty:
Qudus

Quadri
These are not Yoruba names.

Yoruba Alphabet no get Q sef last i checked on Google
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 9:20pm On May 15, 2020
Crixxx:
I actually put down three here so you can make your choice for your lovely 1st child. More on the way for 2nd & 3rd.. grin
If dat is the case, i rather adopt a child with a name already.

Olorun ma je!
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 9:22pm On May 15, 2020
cruxgemmata:
These are not Yoruba names.

Yoruba Alphabet no get Q sef last i checked on Google
Correct.

Just improvice and make proud sir.
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by YungMillionaire: 4:37am On May 16, 2020
Quolamide grin grin grin
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 11:29am On May 16, 2020
YungMillionaire:
Quolamide grin grin grin
CHISOS!

This one enter die!
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by helinues: 2:10pm On May 16, 2020
Qadri, Quazeem, Qudus
Re: Who Knows Any Yoruba Name That Starts With ''Q''? by Braindealer(op): 2:27pm On May 16, 2020
helinues:
Qadri, Quazeem, Qudus
Quazeem is a goal!
1 Reply

Meaning Of The Yoruba Name ''segilola''Who Knows Any Igbo Name That Starts With Letter P?Yoruba Name Change234

Caribbeans In Nigeria"footprint Of God" Found In South AfricaHow Come Everyone Has Their Own Racist Stories To Tell Except Me?