Stats: 3,152,707 members, 7,816,907 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:54 PM

Convert Your Chromebook To Windows - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Convert Your Chromebook To Windows (1603 Views)

Convert Your Chromebook To Window Or Any Linux / Converting Chrome Book To Windows / DATA BUNDLES (N500/1GB). CONVERT YOUR AIRTIME TO CASH. RESELLERS ALSO NEEDED (2) (3) (4)

Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 10:58pm On Jun 20, 2019
Convert your Chromebook to windows

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 10:11pm On Jun 23, 2019
Unlock or convert your chromebook to windows

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 11:50pm On Aug 26, 2019
Just converted l6gig chromebook to windows l0.... Working perfectly and very fast

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by MeetWagon: 10:57am On May 15, 2020
I tried converting my Chromebook to windows 10 and used it for a while, but I still like the original Chromebook. I probably got too used to it and now windows 10 is inconvenient for me. In addition, the Chromebook interface is more pleasant to me and I think its functionality is better. I'm involved in various projects, so this is the ideal option for me. It's much easier for me to edit PDF files on Chromebook than on windows 10, especially when there is an urgent project and I need to get the job done as quickly as possible

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 11:23am On May 19, 2020
yes you are right sir.. i bliv is a matter of choice cos some do request for ubuntu or kali on their converted chromebook
Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by ibawon(m): 1:49pm On May 19, 2020
dammysholove:
yes you are right sir.. i bliv is a matter of choice cos some do request for ubuntu or kali on their converted chromebook
Is it any type of Chromebooks or they are ranges you convert?

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 9:06pm On May 19, 2020
ibawon:

Is it any type of Chromebooks or they are ranges you convert?

not all are compatible with windows..
msg me on whatsapp with name and model of urs, so i can confirm if it will
Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by GChux1: 7:42pm On May 20, 2020
If you have a cheap neat chromebook for sale, hit me up. Wanna test them waters

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 8:17pm On May 20, 2020
i have
Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by GChux1: 9:01pm On May 20, 2020
dammysholove:
i have
Specs and price
Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 10:42am On May 21, 2020
acer c720
GChux1:

Specs and price

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by flex12(m): 6:17pm On May 25, 2020
GChux1:
If you have a cheap neat chromebook for sale, hit me up. Wanna test them waters

I have a lenovo n20p for sale

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 9:15pm On May 25, 2020
chat with me on whatsapp 08062060718
flex12:

I have a lenovo n20p for sale
Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by AkwaIbomMan(m): 10:47pm On Sep 05, 2020
dammysholove:
Convert your Chromebook to windows 08062060718
how true is this? how much do you charge?

Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 12:42am On Oct 08, 2020
AkwaIbomMan:
how true is this?
how much do you charge?
%100
Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 10:14pm On May 14, 2021
Yes
Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 11:47am On Jun 07, 2021
Available services
Re: Convert Your Chromebook To Windows by dammysholove(m): 8:26pm On Sep 06, 2021
Okay

America Xantrex Inverter SW Series 3048E&4548E For A Quick Sale. / Iphone 7 32GB Fully Bypassed 40k (firm) / Sold!!9 months naija Used Sound Ford Edge 2007#2.35m non neg

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14