Stats: 3,153,993 members, 7,821,463 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:20 PM

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (164) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! (308969 Views)

Lady Writes To Her “Brutal” Employer Shortly After Securing The Job (Photo) / "N300k Job Or I Won't Work" - Slay Queen, Chinny Okekki (Photos) / Help, Should I Accept The Condition Of 3 Months Probation For A New Job Or Not? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (161) (162) (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) ... (339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 6:12pm On May 19, 2020
AmKen:
Please is this still paying?

I want to apply.

Guuuuuyyyyyy!

I go whoop you
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AmKen(m): 6:14pm On May 19, 2020
GentRoyal:

Shey you dey whyn me ni?

Lol!!!

I have not been seeing questions to answer for close to 2 weeks now
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AmKen(m): 6:15pm On May 19, 2020
barackodam:

Guuuuuyyyyyy!

I go whoop you

You guys have not been allowing me to see any questions to answer.

Let me reapply.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 6:15pm On May 19, 2020
GentRoyal:

.....In the upcoming weeks, we will be performing a series of audits and if we encounter either answers that do not meet the required standards or plagiarized information, regardless of how big or small, we will be forced to take the regrettable step of terminating your account....
I wish each and everyone of us, the best.

I think people that would be bothered are those who submit subquality answers.

Despite haven't been rated, despite not looking forward to being rated, despite wanting not to be rated. I have never knowingly submitted subquality answer, or plagiarized answer.

I keep having this, dem fit review me this week feeling. I really don't want to answer 20, then get paid for 10.

So while I don't want to be rated, I'm pretty positive if I'm rated I would still get, maybe not 100, but over 85%, ceteris paribus
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 6:16pm On May 19, 2020
AmKen:

You guys have not been allowing me to see any questions to answer.

Let me reapply.

Hahahahahahahaha

Dem don get my guy.

Stop over sleeping grin
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by chrisnando: 6:31pm On May 19, 2020
AududuNine11:

WRONG

I am not sure there is any tutor who started answering around Jan that they don't review their answers, week in, week out. Except such a tutor answered relatively very few questions for that week, like, maybe less than 20.

Even with the total of 26 questions I answered, according to the last report, I still had 3 of my answers reviewed. Sometimes, they do review more than 20% of my total questions answered in a week.

I'm really amazed why you guys think regular weekly reviewing of a sample of every tutor's answers seem odd to you guys.

No wonder why I don't get to see discussion about mods reviews... The last time someone talked about his answers being reviewed, it was GentRoyal.

In week 16 or so, that was how 2 of my answers were rated 3. One for wrong units(I spent close to an hour on this), the other for "not enough explanation". The latter has more than 1000 characters.

That mod has an evil spirit sha angry angry
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 6:33pm On May 19, 2020
barackodam:

Despite haven't been rated, despite not looking forward to being rated, despite wanting not to be rated. I have never knowingly submitted subquality answer, or plagiarized answer.

I keep having this, dem fit review me this week feeling. I really don't want to answer 20, then get paid for 10.

So while I don't want to be rated, I'm pretty positive if I'm rated I would still get, maybe not 100, but over 85%, ceteris paribus
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AmKen(m): 6:34pm On May 19, 2020
Who still remembered when Cake played us all?

That guy is weirdly talented.

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by DanRay1: 6:51pm On May 19, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

What subjects are your specialty

Na village people. That one na special case.

Ermmmm bosses, someone (mistakenly) posted a question twice. I just finished answering the first one then saw the second one, thought it was an error, i answered but answered differently. Is this valid?
Biology and Social studies.

How you take understand that question wey you post so?

How you take read the passage?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 6:54pm On May 19, 2020
barackodam:

We're pretty much saying the same thing
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 6:56pm On May 19, 2020
chrisnando:

In week 16 or so, that was how 2 of my answers were rated 3. One for wrong units(I spent close to an hour on this), the other for "not enough explanation". The latter has more than 1000 characters.

Those people no get joy
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 7:04pm On May 19, 2020
chrisnando:

Here's what I was referring to.

You can submit a correct answer and still get a 3/5
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 7:10pm On May 19, 2020
barackodam:

The mods are human; they make mistakes
I've had a right answer rated as 2 before..
All you need to do is to make use of the contact form if you feel your answer is wrongly rated.
They'll take corrections if truly it's wrongly rated.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by chrisnando: 7:13pm On May 19, 2020
barackodam:

Yeah, I also feel if you answer physics, maths or engineering, you're not spared from weekly reviews.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by chrisnando: 7:15pm On May 19, 2020
GentRoyal:

Those people no get joy
Honestly.

That week I got 66%, although that was the only week I got less than 100% last month.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:16pm On May 19, 2020
GentRoyal:

12 out of 33 answers were still reviewed..... E shock me.
I'm convinced that if I answered just 1 question in a week, it'll be reviewed..

-------------------
Lol...

I remember I mentioned something about a formal warning mail that was issued to one of my friends... I also mentioned something related to a separate team that has been set aside for checking plagiarism even after weekly report has been sent...
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:24pm On May 19, 2020
moreb2cum:

I think review depends on your major subjects. There are some subjects with fewer quality assurance peeps.
Compare the time it'll take to review 10 engineering questions to 10 English questions smiley

Lol... this is not totally true... It doesn't depend on your major subjects...

I once answered only 1 computer question plus other questions from other subjects, lo and behold, they rated that single computer question I answered...
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:25pm On May 19, 2020
AmKen:
Please is this still paying?

I want to apply.
Lol..
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 7:25pm On May 19, 2020
DanRay1:

Oh, na why we never jam.

I found the passage on CommonLit.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:28pm On May 19, 2020
barackodam:

Sometimes, I go wan gamble some questions like this, one mind would just tell me, "bros, respect yourself, waka pass" grin

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:29pm On May 19, 2020
barackodam:

Hahahahahahahaha

Dem don get my guy.

Stop over sleeping grin
No mind AmKen o... The guy sabi whyne
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AmKen(m): 7:30pm On May 19, 2020
AududuNine11:
No mind AmKen o... The guy sabi whyne

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:39pm On May 19, 2020
chrisnando:

Last month, I think about 2 or 3 of my answers on several occasions were rated 3 without any reason given. After checking the answer I gavce and was sure I explained enough, I had to send a msg to them on each occasion for them to review again. When the monthly report came out for last month, my quality score was 100%. If you are sure you gave a well explained answer, send them a msg immediately. That's, if you are sure o.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by chrisnando: 7:46pm On May 19, 2020
AududuNine11:
Last month, I think about 2 or 3 of my answers on several occasions were rated 3 without any reason given. After checking the answer I gavce and was sure I explained enough, I had to send a msg to them on each occasion for them to review again. When the monthly report came out for last month, my quality score was 100%. If you are sure you gave a well explained answer, send them a msg immediately. That's, if you are sure o.

I'm very sure of those answers, especially the one tagged "wrong units". By our standards here, those units are correct.

That was for last month though.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:46pm On May 19, 2020
AmKen:
Who still remembered when Cake played us all?

That guy is weirdly talented.

people dey use their talent better their lives and the lives of others, that one is busy constituting nuisance upandan being just plain stupid. How can someone be so talented to the extent of saying I am seun? He's so talented that he still hasn't figured out I got his account number grin Anytime the psychopath mentions me on one of his mumu threads where he shares his delusional conspiracy theory on nairaland, I will just be laffin esp each time he makes mention of how I might have gotten his account details... grin
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:48pm On May 19, 2020
DanRay1:

You have asked a valid question... coz the kind English questions I dey see ehn, e dey weak local man

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:50pm On May 19, 2020
GentRoyal:

The mods are human; they make mistakes
I've had a right answer rated as 2 before..
All you need to do is to make use of the contact form if you feel your answer is wrongly rated.
They'll take corrections if truly it's wrongly rated.

exactly
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 7:59pm On May 19, 2020
chrisnando:

I'm very sure of those answers, especially the one tagged "wrong units". By our standards here, those units are correct.

That was for last month though.
ok
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by DanRay1: 8:58pm On May 19, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

Oh, na why we never jam.

I found the passage on CommonLit.
O boy eh! You dey try o cheesy
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by DanRay1: 9:00pm On May 19, 2020
AududuNine11:
You have asked a valid question... coz the kind English questions I dey see ehn, e dey weak local man
Mehn na so so invisible books and passages dem dey refer to. How me wan take answer when I never read am? grin
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by brighttech95(m): 9:21pm On May 19, 2020
DanRay1:
Mehn na so so invisible books and passages dem dey refer to. How me wan take answer when I never read am? grin

Most time them Dey include title of the books

(1) (2) (3) ... (161) (162) (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) ... (339) (Reply)

Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police / Nigeria Civil Defence Corp Is Recruiting: / Natforce Recruitment And Training

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55