Stats: 3,152,254 members, 7,815,383 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:30 AM

Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction (40507 Views)

Bashir Ahmad Reacts To List Of Terrorists Funders / Governor Sanwo-Olu Invited Us To Intervene In EndSARS Crisis, Says Army / Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Retracts His Statement, Condemns The Act (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by GamalNasser: 11:36pm On May 22, 2020
49cents:

Please remove the word irredentist....it means something entirely different

They are all Fulani Irredentist who believe Nigeria is a gift from Allah to them for their claiming .I know the context in which I used the word

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by computermouse(m): 11:36pm On May 22, 2020
MaziAlaye:
President Muhammadu Buhari assistant on media Bashir Ahmaad, has promised to interfere in the case of a convicted pedophile Yunusa yellow, who recently bagged 26years imprisonment recently for abducting and raping Ese oruru at the age of 13.

https://twitter.com/BashirAhmaad/status/1263627450132635648?s=19

Another disappointment on the loose, even with all the so called level of education- kidnap and statutory rape and he is thinking of intervening - daniska

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Uckroot: 11:37pm On May 22, 2020
martineverest:
Na waoh.... presidential aide for that matter.

I just search Google ,,,,how come it's only nairaland that's carrying this news in the whole of Nigeria....I smell fake news

Go to his twitter handle adamu

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Uckroot: 11:53pm On May 22, 2020
Anybody that reads this and doesn’t feel sick to their stomach... I don’t know what to tell you...

I lived all over the north for over 15 years from childhood till adulthood...and I can tell you that as educated and exposed as I am, and as unbiased as I try to be in my judgement of people there is a ReASON why Nigeria CAN NEVER AND SHOULD BE HAVE BEEN A COUNTRY IN THE FIRST PLACE.

Things like this bite deep in the marrow.
Look at that fool saying he was accused “wrongly” and “because of allah”
a whole presidential Aide takes “because of allah” as reason to openly admit he is going to TRY to get a paedophile acquitted.
This is exactly how they stroll into offices and get appointments and contracts/favours JUST BY MENTIONING ALLAH or speaking Hausa- and it’s done. Nobody cares about merit. These are the people you share a country with.

Ask their ladies (single or married) - women are less than human- infact you are useless till a man gives you value by taking you as wife. You can’t speak in the presence of your husband’s visitors, you can’t even give a suggestion. You’re like a mute mule being ridden to whatever end.
THAT is the only reason these jalabia wearing paedophiles see no problems at all with a 13 year old girl being kidnapped and raped...because women are properties after all islam permits girls that young to be taken as wives. and we are in a Muslim country so allah is the law.

Weep for Nigeria if you can. Me I can’t. Useless nation.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Enwhen(m): 11:54pm On May 22, 2020
Modikko:
Ask Ese Oruru or whatever is her name who forced her to elope with him? I am sure he didn’t meet her a virgin.

We can't say....She too small to make decision for her self and u the can't change the law ...Under 18 is not allowed, ..I know it is permitted by northern muslim, as the Qu'ran permitt 13years...but it should only be practise among the northern Muslims.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by jubrilELsudan: 11:55pm On May 22, 2020
THIS BASTARD AHM MAD MAN IS A REAL HE GOAT.

CORONA FALL INSIDE HIS ANUS.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by mechanics(m): 12:09am On May 23, 2020
He can't do anything.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by aalangel(f): 12:27am On May 23, 2020
MaziAlaye:
President Muhammadu Buhari assistant on media Bashir Ahmaad, has promised to interfere in the case of a convicted pedophile Yunusa yellow, who recently bagged 26years imprisonment recently for abducting and raping Ese oruru at the age of 13.

Bashir is a silly man.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Kinjikitileking(m): 12:51am On May 23, 2020
martineverest:
Na waoh.... presidential aide for that matter.

I just search Google ,,,,how come it's only nairaland that's carrying this news in the whole of Nigeria....I smell fake news

it's true
go to opera news

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Kdon2: 1:18am On May 23, 2020
MaziAlaye:

The idiot said he is wrongly accused as if hecdidnt slp with and impregnate the 14 years old girl. Mad people.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by HRMK: 1:45am On May 23, 2020
WHAT IS THIS ONE SAYING?THAT HE SHULDNT BE JAILED FOR RAPING AN UNDERAGED,A TEENAGER?NAWA OH!

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by HRMK: 1:52am On May 23, 2020
IF TRUE,THE AIDE SHULD BE SACKED IMMEDIATELY!IS IT BCS THEY ARE BOTH NORTHERNERS?ARRANT NONSENSE!

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Ellie01: 2:08am On May 23, 2020
Officialgarri:

What is good for the goose suits that gander as well.

If they could set that sim card scammer free to the point he's even suing DSS for 10million naira, then anyone can aswell stand in defense of an accused paedophile.

You can't choose to believe the sim card scammer is innocent and then despise another person for believing the alleged paedophile is innocent.
That would be hypocrisy

I see what it means when u hear some people are living in hell.
Officialgarri u are in hell n rottening very fast.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Chekwume16(m): 2:09am On May 23, 2020
Is this one a Nigerian too? This country just tire me.
Elsaluus14:
Who say yunusa raping that mumu girl the ugly one, she follow him, because they are in love, in order make her easy, but I don't know what yunusa seen in that girl, yunusa yellow do one good thing he married the girl, to avoid slept with her, he is a Muslim, he knows the prohibited of sex before marriage, real Muslim can't sex before marriage, and the girl has a interest in his religion, so what is the foul of yunusa yellow in that.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by One4me: 2:21am On May 23, 2020
slivertongue:
shameless hypocrites. Always encouraging evil no wonder our northern communities are up side down

Dont mind them, bloody Peadophiles and rapists, he wants to intervene!
Let us wait and see, whether he will ask the Sharia-Law Supreme Court Chief to overturn the judgement.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by mannyiyke: 2:33am On May 23, 2020
Officialgarri:

If they could set that sim card scammer free to the point he's even suing DSS for 10million naira, then anyone can aswell stand in defense of an accused paedophile.

You can't choose to believe the sim card scammer is innocent and then despise another person for believing the alleged paedophile is innocent.
That would be hypocrisy
Where's your evidence that he used the Sim he bought to scam people? Why did Buhari's daughter run away from being joined in the suit? Why did the DSS panic and regret their action too? But in the case of Ese Oruru, Yunusa abducted her, a mere 13-year old girl and raped her. You Northerners are extremely brain.less and sen.seless.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by stieyven(m): 2:36am On May 23, 2020
ProfAmaben:
Bashir Ahmad is a huge disgrace to his family, the society and to himself. Someone kidnaps and rapes a young girl in the name of religion and you wanna use your contact to assist him? 2023 is by the corner, enough of this charade, impunity and abberation constantly exhibited by this government.
With people like this in power, why won't young Nigerians wanna leave, virtually all threads in Nairaland's travel section is about leaving for Canada, Austria, Australia even Mozambique embarassed. I think we deserve better in this country.

Bashir Ahmad, may your daughters be kidnapped and raped like Ese Oruru, you better allow Yunusa face the weight of the law.

Caveat emptor: I have no political party affiliation.
Love your enemies and bless those who curse you and pray for those who despitefully use you. LUKE 6 :28
Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by ObafemiAwoIowo: 2:55am On May 23, 2020
Officialgarri:

That would be hypocrisy
gosh!
is this what it takes to support buhari?

no wonder shocked

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Igando666: 2:57am On May 23, 2020
Officialgarri:

They could not prosecute him because of the powers that stood in his defense.

If this paedophile is lucky, he will find powers to stand in his defense and he case will be reviewed and hence, regain freedom.

Just pray to always find favor where there seem to be none.
You know DSS wouldn't have arrested that guy in the first place if he actually didn't try something fishy.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Igando666: 3:01am On May 23, 2020
Officialgarri:

That would be hypocrisy

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Urchman200: 3:22am On May 23, 2020
Officialgarri:

That would be hypocrisy
stop writing nonsense, make sense for one's, u are been paid to defend nonsense but do it by adding a little bit of ur intellect.

Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Modikko(m): 3:27am On May 23, 2020
At least they are not bastards.
mannyiyke:
Which baby factory is worse than almajirai? The North is guilty of that too, bearing more than it can train. They swarm like bees in the streets, begging for alms, doing nothing and constituting a menace to society.
Re: Yunusa Yellow: Bashir Ahmad Promises To Intervene In The Case Of Conviction by Modikko(m): 3:28am On May 23, 2020
I see.
Enwhen:

We can't say....She too small to make decision for her self and u the can't change the law ...Under 18 is not allowed, ..I know it is permitted by northern muslim, as the Qu'ran permitt 13years...but it should only be practise among the northern Muslims.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Primate Ayodele To MURIC: You Are A Disgrace For Comparing Buhari To Jesus / Fresh Pressure On Presidency To Bring Daura Back / Nigerian Arrested With Girlfriend For Cocaine Dealing In Thailand

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36