Stats: 3,327,114 members, 8,429,420 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:42 PM

Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralTravelLagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats (28928 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by chukwugoziegi: 5:48pm On Jun 08, 2020
Thank God. Those things are slow af.
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by magzey: 5:48pm On Jun 08, 2020
AmazingELixir:
lipsrsealed

Hope not an engine on the speed lane to hell
A beg u wan kii pesin with lafta grin grin grin

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by chukwugoziegi: 5:49pm On Jun 08, 2020
NnamdiN:
yamaha means fake? What do you know about Yamaha?
Ignore him abeg. He doesn't know what he's talking about AT ALL.
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by idonhammer: 5:51pm On Jun 08, 2020
Is not from where?

1beat:
very good ...
please make sure is not from ...........

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by simple250: 5:54pm On Jun 08, 2020
80percent of lagocians prefer road transportation to water transportation because of safety measures .
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Demmtek(m): 5:54pm On Jun 08, 2020
Cruise your ride, Sanwoolu dey love-vendor our boat grin grin
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by uche393: 5:55pm On Jun 08, 2020
lilfort:
so they use yamaha product for boat too
this world and fake tinz ehn
Yamaha is not a small boy engine don't say what you don't know
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Nobody: 5:55pm On Jun 08, 2020
lilfort:
so they use yamaha product for boat too
this world and fake tinz ehn
I no get you o. I'm sure outboard boat engines where the first set of Yamaha products in Nigeria before generators and Okada
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Sammy07: 5:57pm On Jun 08, 2020
Where's ogwashi self. grin
I've gotten the meaning of it. tongue

Lagos amaka cool
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Abbeyme: 6:00pm On Jun 08, 2020
OLDESTWARRIBOY:
Other countries dey do better things like underground railway, bullet train, railway for up like chicago, those things for up for akanchawa music videos wey somebody help with the name.

These afronja people want increase engine of boat. Who do Naija don die

See people below they praise am already cuz e increase engine of boat ...Chai, only for Naija na politicians go fil dey do anyhow and people go dey praise am
We know your type..
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by NnamdiN: 6:19pm On Jun 08, 2020
chukwugoziegi:
Ignore him abeg. He doesn't know what he's talking about AT ALL.
the matter weak me. A whole yamaha
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by betterpikinn: 6:34pm On Jun 08, 2020
OLDESTWARRIBOY:
Other countries dey do better things like underground railway, bullet train, railway for up like chicago, those things for up for akanchawa music videos wey somebody help with the name.

These afronja people wan increase engine of boat. Who do Naija don die

See people below they praise am already cuz e increase engine of boat ...Chai, only for Naija na politicians go fil dey do anyhow and people go dey praise am

Igbo? I dodge am pass. I be correct warri boy bros, so I take God beg you park well
Shut up!
You sound very frustrated.

Tell us wetin OSU ipob Jew governors don do.

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by slimfit1(m): 6:39pm On Jun 08, 2020
noblealuu:
This is a good move. Sanwo is working.
Working for idiots
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Nobody: 6:47pm On Jun 08, 2020
300 HP !
when Sumo pump is 1 or 2 HP.
Japan will not kill pesin.
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by betterpikinn: 6:49pm On Jun 08, 2020
OLDESTWARRIBOY:
Wetin you call am? OSU ipob wetin? My papa no be Igbo, my mama too no be Igbo, so na you know wetin dey do you. If you they browse internet, abeg try carry your sense follow you too abeg
Wow!
That must be the pictures of your family members... Which bush u Comot from?

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 6:55pm On Jun 08, 2020
betterpikinn:
Wow!
Na your people be that na, why you dey deny them lmao. Why you cor dey disgrace your family online dey say ona come from bush?
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Micmuzac: 7:17pm On Jun 08, 2020
what are the antecedents of this government since a year ago? we saw Ambode's I don't want to be pessimistic but I doubt he is not a setback compared to the previous Governors
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by betterpikinn: 7:30pm On Jun 08, 2020
OLDESTWARRIBOY:
Na your people be that na, why you dey deny them lmao. Why you cor dey disgrace your family online dey say ona come from bush?
Sense dey pain you abi u nor sabi read again?

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Lekison(m): 7:38pm On Jun 08, 2020
betterpikinn:
Wow!
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Askanda(m): 7:50pm On Jun 08, 2020
call me for your Business I D card

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Askanda(m): 7:51pm On Jun 08, 2020
call for your business identity

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by SweetDipBenny(m): 7:52pm On Jun 08, 2020
Dat b nice
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Askanda(m): 7:52pm On Jun 08, 2020
Order for yours. ASAP

Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Nobody:
OLDESTWARRIBOY:

Igbo? I dodge am pass. I be correct warri boy bros, so I take God beg you park well
Go and die. We are not other country, we are Nigeria. Fingers are not equal and Rome wasn't built in a day. We will get there. God bless Nigeria! Pessimist unpatriotic sickos like you can go and die. Pack your bags and go to your other countries doing it right, building underground tracks & forever shut your ugly mouth. If you channelled this energy to pressuring your governor to do Right what is necessary & What we can afford within our means without abandoning instead of chasing elephant projects upandan, Nigeria would have been better by now. Always criticize, criticize & criticize. You are not just a part, you are a big chunk of the problem, hypocrite! If every elected government since Independent did it right like this, little by little, we wouldn't be here. You are a bad energy. Hopeless id1ot
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Ajibel(m): 8:42pm On Jun 08, 2020
Micmuzac:
what are the antecedents of this government since a year ago? we saw Ambode's I don't want to be pessimistic but I doubt he is not a setback compared to the previous Governors
What antecedents of Ambode did you see that is making you think Sanwo-olu is a setback?
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 8:42pm On Jun 08, 2020
Nairobi33:
Go and die. We are not other country, we are Nigeria. Fingers are not equal and Rome wasn't built in a day. We will get there. God bless Nigeria! Pessimist unpatriotic sickos like you can go and die. Pack your bags and go to your other countries doing it right, building underground tracks & forever shut your ugly mouth. If you channelled this energy to pressuring your governor to do Right what is necessary & What we can afford within our means without abandoning instead of chasing elephant projects upandan, Nigeria would have been better by now. Always criticize, criticize & criticize. You are not just a part, you are a big chunk of the problem, hypocrite! If every elected government since Independent did it right like this, little by little, we wouldn't be here. You are a bad energy. Hopeless id1ot
Common sense, dem say no common. See all the rubbish wey you write dere. Na people like ona na make this country still dey under develop. To increase engine size na accomplishment, other governments dey do better thing your own dey increase size of boat, you dey here dey happy.

You don make me vex
Lalasticala
Mynd44 rule 2
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Nobody: 8:50pm On Jun 08, 2020
Another opportunity to steal hundreds of millions...
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Tunde835(m): 9:12pm On Jun 08, 2020
OLDESTWARRIBOY:

Subway lines cost a lot of money to build
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by OlujobaSamuel: 10:04pm On Jun 08, 2020
Naughtysite:
300 HP !

when Sumo pump is 1 or 2 HP.

Japan will not kill pesin.
Pumping machine is different from a propeller that needs heavy force to push boats/ship against tide on the sea.
Also, your regular home generator might not power the pumping machine with other appliances if it's having a higher HP. Except for industrial use, pump should not be more than 4hp depending on water source and storage end
Re: Lagos To Increase Engine Size And Speed Of Lagferry Boats by Dagrace01(m): 10:12pm On Jun 08, 2020
Kudos.
1 2 3 Reply

Okada Ban Begins Today, Lagos Deploys More BoatsInside US Supersonic Presidential Jet That Could Fly Twice Speed Of Sound (Pics)Nigerian Made Boats That Lagos Government Wants To Buy (Photos)234

Ogun State Development.Can I Travel 2 Weeks Before Visa Expiration?"Ignore Call To Postpone US Trip" - Foreign Minister Tells Nigerians