Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,982 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:56 AM

Update on developments in Anambra state-photos - Politics (450) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos (2075515 Views)

Update On Developments in Ebonyi state (photos) / ABIA STATE: Updates On Developments- Pictures / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (447) (448) (449) (450) (451) (452) (453) ... (1317) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by TEDHorsePower: 2:14pm On Jun 20, 2020
superlightning:

stupid question from a stupid brain All these igalla-anambra citizens dividing ndigbo and talking trash be warned.

Why can't you get out and open Abia state thread. Are you ashamed of showing us what's happening in your shithole Abia state?

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by IDENNAA(m): 3:00pm On Jun 20, 2020
superlightning:

stupid question from a stupid brain

All these igalla-anambra citizens dividing ndigbo and talking trash be warned.

What is it with you and Igala, people. You sure are a mental case. You are obsessed with Anambra and it's unhealthy. You are pained the way Anambra people guard and protect their culture so fiercely...you madd nigga grin

You will never see me in Abia or Imo thread and when I decide to visit these threads I drop kind words and nobody insult me. But we can't say the same for you....this thread gives you sleepless nights. If you spend more time researching about your people and what makes you unique you won't have time for this thread.

You were the same guy that told us you are Aro and that Aro are the greatest of Igbo land....I am happy for you about your Aro achievements. Now , can you just go and leave us the heck alone

Omanbala ebuka. Ayi nwelu ebu nwee nfu.

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by IDENNAA(m): 3:03pm On Jun 20, 2020
TEDHorsePower:
[s][/s]

Why can't you get out and open Abia state thread. Are you ashamed of showing us what's happening in your shithole Abia state?

Open a thread and talk about what exactly ?? He has nothing to fight for, nada! That is why he is here to disrupt our thread. They know what we are working with and that makes him feel little but he turns around and say I am insecure yet I don't even know his state and lineage exist. Nigga is sad!

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by IDENNAA(m): 3:09pm On Jun 20, 2020
superlightning:

You Are the one derailing it, STOP SLANDERING non-anambra IGBOS here, it won't help you....okay? IMO

Nobody is slandering anybody and please write Anambra starting with capital letter. I know you are not blind!
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by superlightning: 6:22pm On Jun 20, 2020
TEDHorsePower:
[s][/s]

Clap for your soured brain
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by TEDHorsePower: 6:28pm On Jun 20, 2020
superlightning:

Clap for your soured brain

Abia thread is here. Now show us your shithole state. Shameless people cheesy

https://www.nairaland.com/5939661/abia-state-development-thread-pictures
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by ejanla077: 12:34pm On Jun 21, 2020
Niccoloimhotep:
are you serious? shocked
You mean one can get a land for 200k in the east? That's hard to believe bro

It was a collective stuff. Businessmen at Nnewi contributed money at 200k per plot whr bought the land in hectares from the community and shared it. Its close to ebenebe..
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Anambra1stS0n: 4:33pm On Jun 21, 2020
Awka

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Anambra1stS0n: 4:36pm On Jun 21, 2020
ICC

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Anambra1stS0n: 4:41pm On Jun 21, 2020
Ongoing ICC from far distance

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Niccoloimhotep: 5:31pm On Jun 21, 2020
ejanla077:

It was a collective stuff. Businessmen at Nnewi contributed money at 200k per plot whr bought the land in hectares from the community and shared it. Its close to ebenebe..
that's interesting and nice cool
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by superlightning: 6:31pm On Jun 21, 2020
TEDHorsePower:

Abia thread is here. Now show us your shithole state. Shameless people cheesy

Some have brains but cannot think
Some can think but have no brains

it's unfortunate.....sorry eh...
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by TEDHorsePower: 6:32pm On Jun 21, 2020
superlightning:
Some have brains but cannot think
Some can think but have no brains
it's unfortunate.....sorry eh...

I have given you guys voice in the new Abia thread, go there to show what you got in your shithole state.

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by superlightning: 6:35pm On Jun 21, 2020
TEDHorsePower:
[s][/s]

I have given you guys voice in the new Abia thread, go there to show what you got in your shithole state.

Deluded Narcissistic Loser...... Keep fooling yourself

There have been Abia threads before now, like this one

https://www.nairaland.com/4625354/abia-state-development-pictures
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer3: 6:36pm On Jun 21, 2020
post=90917065:
Ongoing ICC from far distance

CAN THIS UNA ICC, BEAT EBONYI CONFERENCE CENTRE?

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Anambra1stS0n: 6:39pm On Jun 21, 2020
hammer3:

Just chill when is completed

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer3: 6:41pm On Jun 21, 2020
post=90921158:

Just chill when is completed

OK oo grin
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Anambra1stS0n: 6:44pm On Jun 21, 2020
hammer3:

Awka International conference center will be the biggest in Southeast

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer3: 6:47pm On Jun 21, 2020
post=90921310:

Awka International conference center will be the biggest in Southeast

u know, Umahi is stylishly out to out perform Obiano, in terms of delivering world class projects.

Everything, i have seen out of Ebonyi so far are world class.

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Ceegar01: 6:49pm On Jun 21, 2020
This ICC project is taking forever to get completed even the airport project is more faster
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer3: 6:50pm On Jun 21, 2020
Ceegar01:
This ICC project is taking forever to get completed even the airport project is more faster

Ebonyi will soon give the south east another world class international airport.

Soludo should have been allowed to take over from Obi.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Ceegar01: 6:52pm On Jun 21, 2020
hammer3:

u know, Umahi is stylishly out to out perform Obiano, in terms of delivering world class projects.

apart from his flyovers I have not seen any world class project he has executed even the mall

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Anambra1stS0n: 6:54pm On Jun 21, 2020
hammer3:

Just chill for Obiano's ICC you will understand better
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer3: 6:56pm On Jun 21, 2020
post=90921623:

Just chill for Obiano's ICC you will understand better

Ok, we are observing...no wahala!
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Anambra1stS0n: 6:56pm On Jun 21, 2020
hammer3:

Ebonyi airport can't beat Anambra, only if you know the contractors handling the project

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer3: 6:56pm On Jun 21, 2020
Ceegar01:

apart from his flyovers I have not seen any world class project he has executed even the mall

Soso flyover since 2013.

How many things have Umahi done in Ebonyi now, because it looks like an avalanche of world class projects.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by TEDHorsePower: 7:00pm On Jun 21, 2020
superlightning:

eluded Narcissistic Loser...... Keep fooling yourself
There have been Abia threads before now, like this onettps://www.nairaland.com/4625354/abia-state-development-pictures

Your people are already there moving the thread forward but you are here crying cheesy

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer3: 7:01pm On Jun 21, 2020
post=90921669:

Ebonyi airport can't beat Anambra, only if you know the contractors handling the project

I dont want to get my hopes up, I will keenly await the completion of the projects.

U and I know Obiano has run out of time to complete that airport.
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Ceegar01: 7:02pm On Jun 21, 2020
hammer3:

If you see the quality and contractors working in Anambra airport project you will know we are not building local airport

Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by hammer3: 7:04pm On Jun 21, 2020
Ceegar01:

If you see the quality and contractors working in Anambra airport project you will know we are not building local airport

hahahahah! Who will complete the airport nau?

Is it Obiano?
Re: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Anambra1stS0n: 7:06pm On Jun 21, 2020
hammer3:

Ok, we are observing...no wahala!
Here is their websites

Cranburg Nigeria

http://craneburg.com/

China railway construction company

http://english.crcc.cn/

(1) (2) (3) ... (447) (448) (449) (450) (451) (452) (453) ... (1317) (Reply)

Few Pics From Imo State / Abubakar Shekau, Boko Haram Leader Speaks To BBC Hausa, Enjoys Killing People.

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37