Stats: 3,151,692 members, 7,813,289 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:18 AM

Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room (59004 Views)

SARS Slaps Female Corper In Anambra While Conducting Illegal Search Operation / Man Kills His Son And Daughter In Anambra While They Were Sleeping (Graphic) / Midnight Fire Kills 3 Kids In Anambra While Mother Was In Hotel With Lover (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by wisedogbull: 3:39pm On Jun 26, 2020
Oluwasaeon:
This is insanity
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by bigjoe1000(m): 3:39pm On Jun 26, 2020
He will blame d devil as usual
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jun 26, 2020
Geemax:
They should just delete Anambra abeg

See d nonsense u vomitted here, is d man from anambra, didn't u read d post well before u opened ur mouth filled with broken tooth's and start spewing ammonia gas , biko make I wear mi nose masks, this is an unseen enemy and a tribalistic bigot among d many we've in Nigeria!

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by hotwax: 3:40pm On Jun 26, 2020
See her face,,...girls like bad boys
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by NaMeAboki: 3:40pm On Jun 26, 2020
Notorious daughter fuvckers.
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by olamil34(m): 3:41pm On Jun 26, 2020
who else this news sounds clickbaitty.
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Ugaboy: 3:41pm On Jun 26, 2020
Im waiting for the Igbo from anambaberian to come defend theirself

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Angeltjazz2017(m): 3:41pm On Jun 26, 2020
These acts are abnormal and I’m sure the man is having psychological problems.
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Wettoid123: 3:42pm On Jun 26, 2020
Why now not again how can u even get erection seeing the unclothedness of a three years old girl, is this ordinary?
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by cooltola(m): 3:42pm On Jun 26, 2020
Too many pedophiles in Nigeria
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Nobody: 3:43pm On Jun 26, 2020
lekki1444:
shocked I believe it is time we nuked anambra out of existence

How can an uneducated fellow like u nuke anambra, u don't even know how t read and write talkless of operating a nuke, we need t keep nukes and science away from this educated illiterate! U don't read posts before u rush and start talking nonsense, u & sweet cunt, are d same thing , no difference just that one is male and d other is female but u two complement each other in talking nonsense!
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Nobody: 3:44pm On Jun 26, 2020
Nobody will tell me this one is ordinary. Your own little child He should be locked up and forgotten. Him just spoil this baby life cry
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Parisian: 3:44pm On Jun 26, 2020
Hating of women by men is unfounded.
If anything, women should hate the male gender for all the crimes it perpetuates against the females.

99% of the violence, rape, murder, cyber crime, robberies, cultism, rituals , scamming etc so who should be hatingthe other? Lmao
Heathrow44:
Nobody should support this!! No matter how u hate women and how red pill u are , this is completely wrong and should be condemned in all its entirety!! The man should be made to face d law, raping of a minor is a crime, Jail term may be served, with many years of community service with hard labor! The man should be served a restraining order from his daughter for 4yrs unless d child or mom would want otherwise!

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by otokx(m): 3:44pm On Jun 26, 2020
It may be cultism.
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Guestlander: 3:44pm On Jun 26, 2020
Juell:
Are these men normal at all?

Obviously not.
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by omooba969(m): 3:44pm On Jun 26, 2020
Anambra again undecided ... WTF!

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Nobody: 3:45pm On Jun 26, 2020
Nigeria needs to declare a state of emergency with these rape stories
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by lekki1444: 3:45pm On Jun 26, 2020
Heathrow44:

How can an uneducated fellow like u nuke anambra, u don't even know how t read and write talkless of operating a nuke, we need t keep nukes and science away from this educated illiterate! U don't read posts before u rush and start talking nonsense, u & sweet cunt, are d same thing , no difference just that one is male and d other is female but u two complement each other in talking nonsense!
shocked grin nwanne

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Passionate1(m): 3:46pm On Jun 26, 2020
Chai!

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by PaulH07: 3:46pm On Jun 26, 2020
vikkimimi:
She's not even safe in her father's care....what will strangers who has no bond or love for her do to her then if a father can do this.... SHAMEFUL

You look sweet in the middle grin cheesy
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Geemax(f): 3:47pm On Jun 26, 2020
Heathrow44:

See d nonsense u vomitted here, is d man from anambra, didn't u read d post well before u opened ur mouth filled with broken tooth's and start spewing ammonia gas , biko make I wear mi nose masks, this is an unseen enemy and a tribalistic bigot among d many we've in Nigeria!
...Indomie generation they can never prove a point without insulting, grow up u speak like a child. You're blessed.

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by deji17: 3:48pm On Jun 26, 2020
Haula:
Biafra in Action!

We are still counting.

Rape epidemics in Biafuro land.

Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Nobody: 3:49pm On Jun 26, 2020
PS for all those that don't av thinking faculties, the Man that raped the minor is from IMO state but d crime happened in their home in Anambra , don't get it twisted by educated illiterates that full Nairaland, that's y NL can't progress from where it has been since 2004 , cos people that failed school not becos they didn't go t school but becos they went t school but are still illiterates! U knw d problems we av in Nigeria isn't d uneducated ones, d uneducated ones pose big problems but the ones we should b concerned about d more are d educated illiterates, they are far more deadly and can mix HCL and Ammonia in d lab for u!! But they full NL a lot that one wonders!
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Youngaboy(m): 3:49pm On Jun 26, 2020
What do you think?
They want to make money.
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by wink2015(m): 3:50pm On Jun 26, 2020
There should be stiffer penalty for sex offences.

State government should set up an online database for sex offenders and classified their names in the hall of shame.

Living with the stigma of be registered in a public file will help to reduce this kind of crimes.
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Nobody: 3:51pm On Jun 26, 2020
Heathrow44:

Lol.. take am easy bro abeg grin
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by omooba969(m): 3:51pm On Jun 26, 2020
otokx:
It may be cultism.

There's no justification for that action.
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by Nobody: 3:52pm On Jun 26, 2020
Geemax:
...Indomie generation they can never prove a point without insulting, grow up u speak like a child. You're blessed.

I didn't insult u, read d posts again and be sensible before talking, take all d facts first, facts first!! That's mi simple advise t u, take it or leave it, I don't care!
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by AnanseK(m): 3:53pm On Jun 26, 2020
What has happened to this country?

Can indomie be the cause of all these?
Re: Father Raped His 3-Year-Old Daughter In Anambra While His Wife Was In Labor Room by OriOko88(m): 3:53pm On Jun 26, 2020
Igbos and incestuous sex na like five and six. That's where u see brothers and sisters fvcking, father giving his daughter doggy. Awon barbaric creatures. There would be many inbred children when they finally get their audio biafra.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Man Who Beats His Mother Everyday Meets His Waterloo As Neighbors Descend On Him / "I Rob To Spray Money On Kwam 1 And Pasuma" - Armed Robbery Suspect / Fulani Herdsmen Nabbed On Their Way To "Attack" A Community In Edo. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23