Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,963 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:17 AM

Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) - Forum Games (40) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) (40736 Views)

Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded / Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) / Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (47) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 6:27pm On Jun 13, 2020
Haven't I told you?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by deneut: 11:05pm On Jun 14, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Haven't I told you?
Did you?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 11:16pm On Jun 14, 2020
who then did i tell?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 12:19am On Jun 16, 2020
Where is your answer?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 10:11am On Jun 20, 2020
What happened yesterday?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 7:27pm On Jun 20, 2020
Why are you asking?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Michealvegas: 11:54am On Jun 23, 2020
who are you asking?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 10:02am On Jun 24, 2020
Why are you asking who am asking on top my own asking?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 10:15am On Jun 24, 2020
What's the drill StubbornGENIUS
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Nobody: 4:34am On Jun 27, 2020
Bartork:
What's the drill StubbornGENIUS
No need asking him. Can't we just continue the game in peace?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 7:31am On Jun 27, 2020
Jezking:

No need asking him. Can't we just continue the game in peace?

Haba

That's part of the game

Have you forgotten it's a question game?

Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by 1bunne4lif(m): 10:34am On Jun 27, 2020
Bartork:

Haba

That's part of the game

Have you forgotten it's a question game?
WHAT GAME? COULD IT BE THE GAME OF THRONES?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 10:42am On Jun 27, 2020
1bunne4lif:
WHAT GAME? COULD IT BE THE GAME OF THRONES?

Which game of clones?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 10:46am On Jun 27, 2020
Bartork:

Which game of clones?
What are clones?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 10:48am On Jun 27, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
What are clones?

Where have you been?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 11:00am On Jun 27, 2020
Bartork:

Where have you been?
I went to sort out a business proposal.Can you believe i was disappointed?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 1:06pm On Jun 27, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
I went to sort out a business proposal.Can you believe i was disappointed?

Don't be discouraged... Or don't you know more opportunities will come?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 1:15pm On Jun 27, 2020
Bartork:

Don't be discouraged... Or don't you know more opportunities will come?
I hope they come soon...do you know how it feels when your account is in the red zone?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 1:46pm On Jun 27, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
I hope they come soon...do you know how it feels when your account is in the red zone?

They will come. You seem like one who would be ahead of his game to me so relax. Do you know how many people are in the red zone lately?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 4:14pm On Jun 27, 2020
Bartork:

They will come. You seem like one who would be ahead of his game to me so relax. Do you know how many people are in the red zone lately?
Yeah i know they are many.Do you think the end of this virus is in sight?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by 1bunne4lif(m): 4:45pm On Jun 27, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
DID THE GOVERNMENT MAKE ADEQUATE PROVISION TO CONTAIN THE VIRUS?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 8:01pm On Jun 27, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:

We would all be fine

The end isn't in view but nothing is impossible

What do you think about the pandemic?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by 1bunne4lif(m): 11:27pm On Jun 27, 2020
Bartork:

We would all be fine
MY THOUGHT? AM I A DOCTOR?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 12:00am On Jun 28, 2020
Bartork:

We would all be fine

I believe the virus is real and though the NCDC are trying,they are not doing enough testing and sensitization.Can you tell the guy above me that he must not be a doctor to give a medical opinion?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by 1bunne4lif(m): 5:59am On Jun 28, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
I believe the virus is real and though the NCDC are trying,they are not doing enough testing and sensitization.Can you tell the guy above me that he must not be a doctor to give a medical opinion?
IS THAT SO?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 1:27pm On Jun 28, 2020
1bunne4lif:
IS THAT SO?

You don't need to be a medical doctor to know what's up bros....guy how are you doing today?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by 1bunne4lif(m): 2:33pm On Jun 28, 2020
Bartork:

You don't need to be a medical doctor to know what's up bros....guy how are you doing today?
I'M FINE BRO, AND YOU?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 2:57pm On Jun 28, 2020
1bunne4lif:
I'M FINE BRO, AND YOU?

Am cool, correct

How was your day....?

Modified
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 11:45pm On Jul 01, 2020
Bartork:

Am cool
Correct
Why are u breaking the rules of the game?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 11:52pm On Jul 01, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Why are u breaking the rules of the game?

Why wasn't my attention called to it earlier?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by StubbornGENIUS: 11:58pm On Jul 01, 2020
Bartork:

Why wasn't my attention called to it earlier?
Must you always be high on coke b4 posting?
Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 11:59pm On Jul 01, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Must you always be high on coke b4 posting?

What's your problem with coke?

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (47) (Reply)

How Old Is She, Her Mum, And Her Dad? / Spot The Pussy Cat (Photo) / Hottest Female On Nairaland