Stats: 3,151,639 members, 7,813,124 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:28 AM

SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k (820 Views)

Fresh Infinix Hot 10 3gig/64 For Sale @50k / Mint Redmi Note 7 4/64 For Sale / Realme X2 6/64 For Sale (2) (3) (4)

SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 6:34pm On Jul 03, 2020
[s] New Redmi 8 4/64 avail for 50k. Chinese version but global ROM already installed.

Google play ✓
Glo LTE: band 3 ✓ Band 28 ×
Airtel/9mobile LTE ✓
MTN LTE: band 3 and 20 × Band 7 ×

Ikeja Lagos.

WhatsApp Us
View Our WhatsApp Catalogue
→ Telegram Channel (@JboiStore) for pictures, videos and .gif of these items.
www.nairaland.com/attachments/11624796_cc_jpeg5cdc65da8548527916aeb477ca05d47f
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 7:42am On Jul 04, 2020
wink
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 10:43pm On Jul 05, 2020
Still available
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by Conductor261: 12:00am On Jul 06, 2020
jboixxx:
New Redmi 8 4/64 avail for 50k. Chinese version but global ROM already installed.

Google play ✓
Glo LTE: band 3 ✓ Band 28 ×
Airtel/9mobile LTE ✓
MTN LTE: band 3 and 20 × Band 7 ×

Ikeja Lagos.

WhatsApp Us
View Our WhatsApp Catalogue
→ Telegram Channel (@JboiStore) for pictures, videos and .gif of these items.
www.nairaland.com/attachments/11624796_cc_jpeg5cdc65da8548527916aeb477ca05d47f

What are the pros and cons of the CN version with global ROM installed?
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 1:57am On Jul 06, 2020
Conductor261:

What are the pros and cons of the CN version with global ROM installed?
CN version is limited in MTN LTE bands (band 20 and 7)
but band 3 is available for peeps in areas where it's been deployed.
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by Conductor261: 6:00am On Jul 06, 2020
jboixxx:
CN version is limited in MTN LTE bands (band 20 and 7)
but band 3 is available for peeps in areas where it's been deployed.
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 8:50am On Jul 06, 2020
Conductor261:

OK
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by GraGra247(m): 8:58am On Jul 06, 2020
Conductor261:

What is really wrong with people like you. If he insults you now you will complain.
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by Conductor261: 9:01am On Jul 06, 2020
GraGra247:

What is really wrong with people like you. If he insults you now you will complain.
Redmi 8 is around 58k 4/64. In the shop as at last Friday. So what are you saying. As a responsible person he is...the worst he can say is no. Learn to mind your business sir.
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 9:02am On Jul 06, 2020
GraGra247:

Boss mi, just de look am jare.
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 9:03am On Jul 06, 2020
Conductor261:

Redmi 8 is around 58k 4/64. In the shop as at last Friday. So what are you saying. As a responsible person he is...the worst he can say is no. Learn to mind your business sir.
And this is Redmi 8A abi 3/32?
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by Conductor261: 9:04am On Jul 06, 2020
jboixxx:
And this is Redmi 8A abi 3/32?
Redmi 8 4/64. Not Redmi 8A.
58k. Redmi 8 3/32 54k
Note no disrespect to your business.
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 9:07am On Jul 06, 2020
Conductor261:

Redmi 8 4/64. Not Redmi 8A.
58k. Redmi 8 3/32 54k
Note no disrespect to your business.
You can't even disrespect my biz.

Thanks all the same.
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 9:18pm On Jul 06, 2020
Re: SOLD!!! New Redmi 8 4/64 For 50k by jboixxx: 6:42am On Jul 07, 2020
wink

Upgrade your Laptops, DDR4 Rams And SSDs Are Available For Sale / 80000mah Power Bank For Sale / "2600 Followers" Instagram Account For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13