Stats: 3,166,963 members, 7,866,614 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 09:37 PM

PS4 Games Exchange - Gaming (420) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / PS4 Games Exchange (775152 Views)

Pc Games Exchange In Ekpoma / PS4 Games Swap / List Of Already Released Ps4 Games (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (417) (418) (419) (420) (421) (422) (423) ... (741) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by typicalgamer(m): 5:39pm On Jul 11, 2020
Brute2162:

No be small thing. FIFA tire me I swear. Time to explore other games

Facts this in fact true

I've found solace in multiplayer games that's how I get by

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by iamtochai: 5:41pm On Jul 11, 2020
I HaVE THESE FOR SALE OR SWAP;

God of War
Sniper Elite 3
Sniper Elite 4
Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zeroes
Rise of The Tomb Raider
Call of Duty Infinite Warfare
Call of Duty WW2
Metro Exodus
Resident Evil 6
FIFA 18
Hitman
The Walking Dead Season Two.

In need of (Whether sale or swap);

-Death Stranding
-Resident evil 3 remake
-RDR 2
-CTR
-Spiderman.

Call/Whatsapp: 08068925313
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Gfactor15: 6:05pm On Jul 11, 2020
typicalgamer:

They've been stepping up their game since

Look at how they overhaul the assassin's Creed series

I wont be shocked if farcry 6 would be a cult game that live long in the memory of gamers like farcry 3

Or it would be a smash hit and sold like crazy like farcry 5

I'm very optimistic it'll accomplish both
it clearly not gonna be a cult game again the antagonist is a dictator.
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Gfactor15: 6:08pm On Jul 11, 2020
Anyone with ghost recon wildland that wanna exchange in this forum
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shuttuope(m): 6:13pm On Jul 11, 2020
Na slim
No be fat
Plus pad and game dey
elvisco44:

Hahaha
Price just went up kwanu
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shuttuope(m): 6:14pm On Jul 11, 2020
I’m happy for you
Brute2162:
FIFA 20 Available for sale 10K

Mafia 3 @ 7K

Location - Lagos

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by itsabbkr: 6:21pm On Jul 11, 2020
typicalgamer:

Your location

Abuja
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shigellah(m): 6:52pm On Jul 11, 2020
Lagos mainland
iamtochai:
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 7:27pm On Jul 11, 2020
b0y:

How much is 11!?

Mk XL. 4k
Mk 11. 9k

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by elvisco44: 7:55pm On Jul 11, 2020
Brute2162:

No be small thing. FIFA tire me I swear. Time to explore other games

Majority prefer PES now.
The hype of fifa don die down

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by iamoyindamola(m): 8:59pm On Jul 11, 2020
Spidermon:

Mk XL. 4k
Mk 11. 9k
Bro...you the dude in Abeokuta right?
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by step16(m): 9:14pm On Jul 11, 2020
Last of us for sale or swap

Lagos
Whatsapp 08064943303
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Heemcelph: 10:29pm On Jul 11, 2020
itsabbkr:

Abuja
So, you can respond to what wasn't directed to you and ignore the one(s) directed to you.
That's pretty weird

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by AyarmBoye(m): 11:08pm On Jul 11, 2020
Spidermon:

Mk XL. 4k Mk 11. 9k
I'm interested in xl bro... Where's ur location
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by typicalgamer(m): 6:38am On Jul 12, 2020
Gfactor15:
it clearly not gonna be a cult game again the antagonist is a dictator.

I kinda feel they've using this cult or dictator recipe too much

Well if it ain't broke don't fix it
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 8:05am On Jul 12, 2020
AyarmBoye:
I'm interested in xl bro... Where's ur location
Abeokuta but we can work it out.
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Spidermon: 8:06am On Jul 12, 2020
iamoyindamola:

Bro...you the dude in Abeokuta right?

Yes sir.
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by AyarmBoye(m): 9:39am On Jul 12, 2020
Spidermon:

Abeokuta but we can work it out.
okay..... Chat me up.. 070371.. 14808...or drop ur whatsapp number
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by iamoyindamola(m): 2:18pm On Jul 12, 2020
Wolfenstein young blood available
Swap or sale

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shigellah(m): 2:43pm On Jul 12, 2020
Metro Exodus available
tziz:
I need any one or two for these games, anyone with fair price can quote me:

Metro Exodus
Nioh 2
Doom Eternal
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shigellah(m): 2:50pm On Jul 12, 2020
Have you gotten any RPGs? If I gat you covered
smartluvu:

Not sure that’s an RPG I don’t like to play shooting games seeing just the gun it sucks for me
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by tziz(m): 3:15pm On Jul 12, 2020
Shigellah:
Metro Exodus available
Wats ur location?
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shigellah(m): 3:45pm On Jul 12, 2020
Lagos mainlad. You can reach me on 08130656991f
tziz:

Wats ur location?
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by iamoyindamola(m): 3:50pm On Jul 12, 2020
Pes20 needed please
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by itsabbkr: 6:44pm On Jul 12, 2020
Heemcelph:

So, you can respond to what wasn't directed to you and ignore the one(s) directed to you.
That's pretty weird

Sorry I didn't notice your message. I've played far cry 4 already.
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by jikins(m): 8:09pm On Jul 12, 2020
Abeg who get the last of us part 2 for exchange or sale in Lagos

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shayor03: 8:26pm On Jul 12, 2020
Who has shadow of mordor in Lagos
Willing to Swap TWO GAMES for it
Final fantasy 15 and Assasins creed unity

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by tziz(m): 8:31pm On Jul 12, 2020
Shigellah:
Lagos mainlad. You can reach me on 08130656991f
Bro, whose phone number is this you gave me? #smh
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shuttuope(m): 8:39pm On Jul 12, 2020
You get 20k?
jikins:
Abeg who get the last of us part 2 for exchange or sale in Lagos
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shuttuope(m): 8:40pm On Jul 12, 2020
Mordor or War?
Shayor03:
Who has shadow of mordor in Lagos
Willing to Swap TWO GAMES for it
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Shayor03: 9:04pm On Jul 12, 2020
Shuttuope:
Mordor or War?
Anyone
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Brute2162: 9:35pm On Jul 12, 2020
tziz:

Bro, whose phone number is this you gave me? #smh

Lol F should be 3. Based on the letter on the phone. My thoughts

(1) (2) (3) ... (417) (418) (419) (420) (421) (422) (423) ... (741) (Reply)

What Game Are You Currently Playing?