The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) - Forum Games (523) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Forum Games › The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) (719593 Views)
1 2 3 ... 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 ... 719 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 3:50pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
maggilove: this got me ROTFL ![]() Maami, the blender spoilt yesterday Shey they're sharing pregnancy like sweet at Iya shukura's grinding store ni? ![]()
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 3:52pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
maggilove:Correct!!! This one is moi-moi elemi mesan ![]() Lemme balance and eat Thank you, maami Bartork is not here now, and if I finish it, deywee say ayam wicked ![]() |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 3:53pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
maggilove: what? OMG ![]() Have a fruitful day too, Maami. Thanks for this yum yum meal |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 3:54pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
VickyRotex:I am glad you did At least I had enough time to plan with sis |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 3:56pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
tendyjohn:I hope you enjoyed the 9-lives moi-moi that maami prepared ![]() |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 3:56pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Bartork:Planner yen yen yen ![]() enjoying my moi-moi in peace jere ![]() |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 4:12pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Bantino:Hello SUPERVISOR!!! Wehdone sir! ![]() |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by maggilove(f): 4:26pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
VickyRotex:Be asking question. |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 4:30pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:10pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
maggilove:Nice Nice Am welcome |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:11pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
VickyRotex:Relax I didn't go offline Am in line Sis is family remember |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:11pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:12pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Katier00:The match started 23mins ago |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:12pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Bantino:Boss I greet you sir How was your day |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:49pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
VickyRotex:No wonder you are been betrayed You are a real back stabber |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:50pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
VickyRotex:Greed is bad Well sis won't do that to me She is bae |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:52pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
maggilove:You did well No begging hence Just that am not sure o want to be paired with a betrayer Vikkyrotex pepe the scam |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 6:54pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
maggilove:After all said and done this is cheating I was messing and urinating all day Like a pregnant pig And she gets to get this delicacy This is shittting Maggilove, Katier00 This is kwaruption |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 7:16pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Bartork:lol |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 7:16pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Bartork:ok o |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 7:18pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
maggilove:thanks you are a Darling |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 7:29pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Katier00:You are happy bah |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 9:48pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
Bartork:In line kor ![]() Sis is kini? ![]() |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 9:49pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 9:50pm On Jul 28, 2020 |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 2:16am On Jul 29, 2020 |
VickyRotex:No it's a long form for a noun |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 2:16am On Jul 29, 2020 |
VickyRotex:When did you become a carpenter |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 2:17am On Jul 29, 2020 |
Bartork:I see. A noun is a name of a pelzon, animal, plazze, or thinzz ![]() |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 2:17am On Jul 29, 2020 |
Bartork:The moment you called me what you are ![]() |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 2:17am On Jul 29, 2020 |
VickyRotex:Thank you Jealousy Am going to place my self on advert Can't bear all this emotional rollercoaster. Didn't call you a parrot oooo... Don't want to derail that thread. I just tot out loud. And you spoke your own |
| Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by VickyRotex(f): 2:20am On Jul 29, 2020 |
Bartork: e pain am ![]() I can be your marketer ![]() Didn't call you a parrot oooo... Don't want to derail that thread. I just tot out loud. And you spoke your ownBerra!!! ![]() Keep thinking out loud ooo Pepe and Parrot is coming for you ![]() |
Be The Last Person To Post Here: • ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ • Tag And Ask