Stats: 3,328,953 members, 8,438,117 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 11:23 PM

The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. - Jokes Etc (71) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentJokes EtcThe X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. (232307 Views)

1 2 3 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 208 Reply (Go Down)

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 4:18pm On Jul 28, 2020
maynattion:
Let's transfer the money first. Before the official thing begins. Transfer yours to Mzrapper.
Noo. I no dey do.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynattion(f): 4:20pm On Jul 28, 2020
MZrapper:
Noo. I no dey do.
cheesy cheesy
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 4:21pm On Jul 28, 2020
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynattion(f): 4:24pm On Jul 28, 2020
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 4:25pm On Jul 28, 2020
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynattion(f): 4:26pm On Jul 28, 2020
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 4:29pm On Jul 28, 2020
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 4:37pm On Jul 28, 2020
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynation(f): 4:43pm On Jul 28, 2020
Date posted. - Oct 2 2018.
Current likes and shares = 176 and 29 respectively.
Number of V currently = 15590.

Expected result after 10 hours.

211 against any share.
N.O.V.= 155890.

Good luck CN.

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 4:46pm On Jul 28, 2020
Alright May.
Time starts by 5!.
Good luck to you too.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by maynation(f): 5:01pm On Jul 28, 2020
Collegenews:
Alright May.
Time starts by 5!.
Good luck to you too.
Shared. See you tomorrow.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 5:12pm On Jul 28, 2020
maynation:
Shared. See you tomorrow.
I like your confidence May. smiley smiley
kiss kiss
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 5:32pm On Jul 28, 2020
CN na correct money miss road. I swearugad.

How could you bet on 35 for 10 hours? Do you know how almost impossible that is?
She even let you know all odds were against you.
I pray you lose.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 5:44pm On Jul 28, 2020
MZrapper:
CN na correct money miss road. I swearugad.

How could you bet on 35 for 10 hours? Do you know how almost impossible that is?
She even let you know all odds were against you.
I pray you lose.
Is it not my money? Why are you pained?grin
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 6:09pm On Jul 28, 2020
OyeyemiTinuade:
I am sorry sir but it is very urgent.
Please you people should help me.
You have a PM.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 7:05pm On Jul 28, 2020
Collegenews:
Is it not my money? Why are you pained?grin
But wait o, in all honesty you ain't bothered about how much is at stake? huh
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 7:14pm On Jul 28, 2020
Queenyprinxex:
Who wouldn't? Unless he wants to lie.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 7:16pm On Jul 28, 2020
MZrapper:
Who wouldn't? Unless he wants to lie.
Na wa o.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 7:18pm On Jul 28, 2020
Queenyprinxex:
Na wa o.
I think it's in his favour tho, 2 hours and some minutes. 20 likes have been added and 100 plus views already.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 7:21pm On Jul 28, 2020
MZrapper:
I think it's in his favour tho, 2 hours and some minutes. 20 likes have been added and 100 plus views already.
The end justifies the means tho.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 7:22pm On Jul 28, 2020
Queenyprinxex:
The end justifies the means tho.
Sure.
Good luck to both of them.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 7:23pm On Jul 28, 2020
MZrapper:
Sure.
Good luck to both of them.

Good luck to May only. undecided undecided
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 7:24pm On Jul 28, 2020
Queenyprinxex:
[s][/s]

Good luck to May only. undecided undecided
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by OyeyemiTinuade(f): 8:29pm On Jul 28, 2020
Queenyprinxex:
You have a PM.
I have replied ma.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 10:17pm On Jul 28, 2020
Queenyprinxex:
I am but wait till tomorrow, I will tell you more.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 6:17am On Jul 29, 2020
Final results.
N.O.V = 15972. Additional 382 views.
LIKES and shares = 209 likes and 35 likes, additional 33 likes and 6 shares.

Winner= Maynation.
That was a very close one tho.
Cc
Collegenews.

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews:
Queenyprinxex:
Final results.

Winner= Maynation.
Cc
Collegenews.
Wow! Just two more likes and I would be smiling to the bank. smiley
Please help me with the link to the dairy.
Congratulations to May.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Queenyprinxex(f): 6:26am On Jul 29, 2020
Collegenews:
Wow! Just two more likes and I would be smiling to be bank. smiley
Please help me with the link to the dairy.
Congratulations to May.
I'm wowed too. Just almost.
https://www.nairaland.com/4163115/unfettered-rambles-nwaamaikpe#down
Sorry for your loss.
See you in the morning.
Good morning to you, nice night to me.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by Collegenews: 6:31am On Jul 29, 2020
Queenyprinxex:
I'm wowed too. Just almost.
https://www.nairaland.com/4163115/unfettered-rambles-nwaamaikpe#down
Sorry for your loss.
See you in the morning.
Good morning to you, nice night to me.
Lol. Yeah.
Thanks Queen.
Sleep tight.
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 6:47am On Jul 29, 2020
Queenyprinxex:
Final results.

Winner= Ma.ynation.
Cc
Collegenews.
Yeeeeeeeeeeeess! We did it.
Congratulations May. grin grin grin
Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 6:49am On Jul 29, 2020
Many people were against you. kiss
Especially Froshloaded and Co.

Re: The X-Family°° IAAPMOO's chat room. by MZrapper(f): 7:05am On Jul 29, 2020
Let me go and like the post so that someone else can win campaign after election. grin
1 2 3 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 208 Reply

How To Head The Ball Like A G.O.A.T. (try Not To Laugh)Happy Birthday Vivie01O.A.U Student Flunked The Simple Question: What Is Arabic Numeral?234

Lets Have your Complaints HereFunny Naija PicturesFunny Pictures