Stats: 3,148,520 members, 7,801,391 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 02:42 PM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (1492) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Korean Movies Chatroom (1954398 Views)

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas / Interestin Korean Movies / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1489) (1490) (1491) (1492) (1493) (1494) (1495) ... (2172) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:34am On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Oh today is my lizzy's birthday, I love that crazy girl

Happy birthday Lizzy, I am glad you didn’t miss this spectacular month.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 10:39am On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the drama from the screenshot

Legal High

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 10:43am On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Game time

MOON CHAE WON

1. The first drama you saw her in

2. The most recent drama you saw her in

3. Your favorite drama of hers

4. Your favorite character she's played

5. Your favorite drama otp involving her

6. Favorite line/quote she has said in a drama (optional)

7. A character you'd like to see her play

8. A person you'd like to see her paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)

Only seen her in mama fairy (ewww) and flower of evil (not ewww) LOL

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 11:03am On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the movie title

THE THIRD FAIRYTALE CHARACTER BY HANS ANDERSON

(OK I know this is crazy so I'm going to give a really easy hint)

Hinteu: Narnia

Lolololololol

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by lilmizzy(f): 11:46am On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the movie title

The ugly duckling?

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 11:53am On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the movie title

Ugly duckling, ldle mermaid

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 12:05pm On Jul 31, 2020
Birthdays :

1. Kim Sae Ron

2. Lee Jong Hyuk

3. Noh Jung Eui

4. Park Soo

Notable mention : lizzy, God bless your new age chingu

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 12:15pm On Jul 31, 2020
What happened to the review of flower of evil guys @ sarang60, kangminhyuksho, RaphaellaDD

I haven't watch it yet

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 12:33pm On Jul 31, 2020
toykathy:
What happened to the review of flower of evil guys @ sarang60, kangminhyuksho, RaphaellaDD

I haven't watch it yet

Have only seen clips oh I'll watch it soon

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 1:08pm On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the movie title

The mermaid....

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 1:46pm On Jul 31, 2020
Omo their agencies have strongly denied it but please my HyunJin ship must sail. Chinese media said that Hyun Bin and Song Hye Kyo were dating again but I bind and cast it. Amen, amen!!!!

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:49pm On Jul 31, 2020
sarang60:

Happy birthday Lizzy, I am glad you didn’t miss this spectacular month.

Who is lizzy?

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:49pm On Jul 31, 2020
RaphaellaDD:

Only seen her in mama fairy (ewww) and flower of evil (not ewww) LOL

LOL

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:50pm On Jul 31, 2020
lilmizzy:

The ugly duckling?

Erm nope

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:50pm On Jul 31, 2020
toykathy:

Ugly duckling, ldle mermaid

Hian lol no

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:52pm On Jul 31, 2020
toykathy:
Birthdays :

1. Kim Sae Ron

2. Lee Jong Hyuk

3. Noh Jung Eui

4. Park Soo

Notable mention : lizzy, God bless your new age chingu

LOL who is lizzy

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:52pm On Jul 31, 2020
toykathy:

I haven't watch it yet

And here I was, waiting to read your thoughts first

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:54pm On Jul 31, 2020
RaphaellaDD:

The mermaid....

Lewl no ma

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:57pm On Jul 31, 2020
RaphaellaDD:
Omo their agencies have strongly denied it but please my HyunJin ship must sail. Chinese media said that Hyun Bin and Song Hye Kyo were dating again but I bind and cast it. Amen, amen!!!!

Me I don't care, I like both ladies so if he dates them I'm Gucci, and if he decides to pull a so ji sub on me and marry some random, not really fine, younger, unknown baby, I'm also Gucci, I mean I'll lay a curse on him but las Las we'll all be fine

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:58pm On Jul 31, 2020
Erm... So I wished lizzy a happy birthday and I bet some people thought I was talking about lilmizzy, aigoo sorry sisters I was talking about my one and only female byeontae aka after school's lizzy, ex idol, current actress, forever love of my life. Ok. Goodnight

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 2:15pm On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Game time

MOON CHAE WON

1. The first drama you saw her in

2. The most recent drama you saw her in

3. Your favorite drama of hers

4. Your favorite character she's played

5. Your favorite drama otp involving her

6. Favorite line/quote she has said in a drama (optional)

7. A character you'd like to see her play

8. A person you'd like to see her paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)

1. Mackerel run

2. Mama fairy and the woodcutter

3. Good doctor

4. Her character in good doctor

5. She and song joong ki in innocent man

6. (a) I loved her lines when she was talking to sjk in the rain in innocent man, I can't remember the lines word for word tho (b) "liar, you deceived me, you told me we had never kissed before" - her as seo eun gi to Kang maru in Im (c) the lines she said when she offered sjk a handshake, I can't remember it also (d) I like... I like.. I like.. - lmao her character in good doctor trying to confess to joo sang wook (e) her scream when she found joo won half naked in good doctor, lemme stop here cos I'll probably write everything she's ever said in a drama

7. I just want her to act in things that are not mama fairy

8. I want her to do dramas with Lee Seung gi and yoo yeon suk, they had good chemistry in their movies so I need it to be replicated in dramas, also I delusionally ship her with minhyuk so a drama with them will make me really happy. real life - Hehehe my Chaeki ship must sail by fire by force even if it's only in my head, until song joong ki introduces me to his girlfriend or mcw dates someone publicly I will ship my ship, they already made me cry, I have nowhere to go from here

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 2:18pm On Jul 31, 2020
toykathy:

I haven't watch it yet

Nothing happened ooo, I reminded everyone on the 29th when it aired. We didn’t pick a day to review it yet and I haven’t watched it as well.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 2:18pm On Jul 31, 2020
sarang60:

Legal High

Correct!

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 2:22pm On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Erm... So I wished lizzy a happy birthday and I bet some people thought I was talking about lilmizzy, aigoo sorry sisters I was talking about my one and only female byeontae aka after school's lizzy, ex idol, current actress, forever love of my life. Ok. Goodnight

Well.......if you say she is worthy, then she is

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 2:46pm On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the movie title

3 Iron? I'll guess until I get it. My Minho spirit has been activated

Modified:
I give up cry

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:10pm On Jul 31, 2020
sarang60:

Well.......if you say she is worthy, then she is

LOL she is, thank you all for the birthday wishes

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:11pm On Jul 31, 2020
RaphaellaDD:

3 Iron? I'll guess until I get it. My Minho spirit has been activated

Modified:
I give up cry

Hell oh hell

3 iron ko, iron man ni

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:14pm On Jul 31, 2020
Random post : #videofashion. Mv for today is davichi's sunset. It's an ost and the mv is scenes from the drama

1. Son ye jin and Hyun Bin aka main leads of the drama aka @RaphaellaDD's ship

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 5:00pm On Jul 31, 2020
cry
kangminhyuksho:

Hell oh hell

3 iron ko, iron man ni

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 5:01pm On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:
Random post : #videofashion. Mv for today is davichi's sunset. It's an ost and the mv is scenes from the drama

1. Son ye jin and Hyun Bin aka main leads of the drama aka @RaphaellaDD's ship

Ahhhhh my parentsssssssssss

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 7:00pm On Jul 31, 2020
RaphaellaDD:

Ahhhhh my parentsssssssssss

LOL

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:31pm On Jul 31, 2020
kangminhyuksho:

LOL

Tell us the answer bish

(1) (2) (3) ... (1489) (1490) (1491) (1492) (1493) (1494) (1495) ... (2172) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33