Stats: 3,162,655 members, 7,851,243 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 03:41 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1728) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5097585 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1725) (1726) (1727) (1728) (1729) (1730) (1731) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 4:05am On Aug 03, 2020

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 4:05am On Aug 03, 2020
Icons took a very big L tonight. grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 4:06am On Aug 03, 2020
Omo Erica Bleep up. I hope she is able to redeem herself.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Helloflife: 4:07am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:

Erica has just won herself a fan.

Go to Twitter.

She has won much more.
If you stop standing Kidd because of who he is, then you never were a true fan.
Everyone knows that Kidd is a flirt.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 4:07am On Aug 03, 2020
Borussia1:
Swerve and remain swerved.

And don't stop swerving even if your life depends on it.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 4:07am On Aug 03, 2020
Sellout:
Omo Erica Bleep up. I hope she is able to redeem herself.

Kidd's fucuk toy, with no game.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 4:07am On Aug 03, 2020
aroundnaija:

And i talk am cry Where are these i stan i stan dey come out from ehn cry

Which kind wahala be this now cry cry

Na person wey knack for Live TV we wan give money now ehn cry

Laycon Kaisha and Mummy Lucy still dey house abeg 3some won't be a bad ideal as it wl guarantee us a landslide victory cry as per say na person wey bang people wan dey Afghanistan and Pakistan like this cry

I talk am ooo cry cry cry cry cry
Naija people can forgive woman for sex on live TV. Let everybody wake up tomorrow you'll see.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kalapizim(m): 4:08am On Aug 03, 2020
yunafa:
when?
some minutes before I posted it, I just turned on my TV and met them in action before the camera turned to Tolani massaging prince.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 4:08am On Aug 03, 2020
Dansuqi:
Up laycon.up erica

F**k u, na una type dey let this smiling emoji rub Laycon of his little votes, una eyes go clear when she top Laycon on Final day angry angry angry

She get large fanbase, she get Kidd as alliance una still dey attach her with small votes wey Laycon stand on alone too angry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by UncleJJ(m): 4:08am On Aug 03, 2020
topboss:

There was something odd about Erica from day 1 despite her good girl game.

I noticed that she was shameless, wen she took off her trouser to catwalk with her naked butt and half pant.

The boyz had to tell her enough in that clip. They all just met.

Wat this shows is that she sleeps around.

Only God knows how many guys don lash am both in Nigeria and abroad.

This girl had Mr. Waya on the left and Lekan (Laycon) on the right; do you know what the girl said.

"How do you feel sharing me?"

Yesterday, Mr. Waya was on her right and she sat on his left. Ozo was on the bed; and he (Ozo) was massaging her waist with his foot.
Afterward, she moved to Mr. Waya; I guess he apologized for some shit he did. She was all happy and smiles but she still turned around to look
at Ozo

If Erica could get away with it, she'd sleep with Laycon, Neo, Ozo and Mr. Waya in that house. No lie .. these are facts.

Today, Mr. Waya choked this girl three times; I swear she enjoyed it. I'm a Lil BDSM too but I prefer watching (Voyeuristic)

Mr. Waya has a lot of experience with girls like Erica; immediately he was sure what she like seuxually - he choked her boom boom boom, next thing his hands where on her ass and tits .. the rest you know.

This is her best chance, now that Nengi is on the bench! It's all about the timelines, screen time before anything.
Its simple maths, she could lose a thousand christ-like supporters and gain 2000 (I want to see more), supporters.
Bitches likes this have been placing high stake bets on moves on their life all their lives. Either she becomes an expensive escort or a successful actress. I see no losses here; just alternatives.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 4:09am On Aug 03, 2020
aroundnaija:

F**k u, na una type dey let this smiling emoji rub Laycon of his little votes, una eyes go clear when she top Laycon on Final day angry angry angry

She get large fanbase, she get Kidd as alliance una still dey attach her with small votes wey Laycon stand on alone too angry

I dont know wat is wrong with them.

How people can reason like dat surprise me.

They see her banging Kidd live, dem still dey call Laycon.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 4:11am On Aug 03, 2020
cole01:
Guy if you're coming for me better come hard.

If I reason you well I won't take prisoner oo... do your homework oo lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 4:12am On Aug 03, 2020
Seriously, I've checked out the Twitter trends, and the only ones really saying bad stuff about Erica are Laycon fans.

Like, guys, calm down! She was NEVER your property!
Just because she was nice to Laycon was not enough reason for you guys to believe she was inviting him to her life!

You guys started this forceful attachment, and we told you guys to stop dreaming, but you kept at it. Now, see the end result!
Leave Erica alone to have her fun! She is a single woman, and she's attracted to the guy she likes!
Whether he's a player or he'll do her dirty should be none of your damned business as she'd never come running to Laycon under any circumstance after this show is over. She has enough loved ones and family members outside to confide in, so Laycon no dey equation. I AM SORRY!

Stan Laycon in peace and stop hating.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by RosyIsBlessed: 4:13am On Aug 03, 2020
cuteboy2:

I just wonder these talk of finger. The girl didn't wear panties right from when they were smooching in the couch earlier in the evening. So it's safe to say she went to bed without one.

Would a bad boy like Kidd, fritter away the opportunity with some silly finger? I don't think so. That look on her face could mean either she was a bit tight for the preeq, or the pleasure was just too much.

Anyways, if she didn't resist finger, she won't resist the preeq

Well I understand their plight. They just want to pacify their minds.

How can she be on him and he's fingering her. How does that even work? If it's just fingering, she would lay by his side not ontop of him. Besides, I watched it from the beginning when her waist was obviously moving on him.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 4:14am On Aug 03, 2020
UncleJJ:

This girl had Mr. Waya on the left and Lekan (Laycon) on the right; do you know what the girl said.

"How do you feel sharing me?"

Yesterday, Mr. Waya was on her right and she sat on his left. Ozo was on the bed; and he (Ozo) was massaging her waist with his foot.
Afterward, she moved to Mr. Waya; I guess he apologized for some shit he did. She was all happy and smiles but she still turned around to look
at Ozo

If Erica could get away with it, she'd sleep with Laycon, Neo, Ozo and Mr. Waya in that house. No lie .. these are facts.

Today, Mr. Waya choked this girl three times; I swear she enjoyed it. I'm a Lil BDSM too but I prefer watching (Voyeuristic)

Mr. Waya has a lot of experience with girls like Erica; immediately he was sure what she like seuxually - he choked her boom boom boom, next thing his hands where on her ass and tits .. the rest you know.

I am thinking maybe Ozo was being used against Waya.

Like Waya was being used by Nengi against Ozo.

Laycon, i am certain is just a friend and she is playing a cruel game with his head.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by YourGrandfather: 4:14am On Aug 03, 2020
You get chin chin for head

Psychedelia:
Seriously, I've checked out the Twitter trends, and the only ones really saying bad stuff about Erica are Laycon fans.

Just because she was nice to Laycon was not enough reason for you guys to believe she was inviting him to her life!

You guys started this forceful attachment, and we told you guys to stop dreaming, but you kept at it. Now, see the end result!
Leave Erica alone to have her fun! She is a single woman, and she's attracted to the guy she likes!
Whether he's a player or he'll do her dirty should be none of your damned business as she'd never come running to Laycon under any circumstance after this show is over. She has enough loved ones and family members outside to confide in, so Laycon no dey equation. I AM SORRY!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Helloflife: 4:14am On Aug 03, 2020
Erica acted too cheap today. Two weeks is still a very short time and most of all you gave it to Kidd who is a well known flirt lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 4:15am On Aug 03, 2020
Psychedelia:

LMAO! How is he focused on the money? He doesn't know what went down. And, trust me, in the morning, he's still going to come begging her for love. grin
They can keep connecting 'mentally' (wirelessly), while Kiddwaya plugs his USB charger into her every night... Call it LAN cable.

The iCons will be alright last last, but I know they're in pain grin
there is really no difference between Erica and your sister. � them both be toys. grin.. I even see Nengi more decent than her. Nengi way even kiss na big thing. A lady should know her self worth even wathoni no cheap. 2weeks grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 4:15am On Aug 03, 2020
YourGrandfather:
You get chin chin for head

Why the personal attack, bros?
Na me fuccckkk Erica?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 4:17am On Aug 03, 2020
Sellout:
there is really no difference between Erica and your sister. � them both be toys. grin

Another iCon in sifia pains. grin
That's okay, bros. Let it all out grin grin grin I won't insult you back, because I'm laughing hard at you grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 4:18am On Aug 03, 2020
topboss:

I dont know wat is wrong with them.

How people can reason like dat surprise me.

They see her banging Kidd live, dem still dey call Laycon.

Na those muguns wey jump on the bandwagon wey dem no sabi how e start now, they were no where to be found when people were bashing Laycon on this street earlier in the game but as soon as the guy got followers dem join..

Na all those people wey go dey support 15 HMs so when one win dem go say dem support winner angry
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 4:18am On Aug 03, 2020
Psychedelia:

That's okay, bros. Let it all out grin grin grin I won't insult you back, because I'm laughing hard at you grin grin grin grin
na 2weeks e take oo grin. 2weeks then shift pant

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 4:18am On Aug 03, 2020
Psychedelia:

So u love Erica and will vote her but cry wen dey call her the samething as your sister?

Na like this fans dey behave?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 4:21am On Aug 03, 2020
Psychedelia:

If Ka3na was dragged for sex with praise

And Nengi was dragged for flirting with guys.

If lilo can be dragged for gumming body with Eric

Then Erica will be dragged too for sex with Kidd on national TV. She no get two head.

This one no concern laycon fans so dead the narrative.

Na viewers dey bash am

21 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 4:21am On Aug 03, 2020
aroundnaija:

Na those muguns wey jump on the bandwagon wey dem no sabi how e start now, they were no where to be found when people were bashing Laycon on this street earlier in the game but as soon as the guy got followers dem join..

Na all those people wey go dey support 15 HMs so when one win dem go say dem support winner angry

I want LAYCON to win the show.

It is only fair our Southwest brothers win this season.

Also, I want to see wat Erica does after LAYCON win, i know she is a gold digger.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 4:22am On Aug 03, 2020
topboss:

So u love Erica and will vote her but cry wen dey call her the samething as your sister?

Na like this fans dey behave?

LOL who is crying?
I'm LAUGHING at you, guy! grin
Your pain hasn't started! I was indifferent to Erica initially; but after what happened tonight, I STAN her fully! grin cool

Stay peppered, bro.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 4:23am On Aug 03, 2020
Psychedelia:

LOL who is crying?
I'm LAUGHING at you, guy? grin
Your pain hasn't started! I was indifferent to Erica initially; but after what happened tonight, I STAN her fully! grin cool

Stay peppered, bro.

She and your sister do the samething. grin grin

They are fucuk boy toys

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ovoP(m): 4:23am On Aug 03, 2020
Psychedelia:

sharapp it's Nengi fans trolling her... And it's justified because u all slut shamed Nengi.. whereas Erica d supposed good girl they collect..

That's why people are lashing at her

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 4:24am On Aug 03, 2020
Sellout:

As in! I was initially predicting it would happen 2 weeks from now (check my previous posts); but that KIDDWAYA ehn. That Mr. WAYA WAYA ehn!!!
He has truly RE-WIRED her internal organs! cool
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 4:25am On Aug 03, 2020
nazablossom:
He later dropped the last update on Friday or so
My dear , I've suffered .
I even posted before the feel-good but look at them praising him and saying my own is guesswork .

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 4:25am On Aug 03, 2020
Sellout:
Out of that 2 weeks, they weren't close for a week.

They only became close for like 7/8 days and mama don off pant. And yansh picture don full everywhere with Kidd large hand caressing it.

Kidd my guy... boy wey sabi

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 4:26am On Aug 03, 2020

(1) (2) (3) ... (1725) (1726) (1727) (1728) (1729) (1730) (1731) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74