Stats: 3,154,698 members, 7,823,958 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:16 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1727) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5041713 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1724) (1725) (1726) (1727) (1728) (1729) (1730) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ChristoBam: 3:51am On Aug 03, 2020
topboss:
Make we reason am.

Wat game is Erica going to play now?

Is it the love game she was playing with laycon?

She is officially Kidd fcuck toy.

She has no game, unless Kidd reciprocate and commit to her.

I dont see Kidd stoping flirting with Nengi and Wathoni.

Kidd go flirt during the day then come at night to give her intense penising. Erica dissapointed me sha. I thought those guys that were saying Kidd will hit it were saying nonsense.

The thing no even too vex me like that until i saw the same people slut shaming Nengi trying to defend that shit. Like how desperate can you be for you to allow this guy that everyone keeps saying is a player to Bleep you in 2 weeks. They didn't even start talking until almost after a week o..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ntyce(m): 3:52am On Aug 03, 2020
maklelemakukula:
So after waiting two weeks to choose a housemate I'll support, I've finally chosen one.
Erica I go vote you like say you be my twin sister lol.
Erica has won this show.
They should end it sharp sharp cos there's no point waiting for two months cheesy

You chose her cos she had sex on live TV....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 3:52am On Aug 03, 2020
Some of you don't even have the pull needed to rake in votes, so no one should even take you seriously.

All noise, no substance.

She is that and that. And in your closets, you do worst.

Hypocrites. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 3:52am On Aug 03, 2020
Up laycon.up erica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 3:53am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:
Some of you don't even have the pull needed to rake in votes, so no one should even take you seriously.

All noise, no substance.

She is that and that. And in your closets, you do worst.

Hypocrites. cheesy

Ignore those nengists
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 3:53am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:

I no get level, but I am absolutely sure I get level pass you.

And I don't need you to take me seriously. I don't care about you.

I prefer a governor, a first lady, a chief judge, a DG, etc. They always ask for my account details and send me money.

You don't matter.
Shalaye.....

You still no get level grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 3:53am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:

I no get level, but I am absolutely sure I get level pass you.

And I don't need you to take me seriously. I don't care about you.

I prefer a governor, a first lady, a chief judge, a DG, etc. They always ask for my account details and send me money.

You don't matter.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 3:53am On Aug 03, 2020
ntyce:

How's she innocent and smart?

What makes her different from Lilo and Katrina?
In fact she's more foolish cos she a pretender.
Agreed.

She is a pretender.

But we will still spend money on her. grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 3:53am On Aug 03, 2020
ChristoBam:

Kidd go flirt during the day then come at night to give her intense penising. Erica dissapointed me sha. I thought those guys that were saying Kidd will hit it were saying nonsense.

The thing no even too vex me like that until i saw the same people slut shaming Nengi trying to defend that shit. Like how desperate can you be for you to allow this guy that everyone keeps saying is a player to Bleep you in 2 weeks. They didn't even start talking until almost after a week o..

There was something odd about Erica from day 1 despite her good girl game.

I noticed that she was shameless, wen she took off her trouser to catwalk with her naked butt and half pant.

The boyz had to tell her enough in that clip. They all just met.

Wat this shows is that she sleeps around.

Only God knows how many guys don lash am both in Nigeria and abroad.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by cuteboy2: 3:54am On Aug 03, 2020
fitzmayowa:

Well if it happens once its going to happen again...

True. Once u hit her once, she is the one who will be asking for it. Remember, Katrina begging Praise to come for rematch.

Personally, I don't think a bad boy like Kiddwaya will waist the opportunity with finger, when the main tool (preeq) is down there and closer to the hot box.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 3:54am On Aug 03, 2020
doziefrank07:
Abeg shey Ozo dey sleep so?
Nah, he appears awake but laying still
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 3:54am On Aug 03, 2020
Borussia1:
Shalaye.....

You still no get level grin

Baba chop your L in peace cool cool grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 3:55am On Aug 03, 2020
...I ready come this night...

We go dey awake reach daylight. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by maklelemakukula(m): 3:55am On Aug 03, 2020
ntyce:

You chose her cos she had sex on live TV....
I choose her because she appeals to me.
She can fvck everyone in that house for all I care. Me wey just tidy babe now now now.
That Nigerian hypocrisy ain't for me chief cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 3:57am On Aug 03, 2020
topboss:

There was something odd about Erica from day 1 despite her good girl game.

I noticed that she was shameless, wen she took off her trouser to catwalk with her naked butt and half pant.

The boyz had to tell her enough in that clip. They all just met.

Wat this shows is that she sleeps around.

Only God knows how many guys don lash am both in Nigeria and abroad.

But you Dey lash freely,...You can change to Emmanuel TV Baba

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 3:57am On Aug 03, 2020
cole01:

Baba chop your L in peace cool cool grin grin
Swerve and remain swerved.

And don't stop swerving even if your life depends on it.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by YourGrandfather: 3:58am On Aug 03, 2020
Kiddwaya fingering Erica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 3:58am On Aug 03, 2020
cole01:

But you Dey lash freely,...You can change to Emmanuel TV Baba

Go twitter and see wat people are saying, even girls that bang on first date.

Stop being ignorant, the world is bigger than wat u think.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by doziefrank07(m): 3:58am On Aug 03, 2020
Kidd why??

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by RosyIsBlessed: 3:58am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:

He did not.

But now he does need her to be in the finals.

But he really has gotten the fame. He is his dad's son after all.

Let's observe then. I'll come back to this comment when it happens.

It's Erica that will suffer the heat in all ways, not Kidd. He doesn't need Erica to be in the finals but Erica is leaving soon. Take note of this comment.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 3:59am On Aug 03, 2020
RosyIsBlessed:

It's Erica that will suffer the heat in all ways, not Kidd. He doesn't need Erica to be in the finals but Erica is leaving soon. Take note of this comment.
Erica will go nowhere.

Take it to the bank.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by YourGrandfather: 3:59am On Aug 03, 2020
She can't leave soon.

RosyIsBlessed:

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 4:00am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:

Erica will go nowhere.

Take it to the bank.

Start buying call card now becos only u will be voting for her.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 4:00am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:
...I ready come this night...

We go dey awake reach daylight. cheesy
Na you wey dey drink Bullet get level pass me lol.

I laugh in Tokyo grin grin grin

I go shut you up tonight, come to papa
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by doziefrank07(m): 4:02am On Aug 03, 2020
The street of Twitter is not bloody for Erica at all..rather it's rosy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 4:02am On Aug 03, 2020
topboss:

Start buying call card now becos only u will be voting for her.

Maybe 100 naira card. Pesin wey no fit even drink better shayo 4 him stomach.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 4:02am On Aug 03, 2020

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Section1000: 4:02am On Aug 03, 2020
Na laycon I dey feel for. How I wish Fr. Brighto can just see vision of wetin sup this morning so him go fit minister to Laycon cry cry cry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 4:03am On Aug 03, 2020
aroundnaija:
This one i'm seeing Erica Erica Erica, hope this babe no go pull another Mercy on us laidis sad abi where are all these Love and Support coming from embarassed

Icons threat identified, our enemy is a close buddy cry

And i talk am cry Where are these i stan i stan dey come out from ehn cry

Which kind wahala be this now cry cry

Na person wey knack for Live TV we wan give money now ehn cry

Laycon Kaisha and Mummy Lucy still dey house abeg 3some won't be a bad ideal as it wl guarantee us a landslide victory cry as per say na person wey bang people wan dey Afghanistan and Pakistan like this cry

I talk am ooo cry cry cry cry cry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 4:03am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:

Who is gone? Erica?

You must be living in an alternate universe. cheesy

In short, for saying this, I will definitely give her votes when she is up.
you wont do shit!!!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by cuteboy2: 4:03am On Aug 03, 2020
RosyIsBlessed:

She was obviously riding him. Nothing like fingering. They just want to pacify their minds.

I just wonder these talk of finger. The girl didn't wear panties right from when they were smooching in the couch earlier in the evening. So it's safe to say she went to bed without one.

Would a bad boy like Kidd, fritter away the opportunity with some silly finger? I don't think so. That look on her face could mean either she was a bit tight for the preeq, or the pleasure was just too much.

Anyways, if she didn't resist finger, she won't resist the preeq in subsequent encounters which will surely come

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 4:03am On Aug 03, 2020
zicoraads:

Erica has just won herself a fan.

Go to Twitter.

She has won much more.
be deceiving yourself.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1724) (1725) (1726) (1727) (1728) (1729) (1730) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44