Stats: 3,165,723 members, 7,862,295 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 01:21 PM

FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million (19984 Views)

MC Oluomo Distances Self From N500 Tinubu Stickers Imposed On Tricycles / Lai Mohammed Denies Announcing ₦5 Million Hate Speech Fine / Inibehe Sues Lai Mohammed, NBC For Raising Hate Speech Fine From N500,000 To N5m (2) (3) (4)

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by jaxxy(m): 5:54pm On Aug 04, 2020
U need to define hate speech 1st

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Dukeolumidemans(m): 5:55pm On Aug 04, 2020
ndiara@yahoo.com. grin grin grin tongue

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Babaken(m): 5:56pm On Aug 04, 2020
Useless set of people is that the problem of Nigeria.
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Olayetan(m): 5:59pm On Aug 04, 2020
godkiller:
Dead on arrival

I want 50 people to join me in investing in transportation. Let us acquire a bus and get returns weekly.

Drop your whatsapp number.

When you do, you can contact me to drive it for you but it should be auto like the hiace bus..
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by simigold: 6:01pm On Aug 04, 2020
Increasing the fine shows clearly the lack of tolerance on the part of government but hey don't forget to include stamp duty on the fine also. Clueless ones

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by sylve11: 6:01pm On Aug 04, 2020
IgboSomalia:

You are late to the party. Transberg scammed Nairalanders using this same format. Go and try another format.

This is hate speech grin cool

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Positiveme2020: 6:03pm On Aug 04, 2020
godkiller:
Dead on arrival

I want 50 people to join me in investing in transportation. Let us acquire a bus and get returns weekly.

I sent u a pm
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by MrNipplesLover(m): 6:04pm On Aug 04, 2020
These people.... grin

the best way to deal with these old haggards is to wake up every morning and make jest of them.

nonsense people. grin

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Shakaranews2020: 6:04pm On Aug 04, 2020
Hmmm... Interesting.

Meanwhile, meet Brighto, the most Mischievous and Cunning Housemate in the Big Brother House.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iyhmlHH8gFs
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Nobody: 6:07pm On Aug 04, 2020
quick to bring out law. buh late to implement good policy for the citizen

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by masterflowx(m): 6:07pm On Aug 04, 2020
godkiller:
Dead on arrival

I wanted to send my number but on sighting your monika, I just stopped.

Reason: If you are a godkiller you must also be a satan lover. I no dey do again.

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Yeeyo: 6:10pm On Aug 04, 2020
what a rubbish, while boko haram are release freely after huge distruction imagin
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by rummmy: 6:13pm On Aug 04, 2020
godkiller:
Dead on arrival

drop yours let's add you.
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Nobody: 6:14pm On Aug 04, 2020
Is this fine for hate speech or for criticizing the government? Because trust me no one in the good books of this administration will ever be fined for hate speech. Even though they are the worst perpetrators.

Nigeria is a farce grin grin

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Nobody: 6:15pm On Aug 04, 2020
117 Stranded Nigerians Returned Home

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NXmzuxhgNlM
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by skyhighweb1: 6:16pm On Aug 04, 2020
godkiller:
Dead on arrival

ur scam is dead on arrival.

see u and 50 feofle.

u can't even day 3 or 4

u dey find greedy mumu feofle shey
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by rummmy: 6:18pm On Aug 04, 2020
it's to pay the fine and vomits Al the hate speech in my heart for a week.. But this country will catch fire if I do.

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by adedehinbo(m): 6:19pm On Aug 04, 2020
godkiller:
Dead on arrival

how do u plan to achieve this?

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by chiiraq802(m): 6:22pm On Aug 04, 2020
IgboSomalia:

You are late to the party. Transberg scammed Nairalanders using this same format. Go and try another format.

For real

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Femijohn198: 6:28pm On Aug 04, 2020
Apc done kill everything,are we into military or what.lia Muhammed I asked you a QUESTION.what is the evidence of democracy we practice,
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Henrydata(m): 6:29pm On Aug 04, 2020
OK na

Pls check my signature
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by CHIMAOBICCU(m): 6:29pm On Aug 04, 2020
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by uniqueboi1(m): 6:29pm On Aug 04, 2020
godkiller:
Dead on arrival

So that you go run

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by uniqueboi1(m): 6:30pm On Aug 04, 2020
skyhighweb1:
ur scam is dead on arrival.

see u and 50 feofle.

u can't even day 3 or 4

u dey find greedy mumu feofle shey

Lol the guy scam foolish

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by NwaIgboBoy(m): 6:32pm On Aug 04, 2020
if I get 5milion waiting I still dey Nigeria dey do ?
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by sterlingD(m): 6:35pm On Aug 04, 2020
This is the only they know how to do.To formulate,roll out, implement, monitor and evaluate policies which should bring real meaningful development and affect the lives of the populace positively they can not do.
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Pickthebest: 6:36pm On Aug 04, 2020
It shall never be better for our government may their children not prosper. Imagine. So we shouldn't speak. We should be looking and be watching them like the stupid show big brother. Nigerians wake up let Start a riot. What is happing is real they are embezzling the money meant for our betterment and it will affect us and our generations to come
Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by WelcomeToBiafra: 6:37pm On Aug 04, 2020
So is this how these fathers of fulani bandits/terrorist want to use to start looting/extorting from critics and protesters

Useless and confused illegitimate government.

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by skyhighweb1: 6:48pm On Aug 04, 2020
uniqueboi1:

Lol the guy scam foolish
beleive me somebody will b chatting him now so b saying he she is interested

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by WelcomeToBiafra: 6:49pm On Aug 04, 2020
Joshmodest:
it's a welcome development , If the hate speech they speak of is something like " Eat to your fill before coming out to vote , or they would leave In body bags .......very alright for me ..
But if it's me saying Buhari is a mentally unfit , Senile ,lifeless , socially unconscious , incompetent , wanderlust old man who Isn't capable of being the class captain in a class of 10 students ....
Then they are very mad !!!

Shame on Nigerian government. What a strategy to extorting from critics and agitators?

Truly, Nigeria is a zoo.

Re: FG Increases ‘Hate Speech’ Fine From N500,000 To N5 Million by Biodunbadmus414: 6:50pm On Aug 04, 2020
What do you understand by Wealth Creation?

Anybody??

who know the answer to this please visit the link below

https://www.nairaland.com/6030137/alleviating-poverty-hunger-starvation-nigeria/3#92457869

and drop your answer ...

let's eradicate poverty of hunger and starvation once and for all in Nigeria!

Lai Mohammed Denies Announcing ₦5 Million Hate Speech Fine / 2023: We Didn’t Throw Open Race For PDP Presidential Ticket - Ortom / Cult Killings Re-emerges In Enugu - 8 People Shot Dead This Morning!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28