Stats: 3,325,294 members, 8,421,209 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:25 AM

HELP! Need Ur Help To Secure A Mini Bus(korope) - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralJobs/VacanciesHELP! Need Ur Help To Secure A Mini Bus(korope) (362 Views)

1 Reply

HELP! Need Ur Help To Secure A Mini Bus(korope) by Decsix(op): 1:21pm On Aug 08, 2020
Good day my bosses, kindly need your help to secure a mini bus(korope), to be use as business to feed myself and family, after all my efforts to secure another jobs as failed severally due to the pandemic. Please i need your connection to anyone, micro finance banks, agencies or groups that deals in hire purchase(instalment payment) of mini buses. please help me out before i leave this sinful world untimely due to depression or suicide.
I appreciate your efforts in anticipation of favourable response
Re: HELP! Need Ur Help To Secure A Mini Bus(korope) by akinreals: 1:26pm On Aug 08, 2020
Why do you have to include suicide on your write up, is it a threat or what? Just talk normal and pray you find helper. Na all of us get problem abeg, we are just trying to manage it ciao lipsrsealed
Re: HELP! Need Ur Help To Secure A Mini Bus(korope) by Decsix(op): 10:43am On Aug 09, 2020
akinreals:
Why do you have to include suicide on your write up, is it a threat or what? Just talk normal and pray you find helper. Na all of us get problem abeg, we are just trying to manage it ciao lipsrsealed
I no threaten anybody nah the critical condition i dey make me talk like that. Anyway thanks for your concern
1 Reply

Pls I Need Ur Orientation On How To Manage A Female Boss At WorkMy Friend Paid N400k To Secure A Job That Pays N50k MonthlyMini Bus (korope) On Hire Purchase234

Goldman Sachs Africa Recruiting Programme 2021-2022 – ApplicationI Need An Unprofessional JobVacancy For The Post Of Operation Assistant.