Stats: 3,151,636 members, 7,813,105 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:08 AM

2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate (834 Views)

Nigeria Inflation rate Drops To 15.99% In October - as food prices ease / 2 Odds Every Day Roll Over / Abuja, Lagos, Abia Contribute 99% To Nigeria's $5.5b Capital Importation In Q2 (2) (3) (4)

2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by wealthpreach(m): 6:29pm On Jul 31, 2020
I am going to be providing from 2 odds to 4 odds every week.

Why is it every week and not every day?
I'm trying to keep it error free, I spend 4-5 days Doing research.

Why do you fail making money from sports betting?
You attache your emotions, you're blind to possibilities of draw, no goals, a strong team losing, tactics of coaches involved, players on starting eleven and a million more reasons. Above all is GREed. It's time to take betting like a job: you work for your salaries so you have to work for proper results.

How do i come up with my 99% success rates?
In betting you have to consider the coaches involved, if it's a derby, if yes, who dominates the derby? Do they struggle against 5 man midfield or 3 or 4? Do they concede/score how many goals in first half? (Iran league had almost 98% of their matches at under 2.5 first half). Is the coach attack/defense minded? What is their mode of ball recovery? Do they attack to score not minding if they concede? Are they fighting not be relegated? Home advantage? Are they trying to qualify? And a hundred more reasons. It's time consuming but always pays off.
Man city scored or conceded 1 goals in all matches played this season. The surest selection here is over 0.5 irrespective of man city winning, losing or drawing. That's ranging from 1.01-1.04. Instead of me chasing 50odds or 200odds that are under huge probabilities. I just put together sure odds. The fact an odd could be little doesn't mean it's sure, you need deep tactical analysis of every match.

Slow and steady.
If you start with 1k
1x2=2k
2x2 =4k
4x2=8k
8x2=16k
You could split the first month proceeds and continue the following month.
Half of 16k =8k
8x2=16k
16x2=32k
32x2=64k
64x2=128k
You can split the money just incase, and continue the third month. You see in no time you'll be having a pretty decent income. The same applies to the 4 odds.
1kx4=4k
4kx4=16k
16kx4=64k
64kx4=284k
Halve the money and continue next month. The two odds are surer to the 4 odds.

How can you be receiving this odds? I would be posting on nairaland for now, only the two odds!
I'll also be posting 3 minutes before the matches starts. You could save my number and view my status regularly as I would be posting the four odds on my story.

Before you fall for any fixed odds scam, ask yourself, a person who gets 70odds 200odds everyday, why are they asking you to pay first before they give you? Why not give u first then if u win you could bless them. Why are they not using the odds with their family members? WISDOM!

07064686180 save my contact and message me to save yours, so you don't miss any odds! Or follow the whatsapp link.
[url]/n0frcw[/url]

Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by wealthpreach(m): 7:52pm On Jul 31, 2020
22226382 merrybet. Most of the initial games have played out. That's 1.80 odds.

Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by merrybet: 12:04am On Aug 01, 2020
wealthpreach:

Hello wealthpreach, Apologies for any inconvenience. Kindly send us the betslip number or our Merrybet username if your account is yet to be credited. We'll be glad to review your account.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issue, feedback, or suggestion regarding your Merrybet account or any of our Sports betting services. For more information, kindly make use of the 'Contact Us' button on the Help page on our website.

Thanks for choosing Merrybet, your patronage is greatly appreciated.

Keep staying safe.
Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by mooyi: 5:43am On Aug 01, 2020
My brother oil dey your head I almost fell for this fixed game stuff remain small thing make I pay the guy oh
Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by wealthpreach(m): 12:07pm On Aug 01, 2020
merrybet:

Hello wealthpreach, Apologies for any inconvenience. Kindly send us the betslip number or our Merrybet username if your account is yet to be credited. We'll be glad to review your account.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issue, feedback, or suggestion regarding your Merrybet account or any of our Sports betting services. For more information, kindly make use of the 'Contact Us' button on the Help page on our website.

Keep staying safe.
if this is a real handle of merrybet. I'll like to partner with you guys. Even though I may soon make u guys lose some money. One love!
Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by wealthpreach(m): 12:08pm On Aug 01, 2020
mooyi:
My brother oil dey your head I almost fell for this fixed game stuff remain small thing make I pay the guy oh
welcome
Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by merrybet: 12:00pm On Aug 02, 2020
wealthpreach:
if this is a real handle of merrybet. I'll like to partner with you guys. Even though I may soon make u guys lose some money. One love!

Hello wealthpreach, please be informed that this is our official Nairaland account. Regarding your request for a possible partnership, kindly send a detailed proposal to support@ The department in charge will review it and get back to you.

Keep staying safe.
Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by wealthpreach(m): 8:22pm On Aug 02, 2020
wealthpreach:

If you played this, congrats just remaining one game, sasuolo.

All green

Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by wealthpreach(m): 9:58am On Aug 15, 2020
22434887 merrybet 2odds.

Re: 2 Odds Every Week 99% Success Rate by merrybet: 8:17am On Aug 16, 2020
wealthpreach:
22434887 merrybet 2odds.

Hello wealthpreach, May the odds be in your favour wink

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other issue or concern regarding your Merrybet account by making use of the 'Contact us' button available on the Help section of our website.

Keep staying safe.

Top Five (5) Richest Women In Nnewi / I Want To Sell My 500π Pi / Renting A Petrol Filling Station

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20