Stats: 3,162,741 members, 7,851,554 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 10:35 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4653) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5098630 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4650) (4651) (4652) (4653) (4654) (4655) (4656) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 1:42pm On Aug 26, 2020
igasiboy98:
Alaye vee was second, neo third. No dey watch from indo mie carton

Ogbeni... When Vee said we have finished, what was Neo's response? Because the camera focus was on Vee doesn't mean she came second
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 1:42pm On Aug 26, 2020
Munzy14:

I had to push u to use google...grin tomorrow You will say you are not learning from BB thread.... lol

You now see you can learn without trolling for some minutes.. cheesy

But then again, bring you literature that validates your fart has turned into powder?.. cheesy

I deal with facts and not imagination... You keep roping in the physical changes that occurs with your H2O, and some free natural gasses to sell a fake idea you have your fart in powdered form... cheesy

Others were reading in school, u were busy going through porn magazines, now u are sweating with google to sell a fake idea...

are you watching

Something nasty is going on now cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 1:42pm On Aug 26, 2020
youngpresidooo:
before Vee?

Yes before Vee
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 1:42pm On Aug 26, 2020
My fav singlehandedly won this pepsi task last year.

Jackye baby smiley

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:43pm On Aug 26, 2020
Watching Ozone gives me a dejavu feeling.... It's Melvin and Dillish all over again.... lawd!

How come it's just dawning on me? grin

Those who didn't watch that season of BBA can't relate.....

menh it's a long season grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by TimiRume(f): 1:43pm On Aug 26, 2020
caprini1:
Tolanibaj is the bomb...but i guess its just you and i that sees what others don't....Sweet girl,take care of her ,bring out her smile,polish her up ,buy her nice things and you,ve won yourself a super hot Carribbean goddess.
Tolani fine ooo She is pretty with a good figure. Her droopy eyes downplay her facial beauty. I think that's why people are not seeing it, those saggy eyelids.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 1:43pm On Aug 26, 2020
Munzy14:
Exit of PDP from aso rock, did some people shege...
I dey tell you.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 1:44pm On Aug 26, 2020
Munzy14:

I had to push u to use google...grin tomorrow You will say you are not learning from BB thread.... lol

You now see you can learn without trolling for some minutes.. cheesy

But then again, bring you literature that validates your fart has turned into powder?.. cheesy

I deal with facts and not imagination... You keep roping in the physical changes that occurs with your H2O, and some free natural gasses to sell a fake idea you have your fart in powdered form... cheesy

Others were reading in school, u were busy going through porn magazines, now u are sweating with google to sell a fake idea...

Weak clapback grin

You could have just taken the L in peace . grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 1:44pm On Aug 26, 2020
Geezeem:
Watching Ozone gives me a dejavu feeling.... It's Melvin and Dillish all over again.... lawd!

Melvin, I was angry with him half the time! Dey do like dunce

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyash: 1:44pm On Aug 26, 2020
QueenCookie:
Beauty is truly in the eyes of the beer holder.....

I choose this exotic and all round beauty any day any time, anyother is a counterfeit and an attempt to belittle her obvious charming beauty....

Yas!!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ebonyjumi(f): 1:44pm On Aug 26, 2020
Dannyxy:
My guy laycon...

The way some evil people painted you, one would have thought you would jumped on Dora for inviting you into her bed last night. Even when she stroked your hair, you slept like a baby.

So much for being called a creep.
So much for being called a rapist.

Olamilekan, laycon, a gentle MAN to the core, a man who has taught us, looks does not define a man's character or person.
A human representation of the words "do not judge a book by it's cover"...

VOTE Laycon to 32052...
Man like laycon

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:45pm On Aug 26, 2020
ArchAnge1:
are you watching
Something nasty is going on now cheesy
I want to learn from you today, how your fart turned into powder.... cheesy

educate us... lol
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:46pm On Aug 26, 2020
Threebear:

Weak clapback grin

You could have just taken the L in peace . grin
cheerleader.... so this is what u enjoy when u type epistles... grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 1:46pm On Aug 26, 2020
Munzy14:

I want to learn from you today, how your fart turned into powder.... cheesy

educate us... lol
fart is made up of methane gas, yes it can be solidified

Trouble is brewing, you are still cruising
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by igasiboy98: 1:47pm On Aug 26, 2020
Brubembem:
My fav singlehandedly won this pepsi task last year.

Jackye baby smiley
I miss last yr HMs mehn. These ones are just so boring that being in a ship is what they now consider as content. Or kissing, smooching, fingering and fvcking. Very boring and shameless HMs. Last yr tacha, frodd, mercy, Mike and omashola , Ike were giving us contents back to back.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 1:47pm On Aug 26, 2020
Brubembem:

How many times have you called out those insulting Erica's mom here? cheesy

Selective blindness
So insult and wishing somebody death are now the same thing.

You have totally lost it finally.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 1:47pm On Aug 26, 2020
Brubembem:

Who's she?

Hei Ghod!
I dunno where to start from
I feel the gushing threatening to erupt from me cheesy

Zainab BBA Stargame , she told us she was a mustian (born Muslim but with a Jesus tattoo- her boyfriend then also had the Jesus look, lol). She was a model in Turkey and returned for the show. A Salone/ from Sierra Leone.
She entered the DR one day and told Biggie, in the most unique accent of hers “Biggie, I really, really, really, really wanna have sex” and meant it.
Gang raped by soldiers twice in the SL wars...traumatized but chose to live, tough, strong, also vulnerable, beautiful, wild, free...okay, and etc
Check YouTube for clips
And come and thank me
Make sure you check oo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 1:48pm On Aug 26, 2020
Erica abeg go and seat elsewhere cry

I no get strength for ozo dragging

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:48pm On Aug 26, 2020
Amya:

I dey tell you.
Very terrible.... Those guys were like Robin hood then.

Most have switched to the ruling party though, since its a means to livelihood.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 1:49pm On Aug 26, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Erica abeg now
Not today biko cry

Please take me inside your BBmind now. What?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ebonyjumi(f): 1:50pm On Aug 26, 2020
Froshloaded:

please add me up in Laycon WhatsApp group. Please

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 1:50pm On Aug 26, 2020
TimiRume:
Gbam. I was surprised that people here were trying to give the most beautiful title to Venita last year. The girls this year are not that conventionally pretty. So any girl of this set with an outstanding trait gets the attention of the viewers.

I was really pained when KimOprah left, even bbn ratings dropped then.
Kim didn't get the much needed publicity. Her publicists did her dirty and she was playing it too safe.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 1:51pm On Aug 26, 2020
Geezeem:

My dear u are on point..the personalities are so much alike... Just like Melvin, Ozo is not a bb material..too cautious and slow for my liking..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 1:51pm On Aug 26, 2020
Eeghe:

Please take me inside your BBmind now. What?
people are saying erica has figured that nengi might be using kidd for cruise and is trying to get back at nengi by being close to ozo

Based on how she reacted over the gym matter

Aren't you on Twitter

There is panic everywhere cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:51pm On Aug 26, 2020
ArchAnge1:
fart is made up of methane gas, yes it can be solidified

Trouble is brewing, you are still cruising
Elucidate properly... cheesy

Fart has entered the alkane family?

chai, this guy...

Trouble is part of the entertainment, do u expect me to cry.... grin grin

cruise anytime, anyday... cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 1:51pm On Aug 26, 2020
ebonyjumi:
please add me up in Laycon WhatsApp group. Please

Drop your number for @teacherbim
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 1:53pm On Aug 26, 2020
majamajic:

Laycon was even hyped before entering the house , in fact laycon was the only one that did his media job perfectly well before entering the house

He has a management team , unlike others
When Praise asked him where he got his pam slippers , he said his team bought for him at 30k , that all he came in with here was all by his team
They started bombering the social media immediately the game started

So he was well prepared !

true story

and I am sure contract was signed.... people's monies are involved and vested on the boy...... that's why they would hype even the water he drinks.... and match on anyone that crosses his path

don't be deceived..... this is not likeness,
or about passion or even for love of the game....

na bet and contract money them wan win grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:54pm On Aug 26, 2020
nazablossom:
So insult and wishing somebody death are now the same thing.

You have totally lost it finally.

Anybody wishing another person death because of game and all those that liked it, will die before the person.
Anyi a cancel go that handle.... cheesy

kedu?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 1:54pm On Aug 26, 2020
On a serious note. Lucy is one hot woman. She's so cute and sexy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by TimiRume(f): 1:54pm On Aug 26, 2020
Olodo24:
Kim didn't get the much needed publicity. Her publicists did her dirty and she was playing it too safe.
True, I think that was her undoing.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 1:54pm On Aug 26, 2020
ArchAnge1:
people are saying erica has figured that nengi might be using kidd for cruise and is trying to get back at nengi by being close to ozo

Based on how she reacted over the gym matter
Aren't you on Twitter
There is panic everywhere cheesy

Hehehehehehehe
Your BBmind this year is lit!
Let me watch like you a bit - just be giving me pointers (not that I agree o, but let me see something)

(I watched MiNa with paranoia that year. I am grown now, shipwise cool)
And, I am a Twitter rookie, you don’t want to know how I negotiate it lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 1:55pm On Aug 26, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Erica abeg now

Not today biko cry
Hmmm, I didn't get this before but I think I'm understanding right now.
Ozo has been smiling sheepishly, like

(1) (2) (3) ... (4650) (4651) (4652) (4653) (4654) (4655) (4656) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38