Stats: 3,153,782 members, 7,820,742 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:34 PM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (2882) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2348760 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2879) (2880) (2881) (2882) (2883) (2884) (2885) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by gift01: 3:09am On Aug 29, 2020
Tightmann:
Hello house, I have been betting with Sportybet and bet9ja, but decided to tryout betway.
Fast forward to about exactly 3 weeks plus or thereabouts since I registered with them.

I later won a bet and went ahead to withdraw, since then for up to a month now they have been given different excuses not to pay the money.

I now regret ever registering with betway the are not sincere at all. I want to find out if anyone else have had a similar issue with betway too.
Never had issue with them
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by yougrichy: 6:29am On Aug 29, 2020
Check my signature.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by timilehing(m): 6:42am On Aug 29, 2020
Kontact me to fund ur beting account Sporty Bet 9ja Naira bet Supabet LionsBet Merrybet Bet Farm, 1xbet Betway etc

My contact below
080 3607 1857

Now available: 1xbet withdrawal
Exchange Bet9ja winnings for airtime
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 6:45am On Aug 29, 2020
yougrichy:
Value bet.

ATP Trieste challenger:Vilella M.M. vs Bonadio R. 1 to win @1.45
Damage control grin

Stephenmoka4 weldone.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by isram: 7:04am On Aug 29, 2020
Tightmann:
Hello house, I have been betting with Sportybet and bet9ja, but decided to tryout betway.
Fast forward to about exactly 3 weeks plus or thereabouts since I registered with them.

I later won a bet and went ahead to withdraw, since then for up to a month now they have been given different excuses not to pay the money.

I now regret ever registering with betway the are not sincere at all. I want to find out if anyone else have had a similar issue with betway too.
There must be something wrong with ur account, betway dont give me stories, they just cant seize ur money if u have done everything right, tell us the full story, what are they asking for?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by gabazin080(m): 7:42am On Aug 29, 2020
BetBuilder365:
And before they could say jack robi..
bro which bookie is dis
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by motta(m): 7:49am On Aug 29, 2020
Contact for a account funding check my signature.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:04am On Aug 29, 2020
gabazin080:
bro which bookie is dis
Bet365
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:06am On Aug 29, 2020
Please i need 10 ppl to drop 1.40odd game each and i will compile and stake on it.

wa ya thinkundecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:09am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
Please i need 10 ppl to drop 1.40odd game each and i will compile and stake on it.

wa ya thinkundecided
Mine is Hajduk split to win.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Binance(m): 8:16am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
Mine is Hajduk split to win.
Kawasaki Frontale Over 2.5 (Japan)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:18am On Aug 29, 2020
Binance:
Kawasaki Frontale Over 2.5 (Japan)
Nice
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 8:19am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:

wa ya thinkundecided
enyimba united X2 & OVER 6.5

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:21am On Aug 29, 2020
Melaye:
clown.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by VillageBus(m): 8:27am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:

wa ya thinkundecided
Excel vs waregem ov 8.5 corners

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:28am On Aug 29, 2020
VillageBus:
Excel vs waregem ov 8.5 corners
9c...3down remaining 7!!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Ewuhausa001(f): 8:30am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:

wa ya thinkundecided
Hammer2019 vs intermilanfan

12 and over 1.5

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by emsco(m): 8:32am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:

wa ya thinkundecided
Hibernian 1x + under 4.5

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by mceze(m): 8:35am On Aug 29, 2020
Binance:

Thank you.
When we say this country is damaged you will see few who benefit from the wrong system of things come out to put the blame on you first.
The country is programmed to leave the ABSOLUTE power with the government (unlike other countries), leaving thee citizen powerless. If you dare complain they send DSS and EFCC at the same time to track you down and silence you. Try to protest (what happen globally), then you will know you have committed a crime enough to cost you your life..they will send police/army/DSS to shot you at sight.
This will create serious fear and unwholesome obedience among the citizen that they can't think of complaining again and our political class laugh to the bank.

Not as if we the youth are totally dumb like it is claimed, truth is there is yet to be real and genuine intention for revolution, but before then we need to be assured that we will live to see the next day. But will Revolution happen? the answer is NO! why? cos we are too diverse, at such, coming to a common agreement is not easy.
For instance, now the Igbos are saying they are marginalized, should they find their way to power and you come and say "Revolution" they will get aggressive with you and will never agree. Ok, we wait till they are done. A Yoruba man holds sway and you say "Revolution" they will tell you "not when our man is in power please, come again later" and this will continue.

When I look at my state (Akwa Ibom), I do weep, aside politics, the truth is "we have no future yet" trust me..forget about media.
I live in Abuja and I have seen the difference, Abuja is life, the rest of the country is hell fire.

Any connections boss?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:35am On Aug 29, 2020
emsco:
Hibernian 1x + under 4.5
Thanks!!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 8:35am On Aug 29, 2020
Ewuhausa001:
12 and over 1.5
cheesy cheesy
Newdelhi Vs 12AD
X2 &
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by khingTony(m): 8:36am On Aug 29, 2020
Melaye:
cheesy cheesy

Newdelhi Vs 12AD

X2 &
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:38am On Aug 29, 2020
Melaye:
Ewuhausa001:

12 and over 1.5

365days of stupdity is mind blowing shocked take a day off, will you undecided

Thanks.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 8:40am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
365days of stupdity is mind blowing shocked take a day off, will you undecided

Thanks.
so e dey pain grin grin oga today we go troll you the way u dey do others cool cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Binance(m): 8:41am On Aug 29, 2020
Yesterday Single draw tip won

Today
Romania – Liga

AFC Hermannstadt vs Academica Clinceni

Full Time X
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:42am On Aug 29, 2020
Melaye:
so e dey pain grin grin oga today we go troll you the way u dey do others cool cool
I hope u put same energy in mixing sand and cement.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Remijuice: 8:42am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:

wa ya thinkundecided
Jong PSV Eindhoven v SBV Excelsior

Ov 2.5

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Binance(m): 8:44am On Aug 29, 2020
[quote author=mceze post=93343757][/quote] Sorry no for now
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:44am On Aug 29, 2020
Remijuice:
Jong PSV Eindhoven v SBV Excelsior
Ov 2.5
Thanks.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by seedorfy134(m): 8:45am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:

wa ya thinkundecided
5 game to go... Keep dropping

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by mceze(m): 8:50am On Aug 29, 2020
Chewbaba, abeg drop code for US open

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 8:52am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
I want to put same energy in mixing sand and cement.
ok bro u should do that

(1) (2) (3) ... (2879) (2880) (2881) (2882) (2883) (2884) (2885) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28