Stats: 3,155,879 members, 7,828,126 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:56 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 - Business (2883) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 (2355453 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2880) (2881) (2882) (2883) (2884) (2885) (2886) ... (4901) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Ewuhausa001(f): 8:53am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
365days of stupdity is mind blowing shocked take a day off, will you undecided

Thanks.
You be mumu
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 8:57am On Aug 29, 2020

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Binance(m): 8:59am On Aug 29, 2020
ZD66WMG
=bet9ja

The surest 2odds of today

Game starts by 11am

Quote me when done.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 9:12am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
therealprophet vs tolu121

X & NG

correct score: 0 - 0
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by suckmyPENIS: 9:13am On Aug 29, 2020
Wtf downloaded a file of 250mb but mtn removed 150mb....signs of endtime?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by 21void: 9:20am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
Thanks.
Can you send the booking code to me when you compile the game? Any bookie at all, I'm liking this idea.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by mistercharles: 9:23am On Aug 29, 2020
21void:
Can you send the booking code to me when you compile the game? Any bookie at all, I'm liking this idea.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:25am On Aug 29, 2020
21void:
No p bro.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:27am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
Please i need 10 ppl to drop 1.40odd game each and i will compile and stake on it.

wa ya thinkundecided
5 games remaining....2geda we can hurt d bookies.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:38am On Aug 29, 2020
Sorry to derail but so black panther don die.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:41am On Aug 29, 2020
NegroAcheiver:
His death shocked me. embarassed

Rip Boseman.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by endfx1(m): 9:43am On Aug 29, 2020
B931TER
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 9:45am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
His death shocked me. embarassed

Rip Boseman.
I swear I don weak.So dude was battling with cancer all these years.Chai.And people like our stupid government officials still dey this life.Walai soldier come soldier come.R I.P. Chadwick Boseman.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 9:47am On Aug 29, 2020
Day 2

3:00pm
Stevenage vs Portsmouth

OVER 2.5 @1.76 odds

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Virulent: 9:55am On Aug 29, 2020
Betting cash out is wack,almost half the ticket in & they're showing me N111!!!!!!! Bet9ja 4 don give at least N500
754W-CREM4-2-95UY
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Jerkules: 9:59am On Aug 29, 2020
NegroAcheiver:
pusskin dominic mynd404 send him to jail for killing black panther undecided
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Jerkules: 10:01am On Aug 29, 2020
Melaye:
Day 2
3:00pm Stevenage vs Portsmouth
OVER 2.5 @1.76 odds
add flora tallin over2.5 2 make it 2odds
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Melaye(f): 10:05am On Aug 29, 2020
Jerkules:
add flora tallin over2.5 2 make it 2odds
i wan dey try singles for now
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Jerkules: 10:09am On Aug 29, 2020
Melaye:
i wan dey try singles for now
May it b in ur favor
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by SKSOCCERPICKS(m): 10:11am On Aug 29, 2020
SKSOCCERPICKS:
2 Odds Investment. Make 150k Monthly

All we need to make 150k a month is to win 7 out of our 10 single bets. Meaning we don't need to win all our bets to earn 150k monthly. Amazing, right? So, let's take a look at the steps we would take.

FIRST STEP
Raise a capital of any amount you want to invest with. Let's use 10k for example. Now, divide it into 5, that will give you 2k into five portions.

SECOND STEP
We are using 10k as capital for example, so we would get 2k after dividing it into 5. Then stake 2k on today's game and keep staking 2k on subsequent days. Don't increase your stake. Maintain the 2k as your maximum stake for the first week (for the first 7 days)! After a week, assuming we win 7 single bets out of 10 single bets for the week, you will make a profit of 10k excluding your initial 10k capital.

THIRD STEP
Now, don't be in a hurry to cash out in the 2nd week. It's an investment remember. So, add the 10k profit you made to your initial 10k you started with. It will give you 20k. Right? Good, share it into 5 portions again like you did in the first week (7 days). That will give you 4k. Keep using only 4k to stake for 2nd week. At the end of the 2nd week, assuming we win 7 single bets of 2.20 odds out of the 10 single bets we placed in the 2nd week, you would have made 20k as profiting minus your 20k you used as capital for 2nd week. When you add 20k to 10k (which was your profit for 1st week), you will have 30k as your total profit for 1st and 2nd week.

FOURTH AND FIFTH STEPS
Apply same method for the 3rd and 4th week. If you do, on the 3rd week, you would have 70k and on the 4th week you would be making 150k.

Yeah! 150k in a month (if you had started with 20k as capital for first week and staking 4k, your profit would be 300k per month).

That brings us to the end of our first month. After first month, withdraw 90% of the total profit and start all over again from STEP 1 with the other 10% and your initial capital (which was the 10k used to kickstart the 2 odds business).

All you need now to start earning money monthly with this idea is a daily 2 odds selection. If you can pick games on your own, then you are good to go, but if you can't pick games, follow me on this thread to test my 2 odds selections.
2 ODDS SELECTION 03....... WEEK 1

Sweden Allsvenskan 2pm 29Aug
Ostersunds - Falkenbergs
O/U: Pick Over 2.5 Goals

Norway Division 2, Group1 11:59am 29Aug
Skeid Fotball - Floro
CH MIX: Pick 1 or Ov(2.5)

Bet Type: Accumulator
Odds: 2.21
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Corbin: 10:12am On Aug 29, 2020
NegroAcheiver:
cry cry
RIP

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by yougrichy: 10:15am On Aug 29, 2020
Hope we're all doing well.Remember to check my signature
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 10:16am On Aug 29, 2020
SKSOCCERPICKS:
2 ODDS SELECTION 03....... WEEK 1

Sweden Allsvenskan 2pm 29Aug
Ostersunds - Falkenbergs
O/U: Pick Over 2.5 Goals

Norway Division 2, Group1 11:59am 29Aug
Skeid Fotball - Floro
CH MIX: Pick 1 or Ov(2.5)

Bet Type: Accumulator
Odds: 2.21
Nice selection, worried about Ostersunds. They are the ATL Bilbao of the league.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 10:17am On Aug 29, 2020
Ab0bi:
Please i need 10 ppl to drop 1.40odd game each and i will compile and stake on it.

wa ya thinkundecided
Could not get 10peeps.....

modified.
Bet9ja- ZD5N9J8 9.95odds

First game starts 11am.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by oluwadabira111(m): 10:17am On Aug 29, 2020
Stephenmoka4:
Nice selection, worried about Ostersunds. They are the ATL Bilbao of the league.
bro can u give me 2odd I wan put 5k on it abeg!
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 10:18am On Aug 29, 2020
yougrichy:
ATP New York doubles:J.Murray/N.Skupski to win at 1.65.
Thanks.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 10:18am On Aug 29, 2020
yougrichy:
ATP New York doubles:J.Murray/N.Skupski to win at 1.65.
Do you pick based on low odds, I know only few names in tennis.
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Kharol1234: 10:19am On Aug 29, 2020
Melaye:
enyimba united X2 & OVER 6.5
U don start instead for your to serious so that people go pick the best Wer them wan drop u wan scatter things
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 10:19am On Aug 29, 2020
Jerkules:
pusskin dominic mynd404 send him to jail for killing black panther undecided
I talk am.This boy don finally mad.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Stephenmoka4(m): 10:19am On Aug 29, 2020
oluwadabira111:
bro can u give me 2odd I wan put 5k on it abeg!
Okay I'll quote you soon
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Nobody: 10:20am On Aug 29, 2020
Corbin:
cry cry
RIP
I'm really down cause of this sad news.Wakanda forever.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2880) (2881) (2882) (2883) (2884) (2885) (2886) ... (4901)

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online?

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)