Stats: 3,161,043 members, 7,845,406 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 05:04 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5388) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5086739 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5385) (5386) (5387) (5388) (5389) (5390) (5391) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 2:22pm On Aug 31, 2020
Nilknarf:

grin grin grin what na?

iCONS save for the finale,
My local government chairman gat Laycon covered

Tell your audio LG chairman to keep his audio money.

He who Jah has blessed, no man can curse!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ntyce(m): 2:23pm On Aug 31, 2020
5.6% thinks he's a contender...

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 2:23pm On Aug 31, 2020
Wetlink:

she couldn't dodge it the second time. she said she wouldn't use the power that she doesn't know if that makes her a cold hearted person but that it is a game and if the viewers have decided to let you go then what will be will be. she will not want to alter that grin
then as way of concoling herself she now added that even if it were to be her... she wouldn't save herself as what will be will be. (she was practically talking in the nonsense here)

This is to Ozo and Nengi's fans voting Vee, you guys better channel your energy somewhere else.
I know this is a game but Vee is not a friend i'll pray for my brother or sister to have.
she gives me this cold shivers I just can't explain.

to crown it all she is very rude.
Biggie had to warn her not to interrupt him next time.
we done know

Its neo I value more not vee, its nengi that dragged vee

If not it was ozo, neo and nengi that were chilling

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Uwosom: 2:23pm On Aug 31, 2020
People are funny..even if Vee mentioned any name, wont she mention Neo before Laycon undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 2:23pm On Aug 31, 2020
Bomboiy:

The truth is that laycon is smarter than 98% of the miscreants that support him. The guy has been dropping hints since Tuesday yet they chose to ignore. This is what you get when a fanbase is filled with bandwagoners,they think laycon is the favorite and no one comes close, some intelligent ones amongst have been telling them to concentrate on laycon and stop trolling yet they no wan hear word.

I have never seen a more delusional fanbase,they think say na by Twitter polls,shouting awa fierce up and down. Erica is losing fans indeed,they will receive the biggest shock of their lifes on day 71. Yeye people.

Giddem!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chibabe005(f): 2:23pm On Aug 31, 2020
igasiboy98:
Vee finished whorica for DS Sha. So no be only us notice am cheesy

buhahahahaha.. remember only the housemates watched the clips of the dog and Kidd's romp.

they must be imagining the type of dump site,Erica's body must have turned to.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 2:23pm On Aug 31, 2020
Brubembem:
Biggie to Vee.

Biggie: If you are to save and replace an evicted housmate with a housmate in the house, who would you use?

Vee: She tried to dodge the question.

Biggie: Vee, if one of the housmate you are close to in the house were to be evicted, and you have the power to save the housmate, would you use it?

Vee: She dodged the question again.

Biggie:
she didn’t dodge the questions

she said she would not for both and shalayed about not controlling anyone’s destiny

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 2:24pm On Aug 31, 2020
galaxyball:

she was looking out for him at the time with good advice

But what has that got to do with her saying she won’t save anyone now? i am not saying she is bad,to me she is just strategic

this life is not black and white my dear

grin grin grin grin grin someone you call your friend, so you can't save him and replace with another if given the opportunity?
Which kain oloribu friend be that one?
Forget strategy, Vee was just vexed at Erica..dazzol
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 2:24pm On Aug 31, 2020
#Senseless

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 2:24pm On Aug 31, 2020
Nilknarf:

So you expect a fanbase to sit and cross leg while someone shades their fave??
Same way Ozo fans dragged Elozonam,Laycon fans dragged Uti.. Laycon fans dragged Erica whenever she makes a statement that does not sit well with them
So what's bad there in Eltes dragging Vee?
una dey enjoy am

U hate vee cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Vivipop(f): 2:25pm On Aug 31, 2020
Dotez:

You guys just keep putting the blame on OZO fans alone ..you people crossed a line by attacking him instead of Kidd so we shouldn’t defend him like you defended your fave?
Everybody will attest to the truth that you people started debasing Nengi first. For some weird reasons, you lots think that debasing Nengi will elevate Ozo's game. Kolewerk. Come for my Nengi and I come for yours...simple!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 2:25pm On Aug 31, 2020
Nilknarf:

grin grin grin grin grin someone you call your friend, so you can't save him and replace with another if given the opportunity?
it’s a possibility
I didn’t care about her reason however
as long as she gave laycon sound advice that’s all I needed from her

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 2:26pm On Aug 31, 2020
Kidd is manipulative

Ebuka didnt mention nengi and neo

It was Trikytee that said it

Guy just likes making that girl look like a slutttt

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stanisbaratheon: 2:26pm On Aug 31, 2020
Kiddwaya really wants Nengi's ass
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 2:26pm On Aug 31, 2020
Nilknarf:

She even forgot about the man she wants to give Yoruba babies to... Nawa oooooo embarassed embarassed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 2:27pm On Aug 31, 2020
Bomboiy:

Of course they can never stop,the hatred they have for Erica is greater than any atom of love they feel for laycon. When others are busy voting icons go dey troll Erica, looking for narratives to twist, slutshaming Erica.

Saying Erica is losing fans will be their greatest undoing. They should relax abeg,they have won every single poll on Twitter so there's no cause for alarm.

iCONS love Laycon....but you when it reach any matter concerning Erica, they will throw Laycon under the bus and fight naked with any Elite...that's to show you the extent to which they hate Erica..

If they feel they are topping Twitter polls equate to them winning,then they should not be bothered about Elites na...but no, dem get big ear,dem get coconut head,but dem no dey hear word ....they will stroll as if they dreamt of Erica winning

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 2:27pm On Aug 31, 2020
Koolface4u:
#Senseless
gutter hype cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 2:27pm On Aug 31, 2020
Kidd looking like a born again Christian grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 2:27pm On Aug 31, 2020
Kiddwaya you can only know what your eyes see. You aren't everywhere at the same time.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stanisbaratheon: 2:27pm On Aug 31, 2020
This Big brother sounds like a brute

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Uwosom: 2:28pm On Aug 31, 2020
So Kidd isnt surprised by "the kiss" allegations smiley

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 2:28pm On Aug 31, 2020
Nilknarf:
Please na??
ok grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 2:28pm On Aug 31, 2020
stanisbaratheon:
This Big brother sounds like a brute

The Diary Session, Strike, Biggie is different from the regular tasks Biggie.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 2:29pm On Aug 31, 2020
ArchAnge1:
una dey enjoy am

U hate vee cheesy
I don't hate Vee, I dislike her attitude towards Erica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 2:29pm On Aug 31, 2020
Who are dora and Erica talking about

Erica said the person said she is not taking anything seriously? cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 2:29pm On Aug 31, 2020
ntyce:
5.6% thinks he's a contender...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 2:30pm On Aug 31, 2020
Pretty Dora in the Diary Room

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 2:30pm On Aug 31, 2020
No one posted Vee's full diary chat?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ntyce(m): 2:30pm On Aug 31, 2020
Brubembem:

I'm still confident about Kidd. Very confident.

If Kidd and Nengi should be up ALONE.

The same reason that made Neo, Tricky and Vee top Kidd will make Kidd beat Nengi.

Again I say, Nengi isn't a threat to Erica. Na just that mumu Laycon. grin The guy PR team Na something else.
Fear Nengi's crew ooo
I repeat, Fear Nengi's crew...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 2:30pm On Aug 31, 2020
Kidd's DS.

Biggie: Hello Kidd, how are you feeling today.

Kidd: Relieved, I'm feeling happy, again blessed. At this moment, nothing surprises me anymore, I was shocked to see Bright go, and have decided not to be surprised if anyone leaves again.

Biggie: Did the eviction yesterday affect you in any manner?

Kidd: Nothing affects me, but I was shocked yesterday when Bright and Tolani left, they were both my guy and girl, Bright was my guy, we eat together, gym together, gist, cook and do many things together, but I won't let that get me so deep. It's just affecting me in the sense that I've lost people who I use to gist with, but I've decide to live by reality, anything is possible , let me just enjoy the moment while I can.

Biggie: Gradually, we are heading towards the show, with only 11 contestant remaining, do you see yourself making the finale.

Kidd: Uuuumh! Actually I can't say, thou sometimes I do see myself getting to the finale or even win, but I can't fully say, I take things step by step. At first, I gave myself just a month in the house, now I'm pushing to make top 10, soon I might expect to make top 5, it's a gradual process, thou it all depends on the viewers, but for now, I'm grounded and focused in the game, I'll start thinking of winning when I make it To the last day, not now.

Biggie: There are usually revelations of informations and discussion during life eviction shows. According to the last informations, did you find anyone surprising?

Kidd: Yea, Neo. I was very surprised with that, I never saw or expected such. But from what I see, I don't think it's true, but then: I don't know because I don't fully see everything. Overall, I was very surprised with Tolani's situationship with Neo.

Biggie: Is there anything else you'll like to discuss with BigBrother.

Kidd: Yea, the Ac. Also, I'll love you to get me some cooking cream.

Biggie: Bigbrother will consider your request. You may leave the diary room.

The end!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 2:30pm On Aug 31, 2020
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

She even forgot about the man she wants to give Yoruba babies to... Nawa oooooo embarassed embarassed
Her kind of person will dispose both her friend and hee husband for any material thing

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 2:31pm On Aug 31, 2020
genius43:
Pretty Dora in the Diary Room
Dora is so cute and young looking facially. That shape no try at all. E go suffer for 1000 years

(1) (2) (3) ... (5385) (5386) (5387) (5388) (5389) (5390) (5391) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34