Stats: 3,148,895 members, 7,802,879 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:15 AM

Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC (13346 Views)

God Raised Me, Those Plotting To Bring Me Down’ll Fail – Wike Amid Fubara Rift / Name & Arrest Those Plotting An Interim Govt - Yabagi Sani, IPAC Chairman To DSS / Buhari: Those Plotting Nigeria’s Destruction Will Have Shock Of Their Lives (2) (3) (4)

Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by chichima67791: 8:58am On Sep 19, 2020
No truth at all in the letter !They said today -- they can't say while for today ga !!
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Jabioro: 8:59am On Sep 19, 2020
The votes has been sold for long,the buyer has gone far off your radials.. maybe you just wake up..
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Nobody: 8:59am On Sep 19, 2020
I heard u.s is waiting to sanction Nigeria like never before......
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by chukwuibuipob: 9:00am On Sep 19, 2020
The tax collectors gang
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by SaintLucia: 9:01am On Sep 19, 2020
Inside life, from Edo is not Lagos to Edo is not River grin

E- Edo
D- Disown
O- Obaseki

He has been rejected by the Oba Palace
He has been rejected by the Otairu Palace
He has been rejected in Owan land, Benin City, Etsako land, but part of Esan land said they will pity him and give him small votes so that his IPOB supporters will not shout rigging.

Small Wike his latest godfather has been quarantined, he thought it was a joke. Ize Iyamu and Oshiobaba are not Amaechi that he can intimidate in River.

The three wise men in Lagos are also waiting for him to dare enter Lagos after his defeat.

Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Openbusiness: 9:02am On Sep 19, 2020
StrongandMighty:
Edo decides
Wawu grin, na bulk room for bank b dis, abi na ATM point? grin
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Kindness218: 9:04am On Sep 19, 2020
Unless apc are not part of this election
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Jonegonu: 9:04am On Sep 19, 2020
See who is talking. Honey is sweeter than sugar
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Access03(m): 9:05am On Sep 19, 2020
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by chipet67(m): 9:07am On Sep 19, 2020
Joshmodest:
No lie at all in the statement !
They said today -- they can't say same for tomorrow tho !!
Sure, because results might not be announced today.
The buyers should wait till tomorrow.

Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by stanisbaratheon: 9:10am On Sep 19, 2020
We need actions not lip service
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Weedhustler: 9:16am On Sep 19, 2020
U don dey get sense small...u no dey carry APC matter for head again like before.
post=94074258:
TODAY IS THE D-DAY!!!
We are still maintaining what all of us @[/b] have been saying for the past [b]90 days, and that is.............

Edo youths,
Use your head wisely.
Keep your lives and the lives of your friends and families safe.
You only live once.

Do not let any politicians use your head as before.

Edolites, vote wisely.
Nuff said.

God bless Edo State.

God bless Nigeria.

Edolites, Be Wise.

Again,

Edolites, vote wisely for the man or woman that will better your lives.

Forget party politics for now.

Our own @ [color=#006600][/color] is that : A better Nigeria all around
is all we want.

God bless Edo State.
God bless Nigeria

May the best candidate win.

We Rise!
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Jasseyfrd(m): 9:16am On Sep 19, 2020
post=94074258:
TODAY IS THE D-DAY!!!
We are still maintaining what all of us @[/b] have been saying for the past [b]90 days, and that is.............

Edo youths,
Use your head wisely.
You only live once.

Edolites, vote wisely.
Nuff said.

God bless Edo State.

God bless Nigeria.

Edolites, Be Wise.

Again,

is all we want.

God bless Edo State.
God bless Nigeria

We Rise!

u won my heart today by ur post...
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by knowhowk: 9:19am On Sep 19, 2020
4everisaac:
Story! Las las even INEC will be bought! Rubbish country!
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Iwanttoto: 9:21am On Sep 19, 2020
[s]:
TODAY IS THE D-DAY!!!

Edo youths,
Use your head wisely.
You only live once.

Edolites, vote wisely.
Nuff said.

God bless Edo State.

God bless Nigeria.

Edolites, Be Wise.

Again,

is all we want.

God bless Edo State.
God bless Nigeria

We Rise!

You should be quarantaind on d day of this electsion because your posts dey provokating.

Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by knowhowk: 9:22am On Sep 19, 2020
LordviccoDaGuru:
obaski the scammer has failed grin grin grin grin
. Oga Media ,who is obaski ? That name sounds new .

Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Livingstone124: 9:22am On Sep 19, 2020
Talk is cheap but action is what we need
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by popesco123: 9:22am On Sep 19, 2020
SaintLucia:

E- Edo
D- Disown
O- Obaseki

He has been rejected in Owan land, Benin City, Etsako land, but part of Esan land said they will pity him and give him small votes so that his IPOB supporters will not shout rigging.

Small Wike his latest godfather has been quarantined, he thought it was a joke. Ize Iyamu and Oshiobaba are not Amaechi that he can intimidate in River.

The three wise men in Lagos are also waiting for him to dare enter Lagos after his defeat.

Use your time to do meaningful thing to your miserable frustrated life or you remain social media roaches forever.
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Comedian2019: 9:24am On Sep 19, 2020
4everisaac:
Exactly, no need to buy vote. Just buy inec and all other things will be given to you. grin grin grin
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Toscarel: 9:25am On Sep 19, 2020
So you know they used to buy before, US visa ban brain reset
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Toscarel: 9:27am On Sep 19, 2020
SaintLucia:

E- Edo
D- Disown
O- Obaseki

Zonebees stink
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by AngelicBeing: 9:30am On Sep 19, 2020
4everisaac:
Chai, nobody believes in the bulshit of INEC, their reputation has gone to the dogs, nonsense and Buhari cheesy
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by johnnychuks(m): 9:35am On Sep 19, 2020
StrongandMighty:
Edo decides...

Apc don already start buying
. wait ooo Na money be this or cantons? because as it stance now I don't have diem to feed in the house with my kids! bro abeg help with little 0023487064 access bank osita chukwu.
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by SaintLucia: 9:36am On Sep 19, 2020
Toscarel:

Zonebees stink

E- Edo
D- Disown
O- Obaseki

Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by slivertongue: 9:36am On Sep 19, 2020
the damage is done at collation centres where results are inflated. where victory is given to the loser . vote buying does little or no damage. inec sud make sure they don't collude to deprive the people of their choice
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by SaintLucia: 9:37am On Sep 19, 2020
popesco123:

Use your time to do meaningful thing to your miserable frustrated life or you remain social media roaches forever.

E- Edo
D- Disown
O- Obaseki

Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Nobody: 10:08am On Sep 19, 2020
INEC and its hypocrisy.
APC INEC
ELECTIONS RIGGING INEC.
Mchewwww
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by Nobody: 10:09am On Sep 19, 2020
UNEC, the master rigger.
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by ThisisBuhari: 10:10am On Sep 19, 2020
Mayng01:
You have just given them a room to use another strategy by tipping them with all these info you have just spilled.
not all. The presence of plain security agents will scare aware vote buyers.
Re: Edo Governorship Election: Those Plotting To Buy Votes Won’t Succeed - INEC by ThatFairGuy1: 10:16am On Sep 19, 2020
StrongandMighty:
Edo decides...

Apc don already start buying
Posting random photos online doesn't justify your claim. How do we know this is Edo and it's APC as you Claimed.
USE YOUR HEAD

Imo North Bye-Election: APC Writes Petition Against 3 Supreme Court Justices / Buhari: I Don’t Miss Being President / Governor Yakowa Brother Dies In Kaduna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36