Stats: 3,160,511 members, 7,843,533 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 07:34 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (7826) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5085174 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7823) (7824) (7825) (7826) (7827) (7828) (7829) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 4:55pm On Sep 24, 2020
Coldie:

If u know what u look like on your dp to call anybody for here even tout go fear u... Lol
I swear I cringe when I imagine the kind people wey dey throw insults for this thread embarassed embarassed
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 4:55pm On Sep 24, 2020
Brownsun:
First date question :- can u wash my pant?

No undecided
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 4:55pm On Sep 24, 2020
Sashaberry:

OMG shocked shocked
I just checked it...
Is he really the one

Se people that always insult Ozo and Kidd
Chai grin grin

Lazyyouths lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 4:56pm On Sep 24, 2020
Brownsun:

So una don reach pant washing level, this one is strong o......cheesy grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 4:57pm On Sep 24, 2020
Coldie:

If u know what u look like on your dp to call anybody for here even tout go fear u... Lol
Hahahaha if he is the one on that dp, then the guy no follow at all.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fehm: 4:59pm On Sep 24, 2020
Omo this one enter!!!!

"I can't wash pant" crew. This is for you

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 5:00pm On Sep 24, 2020
Brownsun:

Yes I can

lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:00pm On Sep 24, 2020
Mapoka:
The love is too much
Lazy youths everywhere. Naija is falling apart and see where their energy and sweat dey go. No wonder dem Buhari choose this period to
Increase fuel and electricity prices. Lazy youths are busy forming housemate movements. Naija lazy youths we hail una. Twale!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:01pm On Sep 24, 2020
Sashaberry:

It's a choice to keep yourself anonymous on this forum
But if you choose to not do so,you are free...no one is holding you

But you can't troll someone you are not up to knowing fully well your image is available for all to see.
Does that boy with rascally torn jeans and cheap wears have the right to troll Kidd??
Does he

He was one of those I saw their Icon ID... i took note never to respond to his insults here after that

Delinquent lots! lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nmezor(f): 5:01pm On Sep 24, 2020
Demnan:
Spoon for what?
to mix his spices
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 5:02pm On Sep 24, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:

Lazy youths everywhere. Naija is falling apart and see where their energy and sweat dey go. No wonder dem Buhari choose this period to
Increase fuel and electricity prices. Lazy youths are busy forming housemate movements. Naija lazy youths we hail una. Twale!!!

At least nobody go shoot them!

lipsrsealed

Naija has always been falling apart

But it is only when BBnaija is on that you remember that

Other periods when Buhari increased fuel price, was BBnaija on??

Una go just dey yarn dust.....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 5:02pm On Sep 24, 2020
Sometimes I wish NL comment section will be like a live video cam ,
most of u will just be visiting viewers !

These insultive comments for less !

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Ginaz(f): 5:02pm On Sep 24, 2020
.... I like laycon the way he kept quiet while Erica insulted him . Class and respect .

She is a Tasha with the vile attitude who is rolling with icons . Team icons are glad to have her anyway... cos a dog is needed to bark at critics . And who is best for the dog role? ....

Hahahhahhhaaa

What a life !!! People want you in their team not cos of intelligence but of the dog in you and you fit the role . grin grin

Agbero Dey always get work for car park.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:02pm On Sep 24, 2020
Sashaberry:

Sure you do wink

lol.... ok oooo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 5:02pm On Sep 24, 2020
Ginaz:

Kindly sit back and read your episode to see just how classless it stinks and it stinks from deep inside your soul. It can’t be hidden none rid off you.

Nanny is still better than being the dog set on the loose to do the dirty work while the bosses sit with their sense of decorum intact.

You’re known for absolutely nothing but the dog everyone waits for to bark.

A dog will always be a dog . Thug will always be a thug. You can’t change it. It’s in your dna.

Check her previous post and you will see

93% bitter trolling

5% hyping of her fave

2% update
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by federal9: 5:04pm On Sep 24, 2020
Last week team Ozo were busy online voting Ozo, but when result came, omo, Dorathy pass Ozo.

The surprising thing here is that we don't even see Dorothy's fans online ranting , but dem still dey insidious when it comes to voting.

Icons keep the SMS votes coming....
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sashaberry: 5:04pm On Sep 24, 2020
majamajic:
Sometimes I wish NL comment section will be like a live video cam ,
most of u will just be visiting viewers !

These insultive comments for less !

grin grin grin e for too sweet
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Ginaz(f): 5:05pm On Sep 24, 2020
Sashaberry:

93% bitter trolling

5% hyping of her fave

2% update

Exactly. The loss of Tasha has completely collapsed her brain and left it damaged .

Trolling and insulting like an epileptic rat . What manner of human is that? grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tsquaure(f): 5:05pm On Sep 24, 2020
Laycon will kill me today. Using fry pan to boil meat . The meat will be half done.. we can all agree Laycon is not a genius in the food department

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by federal9: 5:06pm On Sep 24, 2020
Geezeem:

Lazyyouths lipsrsealed

A faceless forum . what did you expect....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 5:08pm On Sep 24, 2020
observer222:
Currently

Laycon 62%

Dorathy 20%

Nengi 13%

Neo 3%

Vee 2%

What's the latest scores

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:09pm On Sep 24, 2020
styrese:
The other guys are very handsome as well except for Laycon and Tricky that are average.... Biggie gave us orishirishi in the guys this year to choose from..I settled for kidd cos he ticks all my boxeskiss I am not attracted to very light skinned guys like Ozo and Ricco of double wahala..

Teamie kiss kiss
Good to sight you again grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:09pm On Sep 24, 2020
Allnacruise:

At least nobody go shoot them!

lipsrsealed

Naija has always been falling apart

But it is only when BBnaija is on that you remember that

Other periods when Buhari increased fuel price, was BBnaija on??

Una go just dey yarn dust.....

Go follow your type yearn that dust. You know your type. Me and you are clearly on different levels so na complete waste of my time to engage with you. Make my brain cells no go die o. Cheers!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by adedayoa2(f): 5:10pm On Sep 24, 2020
Mapoka:
Icons una dey bleep up for here oooo

Instead of voting you guys are here trolling

E weak me I swear
the thing tire me sef, since morning

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:12pm On Sep 24, 2020
Ginaz:

Kindly sit back and read your episode to see just how classless it stinks and it stinks from deep inside your soul. It can’t be hidden none rid off you.

Nanny is still better than being the dog set on the loose to do the dirty work while the bosses sit with their sense of decorum intact.

You’re known for absolutely nothing but the dog everyone waits for to bark.

A dog will always be a dog . Thug will always be a thug. You can’t change it. It’s in your dna.

kikikikikikikikikikikikik.... grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:13pm On Sep 24, 2020
Sashaberry:

93% bitter trolling

5% hyping of her fave

2% update

Not aware she does this undecided
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 5:13pm On Sep 24, 2020
KIDDCAT:
Hahahaha if he is the one on that dp, then the guy no follow at all.

That's me, am I suppose to be ashamed of my look or what? Don't be stupid please grin

I've never abused Kidd, just because that idiot said so doesn't mean he's right.

If you're ain't ashamed of yourself, post your picture cheesy Dirty people will be abusing anyhow online

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 5:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
Geezeem:

He was one of those I saw their Icon ID... i took note never to respond to his insults here after that

Delinquent lots! lipsrsealed

At least, I'm not ashamed of myself, same can't be said about you cheesy Two faced hypocrite and a bitter loser at that too. Swerve cheesy

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 5:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:

Go follow your type yearn that dust. You know your type. Me and you are clearly on different levels so na complete waste of my time to engage with you. Make my brain cells no go die o. Cheers!

Oh you are one of the numerous millionaires on nairaland?

I countered your comment respectfully but here you are foaming in the mouth

See as you chickened out

You can't say anything cos you have no point at all!!!!!

"Make my brain cells no go die" yen yen yen

The question is do you have functioning neurons??

Taaah get away you

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by toseen7: 5:16pm On Sep 24, 2020
Fehm:

It's too early for excuses
It's really not an excuse, it's a fact.. Following ex hms up and down on social media with useless and meaningless hashtag weeks after the show doesn't make cool sense, they have their lives to live, we should live ours too.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 5:18pm On Sep 24, 2020
Ginaz:

Exactly. The loss of Tasha has completely collapsed her brain and left it damaged .

Trolling and insulting like an epileptic rat . What manner of human is that? grin

She gets off on their hailing.. grin

What a way to get high though grin

The guys them relax and then send her off to do rounds and report back.... jeez!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (7823) (7824) (7825) (7826) (7827) (7828) (7829) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35