Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) - Crime (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) (37137 Views)
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by maasoap(m): 2:48pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
MrCover: Bonatheripper:Not until she does it to her own child. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Mekanus(m): 2:49pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
tydi:What's this one saying. Check all the crimes that have been making the news from Anambra State of recent if more than 90% of them were not perpetrated by Anambra indigenes. Stop trying to rope others into your crimes. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Daniwak: 3:07pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
ethicallyright:there is nothing tribalistic in ur post bro. I'm an Ijaw man, I don't hate Igbo ppl, as a matter of fact, my best friend is an Igbo boy. But you see, their women are too aggressive & domineering. Most of their women that married outside Igbo land, they hate their husband's ppl. They scatter family a lot. They don't want your relatives to stay in the same compound with you even if its in d boy quarters. But her own ppl can come and live peacefully in your house. Two incidents from my mom's community in Ahoada west LGA against their sons made the king to put a law against marrying women from Igbo land. Its just bad. Their women do their husbands jazz(do as I say) alot |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Oizee(f): 3:12pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Focusmind:Nice one from you, but some children are orphan. May God give us long life with good health and resources to take care of our children. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by bigcasava1(m): 3:17pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
It is common with Anambra women maltreating their maid. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by rolams(m): 3:39pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Wicked! |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by CioAngels(f): 3:46pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Ha, woman? Please, let them give her jungle justice and chop off three fingers from her right hand. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by justiz5(m): 3:46pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Juliearth:It is wickedness of "WOMEN" Anytime we tell you that "WOMEN" are objects of wickedness, you attack back. But that's simply the truth. An average woman is a demon |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Juliearth(f): 3:48pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
justiz5:Your sense of generalization irks me. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Miracle1991: 3:50pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
#ipobarecriminals# Kai,Kai, fear ipob women. Very wicked animals in human skin. This type of wickedness is dominant in the potopoto region.WHY? |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by gozie4naira(m): 3:51pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
am not seeing the sigh of beating on her face look.. na selfy una just de take with her |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by CioAngels(f): 3:58pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
ethicallyright:Surprisingly, the Northerners are taking the second place, as social media has exposed them hugely. I never thought such could happen in the North looking at their disposition of innnocence, unheard off before now. Thanks to technology. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by lilianaghanti: 4:00pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Ladies watch my video and learn how to whine waist on ur man.... Pls subscribe https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=naB9FUTFDWY |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Miracle1991: 4:00pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Useless cowards. They cannot control their wives but they will run to nairaland t blame Tinubu and Buhari. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by focus7: 4:01pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Igbo's ehn. The degree of hate and cruelty living in them is unimaginable. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Firstcitizen: 4:03pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
My God. The psychological trauma this child will endure for the rest of her life. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Guestlander: 4:11pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Unbelievable! |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by BornRicch(m): 4:29pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Daniwak:Igbo women are too dominant, controlling and authoritarian in nature. That family part is so true, they want you to do everything for their family. I still can't explain why Igbo women that are married will look healthy and sweet but their husband will look dead and wretched.. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by harmony75: 4:31pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
I taught ekwensu is black.. this one na yellow ekwensu Mtcheww � to think it's her own blood consin really devilish woman � |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Oracleforce: 4:44pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Nyamiri people and wickedness. They will blame Tinubu or Buhari or Yoruba people for this wicked act.... |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by balitaaluminium(f): 5:05pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Give Us a call at Balita Aluminium . For all kinds of Aluminium for house roofing. Do check my signature ,for more acquires. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Clemzy16(m): 5:08pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
I wonder where this world is heading to; this is so dehumanising. My condolence to the poor little girl... |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by mattmogan88: 5:24pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
SHAKING MY HEAD |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by onward4life(m): 5:32pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Ibos and wickness |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by IDENNAA(m): 5:46pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
All these people venting their frustrations on the Igbo nation are just jealous. Your women are worse and I can prove it ! |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by justiz5(m): 6:11pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Juliearth:Argue with facks |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by DEROXMAN: 6:47pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
I love this kinda news in this region |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Jointheir7(f): 7:14pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Lord Jesus, have mercy! |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by dalass(f): 7:53pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Wickedness and aggressiveness are part of their DNA. ![]() |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by Blackbelly(m): 8:23pm On Sep 25, 2020*. Modified: 8:52pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
This is quite touching. I can only imagine the agony this girl must have endured. Does her aunt know that she has just scarred this little girl for life? As a show of good faith, if anyone can reach out to the family, I'm willing to make a hyper-realistic silicone finger prosthesis for the victim of this gruesome amputation free-of-charge. |
| Re: Woman Chops Off Her Niece's Finger In Onitsha (Photos) by TrickyTeeBBN5: 9:32pm On Sep 25, 2020 |
Ordinary President Slaps Woman Who Set Her Niece On Fire During An Interview • Woman Boiled Water 3 Times And Poured On Her Niece (Disturbing Photos) • Man Allegedly Throws Girlfriend Off 5th Floor Apartment In Onitsha (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Two Burglars Caught In Ikorodu, Stripped Completely Unclad (photos) • Someone Bought N200k Drink From Lady With Counterfeit Note In Lagos • Nigerian Man Dies In Malaysian Deportation Camp (Photos)
I love this kinda news in this region